LIFE LIVING CAUSING PROBLEMS

Tracey that’s why you can’t keep a man cause your calling it having fun but respect yourself same time. That’s why Paul left you. You desperate for a man so bad you run gone a batty man but a long time you shit up still

6 thoughts on “LIFE LIVING CAUSING PROBLEMS

1. Saw her last night a carry on same way and her nasty fren den a cheer her on bout real or fake fix you p$$y bitch

2. Anonymous @1:42 wi did know that was gonna hurt u and Yuh Fren Dem . The man say real or fake, own up Yuh fake ass like how she own up her real ass. Lol. After u fix ur pussy she will fix hers. Now go to sleep and dont wake up.stop pay money to come watch people in a party. And dont worry about she or Paul.now kiss her ass lol.

3. And met I like the topic “life living causing problem” people a live Dem life and it was cause problem. Smh. If Tracey shit up so are u sender, cause I’m pretty sure Paul f**k u too, Paul f**k most a u bitches that why u guys so mad at Tracey but why? She didn’t f**k and duck uuno, Paul did. Now get over it, get over Paul.why Paul name call on this post why u can’t call one name without the other? She not his baby mother she and him not married she and him not together so why call his name. Sender u are so obbess with Tracey life its becoming scary now my lord.she look like she know Yuh sender? Get a life and a job a man or a puppy, something.

4. This Dutty gyal Tracey get so hype since she did da with Paul but all the so call shape and sex appeal you have the man run same way you character dutty like who the hell will make you a wife is a waste man did make you a BM. enough your single days cause you will be single until you dead. Shitty P&&y gyal.