KIZZY HERE IS A NEXT ONE A YUH MATE

Kizzy yuh farrin mate seh fi stop call dung har phone and a cry cause yuh used to di ropes by now…….and mi fi introduce yuh to your local mate she is so slick aka anieka…….Who wi sure John John haffi pay das why all di years yuh deh wid him is one sewing machine and 3 kids yuh get cause di mate dem a get di tings dem..Kizzy wi nah chow no pity party fi yuh cause wi nuh drink eye water o

36 thoughts on “KIZZY HERE IS A NEXT ONE A YUH MATE

1. Yup and he post her in bed on his snap singing his stupid song … kizzy all the surgery not helping you with him

2. This girl Anieka seems to f**k everyone…Isn’t she with Denyque’s husband as well? She is also on all the dating sites.

1. Oh? so, single mean that you screw other people husbands and still be looking for a “good” man to wife you? Interesting…No wonder so many diseases out there..Y’all are nasty!

3. gm pinkers,kizzy life sad , met me see anjella jetset outta 214 last week and met she get small small, she nuh look like the jetse girl dem again ,tina hope u tell u friend how she stay bad when u and she a class people, kizzy look good to jetset,,mello look about ur mother mello mello she thin bad.

4. met ugly sally and the rich lady a ja little miss sista miss lou dem say run way gone a florida, apple a tell people dem tief and run out the mall any info

5. Man can do them bad u si mo sah kizzy this a too much him nah go stop cause him know u love it and foolish enough to blame the gal dem

6. Why waste time with a man who has his papers and he doesn’t marry to help you? Does that make sense? All I can say is its convenience he’s doing because section 8 she has so he doesn’t have to help pay rent and food stamps so he doesn’t have to pay for food.

The mate is STUPID too because how the hell you going to mess around with a bruk pocket man knowing the woman is helping him. So, if Kizzy decides to kick him out now he cant help the mates much either…..

We dont really know what he’s doing for money still. But, we are just assumming here.

7. :ngakak :ngakak The amount a man name dah girl yah name call up pon, Aneka yuh mileage soon start show. Girlllllllll how yuh bad suh? Mi deh yah fi dah one yah. Run di news plzzzzzzz and tanks!!!

1. Pussy can’t done, unno love rejoice over other women fronts too much as if anno f**k God gave women pussy for. The ones who got it good use it and the ones who don’t play pussy police

8. Unu please tek time wid the ooman and har sewing machine that is obvious what is getting her through all of this. I wish her success and a fine mind to drop the dead weight and find a man that cannot stand to be without her and her children.

1. :angel :request Way to go with the positive reinforcements! !I mean that’s all I’m saying yo….sometimes we can give the ppl who need it the most the Lil encouragment instead of the steady diet of tough love n haterade :2thumbup

9. To me she look better than di next mate nesha and kizzy
    Nesha and kizzy teeth look di same all di money and scamming and shit nesha and kizzy coulda use it fi fix them teeth this bitch nesha bragging bout she have health insurance well bitch how you teeth stay so bad

10. Kizzy nuh worry bout Anieka John John is one of her clients cause a she sey sell it by the pound and the ounce if she sell as much shoes as she sell har front she woulda rich long time

11. wen u see a woman with 1 bag a kids no stable income man around jus assume shes on a section 8 housing voucher especially in new york

12. The photo shop queen. When jayx see her without the makeup,him gone. Slick is very ugly without the makeup nose cover half of her face

13. This a prostitute. She sells p*ssy to any married man peoples man and all foreigners. John John please this a big hole gal frighten fi any man that can pay them something. next next she all a bleach not her natural color all filters people and have the nerve a chat bout son light skin. stop it bleachout gyal stop it. Kizzy you have your talent you independent. Dutty bwoy john john a bare dutty gal u f*ck. Kizzy keep doing u.

14. I honestly think Kizzy as a plan, time is the master it may seem long but anuh fi eva. Dat bwoy gwine sorry one day soon

1. Exactly @simply! JohnJohn is the one chasing behind Kizzy trust me. Lots of people tell her to leave him, but it’s up to her. She knows everything that’s going on. One day she will make the right decision for herself and her children. One thing though she’s a great and loving mom to her children.

15. THEM BEEN A FLIRT WITH EACH OTHER PON IG AND THEM NEVER A HIDE IT TILL THEM START F**K NOW ME KNOW HIM HAFFI GIVE SLICK MONEY CAUSE SLICK A WHORE IF A EVEN $100US LOL HIM NAAH STOP GO JA NOW SO HIM TAKE THE WHOLE A KIZZY MONEY GONE GIVE HER DAMN MAN MASCOT KIZZY!

16. Kizzy noh have no self esteem. She a act like it nah bother er but gina dem a console her , me noh rong d boy , him FIND a fool soh him keep her fi d free life an money. Kizzy have talent. But she a lowlife
    Noh matter wah she post pon social MEDIA, she cah happy. Aneaka have d boy lock , a kizzy an him scam money him affi send goh gi her .

17. Simplicity I have always said that she has a plan . I know two things about kizzy that’s a fact 1. She loves and a great mom to her kids 2. She have real talent and she is self taught learn from an early age as a dressmaker. I know her personally … she not going to leave him for the sake of her kids but because she is now the strong bread winner watch how she going to make John John follow behind her skirt tail . She all aguh do road and make him stay home with the kids. Watch she going to have the upper hand eventually she is tired of the stress it staring to show under her eyes

1. For the sake of the kids? Those kids aren’t babies and she’s the bread winner. If he has the time to spread himself so thin, how much quality time is he really spending with those kids? You sound slow. The kids will be fine I promise you, she will not be fine. She ain’t got no damn plans other than to stay there and tek bun pon har headtop! It’s nice that you all are optimistic, all she’s gonna do is wear herself out with worry til she look sick and drawn out like her mom she need to provide wid likkle nourishment dung ah yard. Stop it man.

18. Once again SLICK…. im SICK of you now,,
    This young lady… sorry young gal too bad … Jesus take the wheel… 🙁 case

19. Naaaa lie affi go tek kizzy side pan dis one here cause…. dat gal inna di photo a di lowe life fi go f**k him.