KIM KARDASHIAN’S BACHELORETTE PARTY DRESS

0 thoughts on “KIM KARDASHIAN’S BACHELORETTE PARTY DRESS

1. It look like it weight a ton. Mi c nicer dress a cheaper looks better than this I think if it was longer it would be nicer my opinion.

2. Kim push up herself on the designer Balm ian fe months fe the man (nikko) gave her this dress…still can’t buy class…not even fe $20,000 dollar dress.

1. Dis isn’t her first wear from that fashion house; Kim a bring fresh, young generation to the brand so they wouldn’t mind giving her a dress to wear.

Rock on Ms. Kardashian cause nu buzza neva pop and nu body card nu unda review! dwln

3. I like the dress but not that design inah d miggle a d chest…a wah dat flower power? It fava d design dem put pan d straw bag dem mi granny use to wear…other than that it can gwaan

4. Absolutely gorgeous but without the tiny rose garden in the middle. Her sister’s legs and shoes are killer!

5. Mi learn something new pon da site ya everyday………..so mek mi teach ……………..Lace front wigs were made for white European woman ………………di frock jump up and beat mi …cause mi de ya a tink a some wicked copy and paste di flowers wedding boquet inna di middle as disrespect………………………mi neva know seh a so di frock really mek :hoax2 serious………………………..

1. Met nuh lauff atta mi …mi si some sitten weh di arabian princess buy from the balmian or wateva but it neva look so …shi mek di frock look cheap…………… and mi tink a somadi copy and paste the rose bouquet …from I was born

6. The dress looks pricey only one thing don’t like that china ware plate from my grandmas cabinet in the middle

7. Met, that Balmain dress is a whopping $80,000, not $20,000… Which makes it more ridiculous

1. Untrue. The dress is 20k (just like how the news agencies quote it…’whopping $20,000). It comes from Balmain 2012/13 Autumn collection. You can find it without the center needlework and has versions in tops. Inspired from the fabrege egg designs.

JMG is INTERNATIONAL and has people from all walks of life on it. If one don’t know it then chances we will know somebody, who know somebody, who know somebody, who know somebody who know IT/FACTS. :beer:

Leave a Reply to PhantomPhoenix Cancel reply