YOLI STIKES AGAIN

15 thoughts on “YOLI STIKES AGAIN

1. Lady what yoli is doing is not right but all
    Now me no here u blame the old johncrow u call husband please two things either u stay or leave how that sound???? Have some respect for yourself and self worth.

2. Yoli did tell you she want sleepovers and holidays? I empathize with you but while putting this lady on blast your hubby pic should be ride beside hers or tag his name. You have his last name and ring but you don’t have him 100% either.

3. She tell di man fi gwaan wid yoli and him nah leff a rass. Sir, stop stress out di woman. She a blame di two a unno, not just yoli. Come on now man, when we reach a certain stage Inna life, we nuh tiad a foolishness?

4. Smfh,look like yoli lef cess fi live out her side chick fantasy. As a big woman and dem rich dem lifestyle poor and disgusting tho,thst mean cess wasn’t lying then.

5. Confession Time…

I am grateful for this story to reach this platform finally. I want to personally apologize to this man’s wife, who, because of me, I have destroyed her perfect family.

I am the one who introduced Yoli to this woman’s husband. So, I feel responsible for the implications of this connection.

This gal and I were friends according to my interpretation of friendship based on the time spent, personal conversations shared, and experiences created. She was introduced to me by my best friend of over 25 years. Because of her behavior and how she went after my ex-man, I no longer speak to my best friend because deep down, I blame her, too. Now, back to why I am here.

Yoli and I were cool, we hung out together, we laughed together and we partied. We were building a true friendship. One day, I told her I wanted to introduce her to my ex-man to do business. Now, we all have dated men in relationships knowingly and unknowingly because we are human, and **ish happens. However, there is a girl code and respect for people in the same circle of friends. There are men in our lives who are off-limits to your friends or people you know. Although I am married now, he was a part of my history and was off-limits.

Anyway, I introduced them to do business, knowing she was in construction. Now, remember that Yoli was someone I spoke to daily. Well, after I introduced my ex-man to Yoli on a 3-way call. After that initial conversation, she called me to say she didn’t want to do business with him because he’s showoff and nuff. Meh seh; after that, I never heard from her again.
    Yes, I am mad because only a dutty gal would do that. And don’t even have the courtesy to call, text, say something; I met your ex, and I actually do like him. She just tek the people dem husband and don’t say a word to me.

She knew the man was in a full-blown relationship with this woman.
    Often times, we give the side chick a pass and black the main woman, who innocently doesn’t know they have a dutty man. And truly, the other woman should be blamed because they are coming after other people’s men.
    She is a snake, the same way she took Popcaan, very sneaky. (More details in the book)

Today, I will let this go because, finally, I can speak my truth. The wife doesn’t deserve negative comments; she held that man down for over 20+ years. I understand you all looking at Yoli and her hott body and saying she tek ah gal man.

If the man wanted to leave his wife, he would leave. If you are that beautiful, with your own money, and sexxy body, you shouldn’t be a CERTIFIED SIDE CHICK.

You should have a man for yourself or, if you are taking somebody man, the man would have to leave his wife because no good good body gal should share a man, and after 9pm, some gal caan call man. Dem must know the Gal Policy. Chuu Kranium.

The man must leave the other woman for you. For over two years, and you are still the CERTIFIED SIDE CHICK. Stay tuned for my book, the Ultimate Betrayal.

6. To be honest most Jamaican women give these men so much power that when it comes to take accountability for their part in side, center, longitude, latitude, vertical, horizontal or sphere relationships. They knowingly part-taking in while married or in a committed relationship. Then we have the dance-hall songs that affirm this relationship lifestyle we dance to “Tek a gal man we nuh response” which is just an example of our we are social engineers to accept all sorts of relationships while the men are the kings will never be blamed for their own part-taking. We blame the Nicole and Rachel. However, Nicole and Rachel’s relationship is still going strong with their partner.