WHAT A DISGRACEEEEEEEEEEE

66 thoughts on “WHAT A DISGRACEEEEEEEEEEE

1. Miss Meth ….. mek mi give yuh some more “EEEEEEEEEEEEEEE” fi put pon dat DISGRACE. Oh my gooooodness. Mi eyes full wid water fi see dat likkle girl running. Luckily for those who don’t know her kids ….. their faces weren’t shown. Smh. Chin waan shoot wid shiiiiiiiit. Sigh

2. Was this bring your kids to work day :cd

Gad know mi shame…..no sah this war ah tuh much now :nohope

Remove the beam out of your eye before you display someone elses on FB!!!!!!

1. MI ukkibit remember We Yardies living here hAve we own problems so we nah can manage dem breed of criminal masterminds who brought up inna wrongs from the womb to the tomb!! I personally will mek 2 calls fi turn her back like I did recently fi the cult pastor wha day ya.

3. This is so sad. I hope that the proper authorities remove her children and place with more loving, responsible parents. She is clearly UNFIT to be a mother. She ran away without even holding on to them! This bleeds my heart. And then, there’s are women who would do anything to experience the joys of motherhood….
    Lady you ARE A DISGRACE and unworthy to be called a MOTHER.

4. And it’s like them train fi gwan wid the tings dem.. The little girl fighting off the security and the boy determine seh him naw go dung today??? I can’t believe this!!!

5. That’s why i don’t knock a stripper or a whore cause they would never let their children done this . Most strippers & whore kids in private schools or colleges. No chin it’s implant in these young girls brain to train up and fight security guards for shop lifting . Mother like needs to be condemned it’s sad to see !

6. Sadly, those children are seasonedddddddddd, so much so, while dem mumma ah work, dem ah work, too! There aren’t words to describe this shit, I swear!

7. So sad the kid and wen they grow up anf mommy dont have it no more let go take it and go jail tu can see them living in jail

8. Thiefing gone to new high.. mother and kids a do it together, this is sad because chin getting help from the government. So she shop lifting with the kids so she can hype on SM sad ,Sad , sad.

9. The crow say dem to theif cause dem thief good things what a d shit no sah muma like dem ya you si and poor kids dem a run omg

10. The only thing I can’t believe is she run leff har kids if the father doesn’t go to the courthouse guh tek dem away from har then the city should, she shouldn’t be allowed to see or be around them after this video

11. And there r men who still lay with these useless egg hatchers. Cause this Iron donkey is NO MOTHER @ALL. Disgraceful…Not funny in no way shape or form…I WISH CPS WOULD COME FOR ALL THEM KIDS.

12. Something is definitely WRONG WID THIS Gal, priorities all Wrong. Somebody report her, these children need a change in their lives.

13. But is like di kids just come from school, nuh one lunchbox di likkel girl have. How fckng hard is it to get a 9-5? I feel it for those children, being raised by an overly unfit mother. Decent ppl a do everything to experience motherhood just one time, and this one cuff have two children that she is incapable of raising spiritually.

14. Chisby plz to share this worthless gal video all over social media jus like how she well was sharing your video with battyman tattoo man. Chin god don’t like ugly, now this is your karma Chin which was way worser than chisby f**king tatoo man. Bitch chisby need to call the state on you because you deserve it ugly chin. look how you trained these kids to thief jus like your worthless self, putting there poor life in danger. Everyday you on Instagram posting bout 6kids and do it all by herself, bitch plz you is no mother. Yuh run left all the kids them wicked gal, DCF need to see this and all case workers. Plus they need to put your picture all over that mall so everybody can see yuh ugly face an donkey body.

15. I told you’ll abt chin years ago, she and her entire generation from the bottom a Cresent rd kin 13 a thief and murders, so dis is nothing new.. a so she was draged up an a so she a drag up fi har 6…generations of vipers

16. Damn, smh, like this is so f***** up, but you know what really hurt me is the fact this dirty girl, go run away and leave her pickney behind. #worthless!

17. And then these idiot Bronx gal dem love comment pan chin videos with her kids dem in the car while she a mek live and talk dem nastiness bout she a good mother
    Old skettel dem a the free clothes dem a look
    Good mother which part a theif cuss with kids disgraceful worthless careless muma but then again fe dem so call white plains rd & dancehall friends don’t know any difference because they are all the same dumbo what a set

18. Suppose her kids school friend dem did happen to in the mall with them parents shopping and spending $$ and see How embrassing school would be from now on hoping the kid that see don’t tell the others no sah and dem duty gal ya really want cuss and style people and no I don’t keep friends with none of these duty gal from chin to the others who she cussing so don’t run in and talk no foolishness Chin you are a crawny disgrace to society I am so sorry for the kids dem fool fool gals den think a clothes whay people steal a tek care a kids.

19. The lowest of all low, Authorities need to remove these children asap, so they least have a chance in life with loving foster carers, As it is clear the women who they’re suppose to call Mother means them No good..if she loved her children she wouldn’t want them to come be like her. SAD N SICK

20. Chin Morris, last week you was on Youtube cussing out these girls and look at you today stealing from the PINK STORE. Please someone save the children this BITCH need to put in a tin and send home to JA. Uncle Donald where are you when we need you.

21. Den hear di bitch nuh “dont touch me” after she teef. She remind me of teefin cover girl Melissa . A so when she go in a store she act like is her stuff. Tief fi stand up in a dance hall to impress other thieves. Worthless set of dog shit dem.

22. All fun and jokes aside now. Cps,needs to be alerted and I am on it. Chin there is a time and place for everything and I am going to make sure u learn a lesson from this. Do not expose kids to these situations. Clearly u need help. Call me snitch or whatever but this breaks my heart to watch these little girls fighting for your freedom. U are a damn dead beat mother. Your kids should not be forced to be apart of your hustle.

23. The father name is Corey ….. problem child pin instagram unnu fi go pin him page and mek him know what a disgrace him pick up . Chin have 6 Pinckney the last two are twins and they’re for Corey. He pick up Chin with 5 bad behaving kids but because he love you the theiffibg clothes and her being a drug mule … he tried wifing her up … young boy like that not even 32 years old good pick up this cruff with baggage. The other 5 children father married another woman and had a child . A more reserve woman not on that is ghetto as chin. He needs to take his twins and give them to his mother if he wants them to have a better future since their parent are waste ppl and the two oldest sibling are professional theiif. Hopefully we can save those last two

1. My math skills are not that good, so help me out a bit. If Corey “pick up Chin with 5 bad behaving kids”, and Chin have twins for Corey, doesn’t that add up to 7 kids (5+2=7, NOT 6!)? Again, mi head touch, borderline dunce, so go easy with mi.

1. Lets hope YOU ARE NOT a parent. If you are, with your perspective on things, your kids are doomed. My guess is that you steal for a living and you are one of the sellers of stolen property. GTFOH.

1. :hoax2 :cd Rhatid you really have the time a try get through to smaddie who dictating to us to lef di thief?? I bet u that the smaddie don’t know that receiving stolen goods is a criminal offense and if dem know, dem love cheapness so dem nah go care!! :bingung

24. Suh nobody nah offer a word a prayer fi this Lady and har kids??? Nobody?? Lord please have mercy on this mom. Amen.

25. @ Anonymous 9.10 pm, lowe the commenter. She has not once said she defends the actions of the women carrying her children to theif, she is simply saying those that steal from PINK help others out lol

26. Typical bum bitches. BUM BUM SOUR Crouches, Bad Luck, crosses hole, NO MAN Having for their own, multiple men with multiple baby daddies, welfare, section 8, food stamp, Shelter hoe, fake ass and tits, backpage hoe, IG wanna be hoeing,side chick who only get a f**k and get duck, scamming, shit holes, fake Gucci, LV, wearing and sucking out old man battie hole fi money.

I don’t understand what is in this stealing to model pon everyday low life. Steal if you and your pickney hungry. But over clothes that will get played out in a few months. Then they carry their KIDS and expose them to that lifestyle. That’s why we have these late 80’s to 90’s and 2000’s kids acting like they entitled to shit. They selling battie, front, mouth, and them ears too fi get Gucci now inspired bags and boot.

No morals and no standards to anything. Lost like a motherf**ker. To the f**king niggers too. Stop breed these parasites. These bitches pussies ain’t worth for no seed to be planted. Breed up a girl who got something good bout her. These bum bitches stay breeding up for multiple men. Don’t go to the doctor until dem go get abortion or breed. Exposing multiple men to their kids is prone to sexual abuse by their partners. Careless worthless piece of shit them. Bitches like these should be in jail for their carelessness.

Imagine go theif with your kids. No matter what kids do learn what they see and expose too. If you don’t talk to your kids about certain things they will stray.

27. Every shoplifter bring they kids sometimes she won’t be the last to do this ….. Great mother and great Children

1. yuh must be a teef fi a condone dis and kids involved. Picney nuh know betta dem duh wah yuh teach dem.

28. Dah gal yah nuh love di picney dem, tek dem…. what a dutty gal if yuh waah go teef, go teef, nuh bring di innocent pickney dem inna it…dutty waste gal dis.

29. Chin & those two little girls need to go to jail.

1. This is nothing NEW to those young girls.
    2. Chin is careless as f*ck.
    3. The young little girl in that back cannot run she’s gonna get Chin caught.
    4. This is sad.
    5. I Hope Chin got caught so she can learn not to bring her kids with her to shoplift.
    6. If she did get caught those little girls got her caught