KIM WE GET WHAT URE TRYING TO SAY

16 thoughts on “KIM WE GET WHAT URE TRYING TO SAY

1. How can someone turn th8s into negativity

2017 we need to do better as Kim said. Start uplifting and supporting.

2. Um, Kimberly Megan what happen you not getting enough likes on IG or praises why you make this post??? You need to find something constructive to do with your life and your time. Smdh

1. It seems like you need to find sonething constructive to do cause i dont see whats wrong with her post. Even if she no mean wa she a say the point is its a positive message an a fi people like u. Y would u turn this in something negative. Omg god unuh cant b please .

3. KIM NEED TO GO LOOK WHO HER HUSBAND A F**K N SHINE BEHIND HER BACK SHE STINK LIKE …ALL U A GWAN YOUR HUBBY STILL NAH STOP SHINE AND F** GAL PON YOU SO WHAT YOU REALLY A SEH …GWAN GO PLAY DOLLYHOUSE N COME OFF OF INSTAGRAM

4. Glowed up?? lmaooo These Kardashian worshipping Jamaican girls sad bad. Who really envious a Kim life? Yuh husband mek a diss song bout yuh when yuh did gi him bun wid Shawn B. Please live yuh life but stop fronting like its something to grudge.

5. What an airhead…. Girls bigging up other females is a batty gal ting, don’t be fooled by it. Liking another girls booty post on Instagram doesn’t mean you’re trying to empower her it simply means you want to use your dildo on her. You’re telling people to grow up but your post is all about seeking validation from your peers as if you’re a teenage. Adults don’t need 100 hearts on Instagram to feel accomplished, we live our lives by our own standards. This is just a dumb post from a fool who perhaps she’s being positive when in fact she’s coming across as childish. Grow up lady!!!!

1. Are u serious?! U can’t b so dumb…ppl can’t b so stupid to agree with wat the hell that garbage was u just spewed…if another girl compliment u that means she has a dildo…to f**k u with…because she liked a pic…ur mind is bad and corrupted and God help u nastiness

1. You’re a fool who is clearly over simplifying what I wrote because the point is too complex for you to understand. People on social media put a lot of thought behind what they post and whose post they choose to endorse to a point you would think they were being charge money to upvote or heart something on social media. if you simply think that people “upvote” or “heart” things on social media without it having any latent hidden meaning behind it or its motives aren’t for selfish, self-satisfying intentions then it shows how naive you truly are. Women don’t empower other women by co-signing cliched thoughts or licentious photos on social media; women empower women by living a productive and inspiring life that resonates within the ambitious spirit. One of the many aspects of adulthood is independence, now if I depend on social-media for validation am I truly independent? Is depending on my peers for validation a characteristic of a grown up or a teenager? I know this site highlights immature adults on a daily basis, so I guess it would be naive of me to think some of the commenters would be any different. Ignorance is paramount in the mind of a fool, so keep thinking what your brain can handle.

2. Yo mi can’t get it over it….u dumb bad….hear u….it simply means, as if u figured it out, as if that’s the definitive reason. Ppl still amaze me wid them nonsense and u have a heart a talk wid conviction like what u said is truth. Social Media entire existence is based on audience so everybody watching, liking or lurking…if ur mom was to like her school friend pic…does that make her horny dickhead?!

1. You sound like a sodomite in denial. I guess you think liking your “homegirls” g-string pictures is totally normal and proves to the world you’re not a hater huh? Lol… Being a hater is half action and half feeling, so liking other females pictures doesn’t mean you’re not hater, it just means you’re invested in actions that cover up your true sentiment. Truly hetero women look at other attractive women as competition, so pointing out the cellulite on another woman’s legs as oppose to hearting a picture of their azz is more up their alley, because who truly believes in empowering their competition via compliments. The whole notion of people hearing photos based off of attraction is too much a ridiculous concept for you to fathom huh? LolI guess you’re a butt-ugly broad so you wouldn’t understand what I’m saying.

6. I like Kim, I really do and I think she’s a beautiful girl but, she needs to ask for the same respect from her husband as she’s asking from women on social media she’s never met.

7. yes KIMBERLY MEGAN GO CLEAN UP YOUR HOUSE BEFORE YOU COME IN THE YARD COME LOOOK CAUSE YOUR HUSBAND IS MAKING YOU LOOK LIKE A CLOWN WITH YOUR MATIES …JUST SAYING YOU HAVE ALOT MORE TO WORRY ABOUT YOU BETTER WORRY BOUT YOUR PRETTY MATIES ..YOU HAVE UNDER YOUR COMMENTS LAUGHING AT YOU …..DWRCL

8. Hate pon who ? UPLIFT WHO??? ..nuff a uno fi shut up uno wah ppl fi support uno fake life an cheer on un nasty living uplift wah? Uno move fr yah uno wah ppl support uno inna uno fake relationship an ppl ears cah rest wud uno a call a bawl a nite time how uno man noh cum home uplift wah ?? move wid uno fake IG life nuff a uno gal only clothes cover uno kmdt

9. Kim, focus on being a wife and stop worrying about instagram thots because u slowing turning into one, watch ur self.