KIZZY PART 2

0 thoughts on “KIZZY PART 2

1. if this was only in a four month time frame image how the place would look if they stayed longer smh very shameful.

2. :tkp :tkp :tkp

These hype dancehall people cannot talk to me, NOPE. They can’t. Worthless set a Jancrow dog sh$t them be.

3. It’s like she left in the middle of the night like a their . Dem hype gyal yah doh have noting to dem name, all dem have a labels. That why u not suppose to envy no body fi den things.

1. dat me want know to if so fren did plan to sex har cause she a do more for her than the piece a man or a the man she did want so smh

4. It seems like there’s more to the stories because she cut the bed to me it luk like sumting went down!

5. PINK WALL MASH UP TODAY!!!! nUH WORK NAW DO TODAY… DEM BETTER NOT EVEN LOOK PON ME DIS MAWNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHOY CLEAN CLEAN KIZZY YUH LIFE DUTTY UP BAD!!!!

NO SHE NEED A BEATING… WATCH THE BLEACHING CREAM WELL INNA TUPPER WARE AH SIMMER

KIZZY YUH SAD!!!! YUH TELLING ME ALL THAT BRAND NAME AN ALL THAT MONEY YUH MEK FROM PEOPLE YOU COLDNT PAY RENT AND YUH DEH INNA MALL EVERY DAY DUNG DEH AND CYAN CLEAN YUH HOUSE?!?!?!??!?!?! DUTTY GYAL!!!!!!!

6. NO RERDS. NONE. Kizzy u know mi did plan fi mek u sew something fimi. Dead as. Smh. Nope…not anymore.

7. mi vex its such a nice bathroom and it decorate with dem cheap ass rugs. the ub well need some tilex smh disgusting

8. Suh whappen tuh de California king size bed weh did full up the Bronx apartment :nerd

Real bloodclaat poppy show dese goons is like broom or vaccum nuh knw dat apartment. ..kizzy yuh suda fly in de dancehall decorator ms.spectacular

(Simplicity soon sign in)

9. Kizzy the people say the bill their name is not going to go easy, they lady get you a lease and pay up everything that you told her to pay with your money you send but because di 3 bedroom 3 bathroom is not ready at the time that you wanted to be you get upset and damage the place, they put you in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom, the lady signed the transfer documents for you to get transfer over in the bigger unit.

10. This the type of sh*t they do, Kizzy never cared the place because she had no intention after the first month to pay rent. The first month whatever she was planning to do to cover the rent looks like it fell through, because she knew she would be evicted she stopped caring for the place. The friend left her the bed to sleep on until the rest of her furniture came and because the friend began complaining about Kizzy messing up her name, Kizzy fU8ked up the bed. I will bet the friend was looking to come back to live and now cannot as a result of Kizzy’s actions. My summation!

11. Usually stay at home mom’s know sey a clean house is a part of the checklist for staying home. In this case we have both stay at home mom and dad. Mr & Mrs X you should have gone to the park and interacted with the other parents who stayed home and get an idea of what their days are like. I was gonna tell you to Google sand read up on it but never mind. Based on unu grammar I don’t think that would work.

12. Was this a roommate thing where kizzy hold two room n the fren the next

(Simplicity soon sign in )

13. I would love to have that apartment for me n my girls, mama, I would a treat it like a baby…. Such a wonderful place

14. The friend do a live in job, so she let Kizzy stay in her 2 bedroom townhouse,until her Kizzy apartment ready, who say Kizzy live wid a man. John John is a child, is which big man uno know woman a mine straight up. Kizzy is a wicked gal, first of all the friend is a dam fool cause, you can’t expect a gal weh wicked to them self so like Kizzy fi nuh wicked to people. Kmt

15. Mi cudnt sleep, drink nor ask fi a night stay Kizzy unno teeth must full a bare hair how yuh have all dem sinting deh near unno toothbrush ehh? A see mek yuh eva deh road a eat cause yuh nasty bad. All di tub full a dirt cataract tek whey yuh sight nuh true.

16. No sah .. :mewek2 :mewek2 this cannot be cleannnnnnn vogue house :cystg :cystg unno play too much :ngakak :malu :ngakak

17. These dancehall males and females all they so is dress up and sleep all day lazy. Them house dutty bad they nothing but pure nastiness . Kizzy Klean change your name to Kizzy dutty nothing clean bout u.

18. lol ….hush yah KIZZY KLEAN . it could a worst they could have been a tube of MONISTAT on the bathroom counter . i was looking and no such luck …..but damm yo a some yankee style living dat star. not even one FIGURINE. lol

19. :tabrakan: me Neva see the bathroom pic den :ngakak :malu :ngakak ,, don’t be fooled by these dancehall celebrity all for the grams :ngakak :ngakak

20. I bet you every gal gwine start clean up dem house. And I’m sure they will not be pissing any fren off either. Cause Pink wal deh yah fi gi dem di spotlight. Kizzy go mask you face and no come back out ina no dance. There is no excuse fi this nastiness. The sad thing about it when dem a post Selfie dem b ack ground clean and di ress a di house dirtyyyy. APPle, and Kerry Meck sure fi unuh house picture no reach ova yah so cause me woulda keel ova. Me seh when you see dem ina danxce everthing match up and perfect. Why isn’t the Tub color mathching the wall Kizzy? lmao. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

21. This vex me bad…Me waan fight kizzy bad, but when u nuh use to someting, u cant expect better..

1. Just like dat @Highly Concerned. Dem nuh use to nutten, so when dem get “supmn” dem nuh how fe tek care a tings, wether fe dem own or ppl own.

22. Mi see one red ting weh look like an Elmo a seh cum ya Kermit mi know dis is none a yuh business but call di grouch and tell him mi have a dirtier rubbish pam fi him live him! Plz tell mi ppl neva did a live suh, plz.

23. De likkle reprobate dem luv hype and show-off pon hard working people. Kizzy Not-so-klean tek some time away from party, mum. Go reinvent yuself and wheel an come again. Yu priority dem wrong-up mi luv…

Man cocky will always be around dear, take care of what is important FIRST such as yu pickney dem, bills, roofing etc. You have an interest in fashion, work on your craft and nurture it. Lay low fe a while my girl and analyze yu life and FIX IT!!!!

24. Then mi coulda drap asleep even one nite wit the house stay so u mussi madddddd
    Nasty Kizzy normally when shame teck ppl mi recommend Mars to dem but u nasty RASS cannot go cause a pollute u ago pollute Mars u need a room over riverton dump u would fit in nicely n don’t try spin this no matter whaa u house must not that look so ur front must have scratch scratch look pon DI tub tricolosis suppose to a bite out ur nasty RASS alllllllllllllllll day sick stomuck bad

25. Neva see smoke without fire!! call har number fi she mek something fi me…and she say me must go to a dry cleaner weh do alteration fi mek them tek the measurements and then mi fi call her and give because she don’t allow people to come to her house..first i ask myself is wa kind a business woman this, then mi just nuh badda call har back….but clearly mi see yuh have a real good reason as to why u neva waa nuh body a yuh yaaawd!!

26. there is always 2 sides of the story. I have been to Kizzy’s apartment in the Bronx, and it never was duty suh, 2nd the person that did the apartment for Kizzy must have screwed something up. Maybe she told kizzy send $$ for a 3 bedroom and knew Damn well is a 2 bedroom she was getting all the time. A 3 bedroom is very hard to find in certain places down there and lastly Delray beach is not no good up place

Leave a Reply to MiNuhCare Cancel reply