KP AND SWEETS

22 thoughts on “KP AND SWEETS

1. Weh di ass, Kim you should have stick with Marlene and Clare who you’ve known from when before you pick up with Shari and yonique who u turn inna celebrity.

2. So hold dawg weren’t these two buddy buddy good friends n can anybody pls tell me war emoticon did Kim tell her to go do pls n tonx lmaoooooooo this is crazy

3. Beyond a shadow of of doubt Kim P is a troublemaker n wrong doer!Plz leave Sweets alone she nuh business wid u n ur battamfren dem!!

4. I just cant see how kim better thn the rest .one bagga cayliss attention seeling ppl all a dem.priorities screwed up. Kim just talk like she kno betta .kmft.me dine fi a b4 and afta pic of kim drop .she was a black black ugly boy

5. Kim is a big trouble maker, why did she had to include sweets in her comment and they are not friends ?

Kim need to stop trouble people and deal with the bags under her eyes. I was viewing her pictures on IG last week and she’s aging real quick.

Kim want notice, when she went to Jamaica in December she got some fruits and she was tagging some friends in the pic and sweets was included, couldn’t understand why, after-all they are not friends.

I am not a fan of sweets but Kim you need to build and stop trouble people….. you drop the most words, its not becoming dear….

6. Woooiiii when me seet an go back fi screenshot me mi realize KIM delete the comments but MET u metterz dem a weeerk man

7. Enuff of ur effery now kim possible!Aint no question what’s been happening!! KP u love over here u r becoming obssessed but careful u go off the deep end like the one who will remain nameless n irrelevant!U r deliberately going around troubling ppl with the hope that it makes the wall#fact! Then u come over here n bask when the bloggers mention ur name.

u most likely touch urself as u read the comments cuz I’ve never heard of u having any man of note!!

Trouble who trouble u but leave ppl alone who nuh see u nor smell u regardless of how strong ur stench is! LEAVE SWEETS ALONE,frigg around dolly all u want that’s fair game but ENUFF now mon SAS criste!!

8. lol well that was funny. Kim kept her kool. personally i like them all. Kim keeps me entertained though DWL

9. Yardielovethug what r u, Sweets publicist. If she nuh di gyal fren. She fi tell har f***k off. She well like di shout out too. Har dam scammin self. She need fi stop copy Kim K style and a call harself a “Fahionista”. Try being orginal

10. dolly ugly sweets ugly and a wear second hand shoes bag and dress mi no inna dat dem only look good pan social media but in preson you wan run kim ugly to and all a dem fi sit down and stop walk drive take plane and sell pussy dolly only know fi tek put on make up pan r ugly face stop drive baby benz bitch and get the big girl shit you and you siter fi stop drive the same car and come out you mother house nasty bitch all you bitches are bums