KONSHENS UPDATE

KONSHENS
MI LINK INVESTIGATE FURTHER AND SEHHHHHHHHHHHH IS ONE A KONSHENS ENGINEER DEM WHEY USED TO WORK FI HIM LICK HIM WID DI BAKKLE INA HIM FACE……NOW WE NEED FI KNOW DI REASON

0 thoughts on “KONSHENS UPDATE

1. coincident a hope anuh juice yuh juice weh de man gal or owe him nuh money not a gud luk dis mawnin ere’

2. Morning Ms. MET. I wonder if dese artistes don’t have a PR person in dem camp. Is wah do dem an dem bad msn image? No corporation wants to be associated with thugs. When the hits become elusive, they will need the money from sponsorships, dutty Digicel, Lime and dem big companies nah look pon some a dem cuz dem image too thuggish. Plus when dem get arrested, and lose di visa an caan travel. How dem a go mek money? Dem fi cool and write hits instead of hitting each other.

3. Morning Ms. MET. Everybaddie waan be a thug. Konshens nuh badda waan a bad gal cuz im a bad man in an of im self. Koo pan di poodle a try be bulldawg. Met,Dese ppl don’t have a PR person in dem camp, who fi teach fem bout avoiding bad press? Cuz wen the hits an dem inna malice dem a go need the corporate sponsorship fi keep dem pot a bubble. No company a go waan associate dem image wid a thug. Plus wen dem lose dat visa, how dem a go travel and mek money. Dem need fi mek hits and stop hitting each other.

4. IS THE ENGINEER YOUTH NAME KSWISS . KOSHENS DO A TUNE ON A RIDDIM FOR HIM AND SOMEHOW IT GO LEAK AND KONSHENS AND HIM ENTOURAGE SEE HIM AND A BEAT HIM UP SO HIM DEFEND HIMSELF :

1. konshens do what? Let me remove myself because what I want to say is not very nice so thanks fi clarify ..morning u hear :travel

5. Last night, it was pandemonium inside Mojito MOndays as a young producer and dancehall recording star Konshens got into a tussle, resulting in Konshens getting a bloody face. According to eyewitness reports, Konshens grabbed the young producer in the neck and the young man retaliated by using a bottle to smash in Konshens’ face. Then members of Konshens’ entourage beat up the young man, and a shot was fired in the air. The young man threatened retaliation, saying that ‘mi can bring the whole a Grants Pen come up ya right now, yu know who oonu a ramp wid???’.
    The altercation was reportedly triggered by a previous argument between the engineer and Konshens over a song. The engineer used to par with SubKonshus back in the day before he was fired. One eyewitness said that Konshens grabbed the young producer in the neck, and the man retaliated by hitting him in the face with a bottle. These are unconfirmed reports from one876. We will have more throughout the day.

6. If I laugh today, I dead!!!! Konshens can fight? I thought he was a sissy…. He fights like a girl and run go hide like a scared child seeking shelter. This is a classic…. Dwl!!!!!! Him soon write song about this and its nothing more than a publicity stunt to have people keep him in their thoughts and lips….. Konshens try again

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply