KIZZY IS EITHER YUH FOOL OR YUH SALT

KIZZY MI HAFFI DRAW FI ONE A DI WELL OLE PICHO DEM CAUSE MI NEEDZZZZZZ DI PEOPLE DEM FI SI SEH YUH AND JOHN JOHN DEH FROM HIM WAS A PUP..NOW HIM A BARK LIKKLE AND SAND DASH INA HIM CHOAT..

FI ALL WHO NUH KNOW…KIZZY GET BEATING FROM ANGELA JET SET FI JOHN JOHN, SHE GET SHAME BY LADY P AKA CUTTY RANKS FI JOHN JOHN…SHE GET SHAME AGEN WHEN JOHN JOHN BREED ZULIKA AND WAS BIRD FEEDING SHE A DI BABY SHOWER.

KIZZY GET A NEXT DOSE WHEN IT WAS SHE , LADY P AND CANDICE WHEY MARRIED JOHN JOHN AND KIZZY STILL DID HAFFI A TEEF AND MINE HIM…SUH NOW JOHN JOHN HAVE PAPERS AND TING DI PEOPLE DEM A SEHHHHHHHHHHHH DEM DID TINK HIM A GUH GIVE KIZZY BUT HIM WELL GO MARRIED A LIKKLE YOUNGER CATTY INA BROOKLYN…….KIZZY YUH SAAAAAAAAAAAAALT

43 thoughts on “KIZZY IS EITHER YUH FOOL OR YUH SALT

1. She is both FOOL and SALT. Who can sorry fi she? John JOhn play this girl to the fullest and she still nah lef him. Bwoy mi nuh know a wah bout the scarecrow she love so much. Oh my dayyyysssss

2. What an awful man. Kizzy mi feel sorry for you…just move on mi love. I was in a situation for years where the man cheat and breed a next gal. I stayed in it for love but honestly it was also plain stupidity. Remember you have one life an the bag a stress nuh worth it.

3. With all her flaws aside I think nuff ppl will agree that Kizzy is a pretty cool n harmless chick!!Tek the focus off Kizzy for a wee bit n rightfully shine it at that damn disgusting John john!!

Taking all that is being said about how he dogs her out and mistreated her ova the years…add to that her support of his non existent music career. .especially the fact that she’s the only living organism who thinks it’s worth investing in said John john “talent”…then u must call him out on the bs n fcukery him put the lady through.

Me might break a few girls hearts yes but mi never dash dem hopes n dreams, reduce dem to despair n shyt all ova dem… .THIS IS WRONG!SUCK YUB FADDA JOHN JOHN…SYM TOO!!

KIZZY PLZ FOCUS ON UR KIDS N PICK UP THE PIECES..THIS TOO SHALL PASS!

1. Well kizzy must take some responsibility in all this but in light of what you just added,people can cut her some slack.The yute jus fk up n all fi himself since is not kizzy alone he has mistreated! !

4. Salt is not the word she is a man back pocket man door bell man shoes claat man Mickey mouse I could go on and on but me just stop it here kizzy make u fool so and u still na go left him

5. Gd Mrng Ms Met. Hope all is Well! Yes kizzy you are truly salt because up to couple months ago SHANTA Aka Pretty eyes Aka s_1.27 was pregnant for JayX and had an abortion. She and Jayx still a hide n nook lol. She been taking him with kissy for over 4 yrs now. SHANTA with her crew that love to take people’s men all a them was on pink wall a few years ago for taking kizzy man. Shanta fren the Spanish wanna be jamaican gal ANA go fren kizzy to make her an outfit n SHANTA because of that doesn’t really talk up to ANA like she use to. ANA not loyal

6. DAMM THIS NEED MORE PEOPLE. KIZZY I FEEL IT FOR YOU IF ITS TRUE. YOUR A NICE GIRL I LIKE YOU DUMP THIS TALENTLESS BATTY BWOY. YO WHY BIG OLD DINOUSAUR ANGELA JET SE BEAT KIZZY SHE FI IN AH NURSING HOME

7. Omgeeeeeeeee…she is a glutton for punishment and John john wicked like sin. May his “career” never reach nowhere further. Karma! Kizzy works so hard but she accepted this mess. Kizzy you making me dizzy :matabelo

8. This is what happen when unnu mind man and act like unnu can use unnu money and hold them. He already step how many times out the relationship. Terry how yuh feel eeeh yuh feel a u woulda get the papers too run go breed fi John John and him still never use yuh dam fool.

Kizzy wuthless too cah she could have found someone and get her papers. Ambition is a scarce commodity

9. A bout ten years now mi a come pon this site and kizzy a tek shit from john john from dem time deh. All when cutty ranks a try give him har daughter baby, when kizzy a message the little young gal pon Facebook a ask if she a f*ck john. When john tief Candice money, when john name a call pon batty. When john breed zulika and deh a baby shower. My God kizzy there is no hope for u. Like john gonna have to literally shit in ur mouth and tie it wid rope and a so u ago realize say him a drancro.

10. Nooo sah, him mus tell har is a Business Marriage and when him collect the payment him gwine gi har haaf. Mus dat OR him sey when dis marriage and papas done is fi har turn fi him marry har n gi har paypas.
    Caan be nuttin but dat…one ooman caan fu-fool so

11. Stick a pin? Angela jetset the big woman weh sell accessories and love roll inna party? How sway! Kizzy baby, I want mek a dress fi yuh, I will sew it self-love, and use self-esteem fi the material. I will dye it with class and sense. Come tek yuh measurement Kizzy, mi won’t even charge yuh. We can say he is wicked, but she is worst for not loving herself enough, kizzy do better.

