KONSHENS DEM SEH LATOYA TUFF OO

13 thoughts on “KONSHENS DEM SEH LATOYA TUFF OO

1. She is not the softest thing still, but she can be a gym girl in her defense . as far as the attacks, it is what it is. thats social media for you. thats the world we live in ….you need balls to tell people these things to them face so we hide behind a fake identity and say what we feel is our truth .

2. She looks tuff fi true but that’s our unsolicited opinion, I don’t think anyone has the right to criticise his choice of partner though.

1. them new breed gay as hell ….no hiding it no more …oliver gay from mi a baby a watch him a get large but him keep it on the low…..this IG PLATFORM make these thing dress up like women and show dem true inner self with no shame ……GAYGAY GAY ……NO SHAME TO THE THING NO MORE

3. Met I read the comments biggest part a this a the catty Weh say she see Konshens at a gay club. Hmmmmmmmmmm. Long time him name a call up Inna funny man business still.

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak One of the critics said “Her jaw look like when donkey a chew iron” mannnnnnnnnnnn :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak That comment have me pred out right a grung! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak No sah….one thing though, if my hand start look so during workout, mi a tap lif’ weights; its not a good look at allllllll :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. dey gal yah is a damm theif she use to work at a popular life insurance compnay and she sell bad policy or pussy policy when she never want fuk the man the man lapse the policy and she had to run from the insurance compnay like a theif. dis gal is a gal whey use har pussy sell insurance hahaha a dem gyal yah love gwan hype mi rass she look really mash up. u see why people fi keep calm and humble demself, this is a little theifing gyal

Leave a Reply to Sharon Cancel reply