KIZZY FORWARD…DIS SERIOUS

Screenshot_2015-05-02-10-43-24

Kizzy needs to do ah follow up, metty is from jamaica days ah water house, kizzy mine man, kizzy use to teef out har grandmother little shop money and food to give one boy name Shawn, kizzy mother sold kizzy little sister American documents to Har drugs man, the mother let di little sis (georgette ) get stuck ah jamaica fi over 18years, is 4years she get back har document, kizzy mother needs help but instead, she putting everything in jay x, she wukless.

0 thoughts on “KIZZY FORWARD…DIS SERIOUS

1. I rather be a ugly bitch that’s work and pay my bill than a pretty dunce man clown bitch !!

1. But Kizzy only has an alright face, she is not the cutest. Herror body needs a lot of work.

2. What ever is going on with Kizzy you can see Stress a kill har, She get really skinny and looking like something is not right.

3. family disgracing each other what a shame!!! well it obvious man clowns run in the family. but she right you shape bad can’t lie lol jk

4. Oh Okay so Kizzy get the worthless man fool syndrome from the mother
    What a wickedness..Sell the daughter documents and she was stuck for 18 years :matabelo

1. now you see the apple no fall far off the family true. we can’t blame har she clearly don’t know better

5. on the real though Kizzy pretty people get mine dem naw do the mining. you no dat pretty and you hole no good if after the sex and looking in ur pretty shape good face and hands still stretch out. no mine no man let them mine you a you a the woman tek off the rass pants and woman up

6. So the mother so the daughter. And Kizzy u have 2 girl Pitney and 2 sons. Please don’t grow them to be Wiukliss too.

7. Another thing I don’t get how people can bruck,homeless, and hungry but a buy shows in a bergdorfs. Tell me how? U hope and still a nyam 1-2 chicken foot and a big plate of rice. Food stamp recipients u get nuff so u fi feed the Pitney dem properly.

8. Kizzy save yuh money an guh fix you mouth,dem sey yuh teet rotten mi nuh know if ah true causz mi neva si yuh smile yet but if ah true ah dat yuh fi duh causz wen yuh nuh have nuh money nuh teet foot dem twist up like yuh brain yuh really feel sey your beloved Jon Jon is going to stay with you? stop the pattern of mining man an guh take care of kids and your out of control life!!!

9. I rather be the cousin than Kizzy because I would hate my life if JJ was my man. At least the woman a work and she doesn’t have wutless JJ in har life to stress har out. Kizzy luk stress out and tired even when she is dressed. The stress shows in her eyes! Pretty women don’t have to mine man, they get mined, even when they are independent men still make it rain on ’em. When gal on fleek man spend so Kizzy leave the woman and go pay back the money. Nobody cares if the woman pretty or shape bad, all we know is she works three jobs and pays her tax. If you was pretty and shapely, you would have got a man to give you your thing longtime. Me see ugly, shape bad gal get man who give them status in this land so it’s not looks a dweet it’s ambition.

10. But me ugly and my man tell me say from him meet me my hand stretch out, man fi pay up and woman fi have dem own

11. @Met, kizzy refuse to admit she is in the wrong..Kizzy , u wrong to ruin the woman credit. U tink credit a one easy sinting fi ramp wid ina uncle sam country? U R WRONG, AND IF I WAS RELATED TO U AND U DID THAT TO ME I WOULD WHOOP UR RAAS ASS AND COP A CHARGE..I dont play wid credit!!! admit that you are wrong, make amends with your family and attempt fi change yuh pre-determined destiny ina Jesus name..John-john will be the death of you, but who wont hear will feel.

1. Same suh. have the effrontery fi a style up di lady and when she needed aid is di sed lady was dere. When dem nuh hab a ting fi cuss ppl bout dem come een wid looks. If you look so good it shoulda prospa you, how you look so good and you nuh richer dan di lady or hab better heart dan she? WTF is looks when u caan show one ting wah it gib u in life? Humble u fckng self and know when fi back down. You teck up uself without a plan or a reason or gainful employment and run gawn a Florida and couldn’t meck a go of it. You nuh tun pon crooked cut straight, you wid nutten want gated community and island eena kitchen. Kmt. Di lady wid har 3 jobs will still come out pon top and you will still be whatever you are in di end.

12. Kizzy Kizzy Kizzy if you shape soo good, why did you want the link that Natalie have for STRAX SURGERY PLACE IN FT . LAUDERDALE FI DO YOUR BATTY? KIZZY YOU SHAPE LIKE ONE FLAT SCREEN TV!!! KIZZY DON’T FORGET IS A GEICO LIZARD F÷&H YOUR MUMMA ANDROID BREED SHE!!!

1. And she dis put up har living room, wid green and purple walls. You fi see how IG ppl dem a boost har and a chat how her place look nice, if I laff tideh yah.