KIZZY CREATION??- NOT BAD AT ALL

0 thoughts on “KIZZY CREATION??- NOT BAD AT ALL

1. This one looks much better than the first one. She listen to the comments on the pink wall and went back and improve her cutting. Good Job

1. :thanks2

i think it has to do with the fitting, the bandae sections can not fit tightly or you run the risk of looking like a french sausage or mr. tyre.

still ratchet though and i still hate the look.

2. That look like a big trashbag with red tape all over it. That looks terrible and the model make it look worst idk what yall talking about..

3. No matter the color or de wearer dis *Ish is UGLY! size wise It fit dah one here can’t say much fi de ghoul makeup…overall $h!t nu look right a tall.

Hi Yep!

4. DIS ONE IS MADE MUCH MUCH BETTA…DI ONGLE TING IS DAT DI OOMAN UP DEH SOH NUH HAF ENUFF SWAG FI PULL OFF DA FIT OUTFIT…HAR HAIR NUH STAY RIGHT, DI EARRING DEM TO LONG, HAR MAKE UP WAAN WASH OFF, DI BOOT DEM OFF…… WHY DEM OOMAN A GUH REALIZE SEH LESS MORE TIME IS BETTA…

5. I like this one…maybe cause it’s a different color..I like unique but you have to pull unique off real good

6. this one looks better than the .first one go clean vogue :recsel only ting the lady thats wearing it she didnt pull if off

7. THIS SHOT IS UUUGLLYYY. IN EVERY FRIGGIN COLOR DAMN IT MAIN. KIZZY STOP DOING THIS SHiT TO PEOPLE. THIS ABOUT THE LAST TIME IMMA TELL YOU.

8. Lmao,but izz wha dat?a space suit,a red recycle garbage bag or a f*ked up ref pepper? Dat shit is ugly…maybe shi shud sew costume for plays or even Halloween.mi hear seh shi can sew…but fi who..can can alter man pants leg fi di man dem wha love di skinny leg pants..dats all mee si shi duh wha mek likkle sense.

9. My daughter asking if kizzy iz a male or female..im lmao.Shi seh di shoes wrong di makeup wrong di hair wrong and most of all him/she juss plain wrong.

Leave a Reply to CANDY CANE Cancel reply