LENA COMES OUT OF RECOVERY TO SPEAK ON FOWL’S PASSING

Lena British , the ex-girlfriend of Roy Fowl who was kidnapped and left for dead in December , today made her first instagram post of 2019 by saying how shocked she was at the news of Fowl’s passing…Condolences Lena

17 thoughts on “LENA COMES OUT OF RECOVERY TO SPEAK ON FOWL’S PASSING

1. Was Lena not his wife? I always thought they had been married. Must be very sad for her either way. She seemed like a really nice and friendly lady on the occasions that I have crossed paths with her. I see fowls big son in uk big her up regularly on ig and she spent time with fowl last year in ja. She’s been through a lot over the years.

2. All I can say fowl a real nigga all he wanted was peace and them still kill the man a pure waste man them always send go take people life

3. Smh these hypocrites, well karma has no menu and she bad nuh frig when she come for us. Look how long fowl and Lena mash up, Lena is irrelevant she just damm nuff. Why people acting so hypocritical, she Lena goodly a rejoice, mek Lena move har lean self n go away. Uno go read the book pon them life, in life what we all sow we will reap and our kids n generations to come will get f ked if we sow bad seeds too. Uno gwan act like uno a fool n mi sure nuff a uno know the dammmm. Truth

4. Fowl not giving she a night rest at him yard cuz when him deh prison she sleep wid every rat roach n dog in the dancehall..she shame d dondadda…anything between them is business cuz she knows the game..thats y them bruk up her claat…its rumoured dat she did buy bounty d something strange is infront of my range..yes she did a tek him to..

5. Lena I know that you guys went your separate way but u guys still had a good friendship. I’m sorry for your loss, really sad what happened to you and now this. Fowl dem do dem wrongs but he was telling the youths that there is other ways to make money go learn a trade etc. He had a lot of GOOD in him and the for that I have alot of respect for him. RIP FOWL, really sad. May the Lord grant his family and loveones the strength and comfort they will need during this time. YOUR RESPECT LARGE FOWL, far from the worst.

1. You’re like really the sweetest soul !God bless your heart!!…been meaning to tell you for the longest while…carry on :angel :babygirl :peluk :hope :supermaho

6. So met a who him deh wid now..cuz I r dont knows him..never seen him in person but every min me get a next vn video or pic bout him. Him a mash up me phone but me wa hear a wa really happen so me no mind..in a few videos him say him loves the gal dem an the moggeling..me remember u use to put up a young girl wid him..good looking n such the likes..fe him sendoff suppose fe spoile wid all dem gal de a try sit down inna d 3rd row..lena was in rehab or what..me see u say she come out of recovery

1. Last woman was Tiffany the mawga one Mario baby mada from NYC, Ven hairdresser babydaddy …now the one Petra she left the man and breed fi next man within 6 months and a post rip …Judas gyal.

7. Him deh aid the british we deh a miami name Marsha. A she mi see him a hug up and a kiss up ina dance. Mi hear say him fly her out there every minute.

8. Sender don’tyou have nothing better to do if Lena put him up on insta wheather she deh wid him or nuh deh wid him she has every right despite your opinion on who you think she was with whilst he was in jail he still saw past that hence why they had a good friendship! 90% of the time uno Hearn like uno know everything bout personal and the truth of the matter is uno don’t. De man dead death is not a nice thing so in this time let’s pay our respects and pray and count our blessings that it’s not one of our family blessings. Life too short fe a worry bout ppl personal business how is that going to benefit either of us??? Anything they chose to do is their business god bless the child that has his own Love and respect Lena you are a beautiful woman and I pray the lord remains at your side

9. 4:15am anonymous..you need to mind your own personal biz too innit..you are worrying what people on this gossip mixup site saying about Leanie innit..God really needs to stay by Leanie side so no more drugsman no kidnap her n breaks her ass again innit..did you not read that she came out of recovery and it was for the whapping that she got for some drugs that she stoleth innit..does she have kids Met? Ooooo 4:15..papa fowl had to continue being her friend causen say goody had the goods in her name..causen say he use to sell bbq chicken chassy and didnt have a bank account..didnt she sell some apartment he had and buy I r the one his range..asking for my pet hamster..innit..a loads of folks i see and know and unknow and still seeing to date that drugs mash them up so i really have no empathy for these folks when them # play..all who talking about him was a good man go kiss Leanie ass..innit

10. Met what happen to the post on Marsha British? I was curious and didn’t get to read it, but not I cannot see it. Thanks