KIPPO STORY

TOMOROW MI RUN DI STORY AFTER HIM DONE WID HIM LIE DEM……….KIPPO FI CONFIRM DI AGE CAUSE SHE N HIM A LIE BOUT 15 …SHE WAS YOUNGER BUT TOMORROW MI DASH UP DI TINGS

21 thoughts on “KIPPO STORY

1. She aint lying about no age but let me hear his story to see if there is reason to also run mine.

2. When I met her she was 15 and they were just starting out. I was in 10 grade. I don’t believe she’s lying. He left his first baby mother for her a decent girl, after that the first baby mother got married to one of the Morgan’s Heritage brother. The first baby mother use to come to my house to do her hair so I listen to her telling the story. She said kippo never have no clothes when him just buss and is she have to buy him clothes to go perform and then he diss her for a little school girl. Can I tell it was chico she wanted when she met kippo, remember chico the brown artist. It didn’t work out with Chico so she tek Kippo.

1. Artiste Peggy unu be!!!!! Mi nuh sorry fi unu! Damn artiste Peggy’s! And bcuz a DAT unu mek dem peg unu before time! Ye, chico, kippo and cham was unu eye candies!

3. Kiprich loved to f**k school girls i used to go campion and he was f**king a girl there from she was 15 years old she was in a mixup years ago about robbing artistes as a promotor julia braham is her name.

4. He used to sleep with a child from Andrews too when she was in fourth form

A pretty very dark skin coolie girl. Gyol did pretty bad. She even appeared in one of his videos as the star girl (wont say which one) but she did well an underage. At the time we never penny it but looking back and reading these other accounts, him did a prey pon the young gyol dem. Sick

5. It’s time Jamaica implement a law and put these child predators in Jail, Spend money and get a data base and label them as pedophiles. This has been going on now for years, These grown men literally robbed these little girls of their youth, at that age you are easy to manipulate and for the arrogant Jamaicans who tries to defend this nastiness by saying the young girls a pick up man, If you understand the psychology behind this you would know it’s because we have a lack of family values.

1. Yes I agree. We need to explain to these young girls why these men are pursuing them. The MOE/CDA needs a program teaching these girls that these pedophiles just want to ruin their lives. Let the children grow up man, it’s disgusting

6. YES AH TRUE MET HE USE SEX A YOUNG GIRL I WENT TO SCHOOL WITH. DEM TIME MI DID FOURTEEN AND THIS GIRL WAS TWO OR THREE YEARS YOUNGER THAN ME. NASTY KIPRICH. LOOK LIKE HIM TAKE ADVANTAGE OF CHIN TRUE SHE NUH EDUCATED AMD YOUNG. WHERE IS CHIN FAMILY SHE SEEM LEGO. POOR GIRL ITS ROUGH IN JAMAICA WHEN YOU HAFFI TEK BIG MON FI MONEY

7. Mi naaa look oooooooo. Nobody neva did a seh dat when she cock up ova man yawd a tink bout fi breed fi artist man when yuh have CXC… What a piece a craawsis. Whey was di her mumma oooooo? Dem school gal deh ripe from when especially if dem tink seh a man whey ago give dem tings an such. Fi yuh a talk bout breed fi man an yuh hab yuh studies fi go pass..yuh hab sense… Run di traaaack. Ano pay day but a friday ooooooo it deh yah but it young.

1. use u common sense mi friend. a 13 or 14 yr old should never take the blame under any circumstance. at that age, a child don’t know what they’re doing and can’t consent to sex. Kiprich fi get all blame because him is a predator. Him prey pon young girls because him know dem nuh of age fi make the conscious decision fi turn him dung. mi hate when ppl blame the victims of abuse and talk bout dem force ripe n all kinda shit. if u come cross a force ripe gyal pickney wha a push herself pon u as a big man, the right thing fi do a scold her, put her in her place and make she know she wrong.

8. I also know someone he used to sleep with, she is brown and a coolie and most shocking 13 at the time

9. That’s why his career flop, God a beat him bad, is alot of young girls these men mess up for life. Jamaica is too soft on pedophiles and we have some people that are quick to blame the young ladies when we don’t know what they went through when they were younger. It’s a sin that some young girls have to sleep with older men for money, but it’s the design, the powers that be want it that way because alot of them in high society are pedophiles themselves and they want to keep it that way.

10. Anon @1:19 p.m. mi like yu comment. God a beat him yes. He has stolen many a young girls youthfulness and in the end he has not had the flourishing career that he wanted. We have to call a spade a spade, Kippo preyed on these young girls and for that he is a disgusting man.

11. That’s what wrong with this page, utter filth to bring down your own ppl. Where were all these allegations before now?
    Anonymous allegation with no proof not caring who is tarnished. But I guess that’s the jamaican way innit.
    Food for thought the age of criminal responsibility is 10 years old, though not old enough for sex these HOES have the capacity to say no so I see dual responsibility in these types of things. INSHALLAH