KILLING SAKE A FOWL DEATH

MI DID HEAR EARLIER SEH SIX PEOPLE DEAD BUT MI NEVER CONFIRM..DI PEOPLE DEM SEH IT JUS COME PAN DI NEWS AND NOW 2 MORE PEOPLE DEAD FROM BITTY SIDE IN RETALIATION……….. A MAD MAN AND ONE OLE MAN FROM ROUN A PEN..DEM SEH SMADDY MADDA DEAD …NOT EVEN WHEN WALDY DEAD THIS HAPPEN SO PEOPLE A SI NOW WHO A DI REAL BIG MAN

16 thoughts on “KILLING SAKE A FOWL DEATH

1. People need to stop spread rumors. Six people didn’t die, neither is there any notable upsurge in violence here. It’s defijitelt the talk of the town out here but mi nuh understand how nobody neva strap fi return fire. The lifestyle nuh worth it but these yutes nuh care.

2. I don’t see anything like that on the news.If six people were killed that would be on all major news paper so let us watch and see.

3. Heard a voice note suggesting the same. But in this day and age of phones and footage, there’s little chance of something so major happening without additional evidence or confirmations. Hope it’s not true anyway.

One thing that is puzzling me is that all now we cannot hear an actual witness account of what happened. We have the videos of the party, I haven’t heard any confirmation from the friends he was with as to what happened off the video. We then have a seemlingly calm Video of fowl on the floor having been hit. But what strikes me is that with Jamaican incidents, you will usually see everyone surrounding with videos, people screaming or crying. That “final” video just seems to calm. What happened in those final moments? Who made the video of them dancing? Where did that emerge from? More than 24 hours on and we are still yet to hear a full account of the incident. Maybe I’m overthinking but it has puzzled me so much… RIP Father Fowl.

4. Dwl at that link and Roy fowl response to the judge, Roy fowl is an ediot long time. From I saw him on tv doing interviews in a platinum chain wid diamonds and dem ask him where him get money, bout him fry chicken back. Dwl dwl dwl. Who fry chicken back and get so rich, bout him keep little underground party and cook here and there lol. A mussi coke cooking him was talking, is him nephews control his money not him, because he is one fool for sure. A the bug nephew is the financial controller and dem all have loan shark place too I was told. Then den build up pure apartments. Well war ova dead lef now mi sure his kids and financial control nephew Wil be at it, those men don’t believe in will.

5. Listen to me is 7 people dead between the night roy dead and yesterday. It nuh pretty a pen down deh turn ghost town.It nah go come pon news cause they dont want to alarm anyone. The 2 side weh a war a pen a 7 people dead between them police haffi set up camp pon Waldy pon side. Listen to me met who a talk dont know I have family there an them make mi know so believe me when I say it did happen. Police lock off every party an close every bar last night. We need fi memba say anno every murder come pon news or print in a news paper.
    Met I have so much I can say but I have to be careful with how an what I say.

6. What I want to know is,nobody never strap? This looks like a set up, the one dancing with him in the white knew,god have to come offa the cross to tell me the one in the white don’t know about the hit.

RIP Father Fowl

Uptop metty

7. Rest In Peace Owen Clark aka Roy Fowl… People you can’t have people controlling your affairs but you… I’ve never seen this man video at a Street party that is so small… Who convinced him to leave his house and go hangout.. . The two men with him were supposed to be his friends and when it happened they were not there… The black one I’ve seen him in party videos with Fowl plenty of times so if he was such big friends with him why you run leave your friend for dead… But at the same time Toy knew he was having disagreements with people he should of have some hitters he can just, keeping him safe… Fowl didn’t seem like he was a bad man he was good of making money with others, the badness doesn’t fit him… When I saw him in videos he was smiling and living his best laugh and hi dancing wasn’t good at it but he did it…. It’s sad to be killed in such a violent way then die of old age… I don’t believe the two men on bike because others should of been injured and the men so close to him as well… he got a lick one lick back of his head, he didn’t lay in a pool of blood because of being riddled with bullets his truck wasn’t even hit nor even once… he was got slipping and the killer was able to move in… condolences to his family and real friends… you always need to be aware of your surroundings and the people you hang with… the look on his face he felt uncomfortable and it looks like he knew something will happen do he tried to make his finally nights fun for him but to me he should of left you can’t feel uneasy and not do something about it.

8. Dem hear a wow kill fowl already an them have witness but anno fi police who fi know know a that’s why the 7 people dead cause a pon both side people a dead why it add up to 7 a dem.

1. Why dema talk sey di man inna di white t shirt Sammy legga set up di man da man deh ah par wid Fada Fowl fr him slim an black now him fat an brown him love dance ah suh him stay him kill nubady him loyal R I P FADA FOWL :sorry

9. You believe your own rass lies Yuh family dem must did a look a thing. I live on broadleaf road near section 2 load, stop spreading rumors only a mad man was killed since fowl died

10. So lady man oman child children puss dog fowl sorry is a fowl dead nuh..ratbat peenie wallie mongoose rat cow goat kid calf la lewis jfk u name it..a whoooo did a go tan up deh when dem see summady wid gun a shell out dem friend fambily or foe..u deh pan crack coke heroine morphine met sorry Met angel dus panadol peptobismal brooklax or wa..me ouda run jump skip hop dance higher dan michael jordan usain bolt beyonce carl lewis merlene otty…u madd..me a tek way me body heart n soul..on a different note a how moony send off did empty so..a which part it kip..dats y me no waa no fren..unnu bun me n dash me way ova riverton..