12. Omg why she allow him to use her that, it seems as if Kizzy is suffering from the disease call low self esteem ijs!!

13. Poor kizzy I think she is an attractive lady and she have her talent.John John is ugly and look like some man bitch! We here at the pinkwall been trying to give Kizzy advice for years there is no reason to stay with Dirty John John who don’t respect You!Mine him bring you Aids..If him get papers you should be number 1 on his mind to Help sort out after all you have done for this boy,After all the children and embarrassment all he can give you is more embarrassment.Kizzy where is your self worth!

14. But look pon him too.. no him a wait till him ole n sick to totally be with her! Kizzy use your brain honey. Your future with him is non existent if all he can do is occasionally give you a compliment on ig…F**k him n his long suffering. Wutless johncrow dat!

15. Wow..i feel badly for her..foolish to have held on..but she should not be deemed the fool..

This will pass..as the blogger above says..focus on you and your children.although it may not feel like it at the moment…you will be just fine..yry stay off the blogs too bc those that were praying/waiting for this moment are going to have a field day

16. Kizzy rap sheet of charges is very long so even if he marry her it would be difficult for her to get her papers.. only real hope she have is her 1st daughter. Look at Apple her rap sheet is super long and she is married but yet she can’t fly out of the USA. But besides the point Kizzy nah leave john john.

1. The first daughter a go erase the rap sheet?The only problem she would have is if she did some sorta fraud cause di teefing alone cant stop her from getting papers. Apple did a use other name so that is why it a tek long fi har or they may have rejected the papers

2. Look here if JayX2 aka Johnesha did really want sort out kizzy he would’ve of help her long time, him realized him dealing with a idiot gal.

First thing Is, kizzy is Karma a beat you, you are not a real woman,cause you threaten him if he ever own up to zulika son(jayx son) So him hide and keep the son over him mother’s house at time. Zulika was not a side chick if you check the levels. Then you run go breed a second time and him did you worse til you start cry!!!

This is the thing I want to understand, you investing all what you don’t have in this batty boy but your deported mother is not living uncomfortable in Jamaica but you make sure Jayx living comfortable in Jamaica and America? KARMA MY GIRL

That’s why him breed the girl in Jamaica and sort out the young girl in BX.

Met is KARMA ah beat kizzy, her heart black!

17. it seems to me as if he is being money hungry. him probably a do a business marriage. but that is messed up because him and kizzy deh fi years and she put up with his bs. like marry the girl and help her out that should have been the first thing he did right after he divorce candice. kizzy a charge and a collect so much money from her talent she dont even have to wait on john john she can go pay someone to. but them priorities are backward!!!!!!!!!!!!

18. Mining plus free pumpum an di man still nuh stay :nerd yuh deal wid him like yuh son an him still nuh want a madda :nerd yuh go chu all a dat wid him…. :ngakak :ngakak mi affi just laugh mi neva see a more big ediat gal :nerd no man dis need answers. A wah him a carry suh? Tongue game on point? Wah? Gal mi neva know all but mi loooooou out more time an seh ppl a loooou but miss yuh a looooooooooooooooooooou big ppl level……

19. ME, JUST DEH, HERE A WAIT TO HEAR THIS SHIT IS A LIE,,,, SOME THING CAN REALLY GO SO?? HOW WHEN WHERE AND KIZZY STILL STAYING.. WOW

20. Poor Kizzy mi can never mek head or tail of she, look pan John John weh a tek her fi a full idiot, kmt, uno sure Kizzy nuh retarded like perhaps one of them special kids, the doctor say them come with a talent, and will excell in life, but don’t let her skills fool you, she is definitely slow, cause no way this batty boy should have her like DUMMY, so yes,she is retarded. Po gal.

21. No Met not erase the rap sheet , but at least she have a better chance if the daughter help her verse him. Then again the daughter is of age now so maybe her filing is in process.

1. It will be the same. Its not like it would not be a legitimate wedding, they already have children and background check haffi do for both so there is no difference.

22. Sometimes man stays around for convenience too. Section 8 and welfare make any man stick around. They don’t have to pay rent and buy food. The problem is most woman look good on the outside but hate themselves on the inside. Most deal with these worthless men because they dont feel good on the inside.

Don’t let the long Brazilian hair and the Fucci fool you. Most of them are very “unhappy” and that is why they crave for attention on social media. That’s a shame because Kizzy can get a nice MTA man or Correction Officer man that will love her up and give her papers. It’s a waste of time dealing with a man who cant offer you anything.

23. Ppl nuh tired fi send in Kizzy an john john whether she fool or not she nah left him and him nah left har,which man nuh cheat kmt stale news

1. Whole heap a man nuh cheat, some all even marry as virgins. I know it hard to believe, but not all men cut from the same cloth. The wicked will never inherit the earth, God have him decent sons and daughters a walk di land and forever will.

2. @8:24 No we not stopping , you are absolutely correct, Jayx is not going to leave free good stamps, free money, somewhere free to sleep,free tickets/free travel expenses,Why should he?

All he needs now is a 2018 ×6.
      Kizzy know John John f**k man and woman FACTS!

Kizzy go help deported mother, shame on you man clown kizzy.

24. Kizzy u r a talented woman, but u really should be ashamed of yourself. Y would u let this bwoy weh u a mine treat u suh? I agree with a lot of the comments, Mama uppa top please make her the dress free of charge. Yes she could definitely get a nice working class man but sadly that is not what she wants. Shame on u, your mother is in Jamaica and things nuh good wid har and u a mine man weh a beat u and disrespect u. Mama u deserve more

25. Naw man unno a deal too ruff DONT DISRESPECT DI B LIKE DAT… She cute & have talent. nothing wrong if a woman love a man n she loyal… Is so life n relationship go now a days. No like when unno done out woman because dem fall in luv Caz a man lead woman on more time..