KIZZY SING A NEXT CHOON

15 thoughts on “KIZZY SING A NEXT CHOON

1. Delusional much!!??how dis bufoon gonna be your hubby only whilst married to a next eediot lika yuh?

What an example to set for the younger generation! !smh

2. Sass crize! she paranoid. Senda leave she and di man alone. Mek she stay inna di bed whey she mek. The reason kizzy behave this way is because johnson baby powder is keeping her cool.. He is obviously the on entertaining her.

3. The fact say u know say some gal a get fuk and u acknowledging it u already losing lady……at lease then a get fuk but u a get fuk to and a throw cocky pardna and nag get draw or ring looool

4. She makes some nice things but she needs to understand that not “everything is for everybody.” She look stiff & forced in her outfits & they don’t look good on her for a so called designer.

& her mouth must stink coz she can’t open it. She need fi invest in dental care instead of john john & brands!!

5. Oh please only low self esteem woman think this way. For a man to breed up next gyal and feeding her cake. Disgraced you in front of everyone. Married a next woman while he was with you. Sex off ole batta batta cutty cutty amazon woman.( YUCK) You with a man for how long and no ring on your finger to help you stay in the USA….. But real woman are suppose to envy that???? No honey. You can keep the drama to yourself. I dont think he’s a bad looking man but too much drama for me.

6. You know what happen to kizzy; she sit down in that relationship and start believing and accepting the lies and deception so much that she living them. Also john john is still leading her on for whatever benefits he could get. If and when john john do walk away kizzy will be a confused, low self esteem, broken woman. Its sad but she made her bed with no intentions of leaving him.

7. For someone who dresses nice, isn’t bad looking and makes a lot of money she can’t fix her teeth omg her mouth looks so disgusting every time mi seh har inna somebody’s snapchat she look fraid fi talk. She did di belly now she need fi duh di knee dem she knock up and nuh shape good nah lie zalika hotter den kizzy

8. This is so sad Kizzy!! Look at this crawny looking boy, you can’t go any where upscale with this clown. He just look stink and so does Kizzy. But I guess that’s how these dancehall people like it.

9. I thought i was the only one see that,no matter what she put on,she still shape bad and her mouth,kizzy dearie please fix your mouth,the time you go do your belly you should’ve do your mouth. Kizzy for a long time big woman you fool nuh f**k,john john look like the devil himself, all that tattoo him look nasty and he’s F**KING ugly period. Kmdt

10. So my good good man coulda get me fi post pic wid a caption like that. You either fool or u stupid. I hope ur girl pickney dem nuh grow wid dis same mentality.

11. Kizzy you stay real bad, you don’t look good and the worse part is you can not defend yourself lol

You is dancehall beaten stick lol.

You know jayx f**k man and woman but is shame you shame nasty dirty kizzy.

Is same way your mother is when it comes to man!
    #kizzyisamanclown #brokebitch #dancehallbeatenstick #kizzyhavetomindjayxbabymamaeifebitches.

Go and pay back your big rent bill from Florida nasty stay bad bitch.

You do your belly and still stay bad, your trying your best to look like jayx baby mother zulika lol.

Nasty kizzy you are a side bitch inna real life bitch.

Nasty kizzy go get back uour partner money from the surgeon #brokebitch.

Your mouth sink inna real life and your foot dem wants surgery brokebitch.