KING AND QUEEN TITLE A NUH NOTHING SPECIAL THESE DAYS

Dear Met,

You’re most likely too busy with your site to watch this publicity stunt that your fellow bloggers promoting.No fewer than 5 sites I’ve visited keep captioning this pic of Beenie and Krystal as King and Queen of Dancehall! Some of us would like to know what Krystal do fi be Queen,u know ,her exact contribution?

To make matters worse ,some people jump pon D’Angel’s case when she said she a first lady when even she or DHQ Carleen more deserving of the title to match King Beenie man.Pay no mind to badmind Spice bout Kartel a the King,we know it’s Beenie.By the way Met remember when Agent Sasco mek him wife Nicole pay the magazine to do a puff piece feature bout they were the first couple of Dancehall?Met is really how much ppl a claims this title and who it rightfully belong to please say?Next thing bet yuh hear Bounty killa come push up his mouth and Claudia back him sey is dem a di rightful King and Queen,mi can’t bother ya Mon.

11 thoughts on “KING AND QUEEN TITLE A NUH NOTHING SPECIAL THESE DAYS

1. Unnu kirout! She a carry the prince/ss and she ensure the King cocky cool so him can mek more music. A dat a ar contribution to dancehall unnu gweh n luw the man educated and eloquent baby mada. Ar fewcha brite, u nuh see she ago be the next Angela Burke or Porsha. Unnu kirout and luw ar mek she star ar show even if it waah be poppy.

2. This woman Krystal is a excellent example of how a black woman should be.. She is well spoken and eloquent comparing to some of those dancehall vagabonds who disgrace black woman and themselves almost everyday… Black woman take a page from her book or better still take the whole book….

DMS

3. She looks quite regal in this photo. I feel she sold herself short, but perhaps she felt this is the best she could do. Wish her well.

1. Exactly!!

So many people commenting that she sold herself short etc etc.

WTF, she is “educated”, not God!! What are people trying to say, Beenie Man is the lowest of the low???

Anyhow, back to her- the simple fact of the matter is- the heart wants what it wants.

4. I saw an interview with the 2 of them. She was very articulate and spoke eloquently and then him just sounded like a big dum dum.

5. A QUEEN HAS TO BE WIFE AND OF COURSE, MARRIED TO BE CONSIDERED QUEEN. KRYSTAL IS STUPID BUT, I GIVE HER A PASS BECAUSE SHE’S YOUNG.

SMART WOMAN THING SHE SHOULDVE “MADE” BEENIE DIVORCE ANGEL. IF SHE WANTED MAKE BEENIE MARRY HER THEN POP OUT A BABY. BUT, SHE AINT SECURING NOTHING WITH BABY WITH BEENIE STILL BEING MARRIED.

ALSO, I FIND IT VERY “DISRESPECTFUL” FOR A MAN TO “STILL” BE MARRIED AND GET INTO A RELATIONSHIP WITH ANOTHER WOMAN. BE WITH A WOMAN WITHOUT ” DIVORCING” HIS WIFE. THEN THE WOMAN GO HAVE A BABY. WOMEN LIKE THESE NEED TO KNOW THAT WHEN A “MAN” IS STILL MARRIED TO HIS WIFE, THE WIFE STILL HAVE SAY IN EVERYTHING. IF SOMETHING HAPPENS TO BEENIE MAN, ANGEL CAN MAKE FUNERAL DECISIONS, GET HIS ASSETS, AND ETC BECAUSE SHE’S STILL WIFE.

TRUE STORY. I HAD A FRIEND THAT HER MOTHER WAS WITH HER FATHER FOR 20 YEARS. MOTHER HAD HER AND BROTHER AND SISTER. I THOUGHT THEY WERE MARRIED. WHEN HE GOT SICK AND DIED, HIS PENSIONS, LAND HE OWNED, THE HOUSE HE BOUGHT WITH MY FRIENDS MOM WIFE CAME AND CLAIMED “EVERYTHING”. HER MOTHER DIDNT GET A THING. HE WAS “STILL” MARRIED TO HIS FIRST WIFE. WIFE KICKED THEM OUT OF THE HOUSE. THEY HAD TO MOVE. HER MOTHER TRIED TO FIGHT IN COURT BUT LOST.

MY THING IS WHY HER MOTHER “ALLOWED” THAT FOR YEARS. NOW LOOKING BACK I FIND IT VERY DISRESPECTFUL FOR A MAN TO EVEN STILL BE ATTACHED TO HIS FIRST WIFE. THIS GOES FOR MARVIN AND NICKEISHA TOO. NICKEISHA SHOULDVE MADE SURE MARVIN DIVORCE HIS WIFE AND SECURE HER GREENCARD THEN POP OUT BABY.

WOMEN NEED TO STOP SUBJECT THEMSELVES THAT WAY.