KRISMUS GEESE O

21 thoughts on “KRISMUS GEESE O

1. weh yuh mean by photoshoot for what, it illegal fi she duh dat now?!?!?!

anyways saw the video nd dat color hair is not for her nd mi neva know a suh de ass wide wid beenie ass legs

2. @Met, why u do Happlejacks suh bad??? Chrismus Geese!! Almost pissed me drawz..@Happle when r u going to learn?? Enough man!! Jaidon gaan a yaad left u fi chrismus, hush mumz.

3. Nope…Apple I think you sent this ugly ass picture in…girl you look like a circus giraffe ready to perform. I can’t with this chick. I try, I try to look pass your hideous action due to your moms reading this shit but if you have to constantly remind people who your man is…its a sign of being #INSECURE. No one wants him already. He is easy an target Felicia. My youth is about to f**k his ass off in Jamaica. Which great dad leave his wife/kids every year to go party? My girl get a clue. Not even the new year he brings in with you and his children. He start every year with a new pussy. Trust me, all your friends are laughing at you right now. Im starting to believe all these negative comments is the only attention you get so you continue to send shit in…

4. My son dad knows you from back in the days. Trust you are not his dream girl. A matter of fact, he told me if I ever F my body up like you he would leave.

5. I was thinking the same. Why does he keep his party in December and not after the new year? Hmmm
    Apple his party is after the Christmas .. why does he have to leave wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy before Christmas? (Mi nuh care bout promoting he says he’s an icon, ppl should be standing outside with no hope of getting into his full to capacity party) … I don’t know which WIFE letting her husband go to Jamaica Lef har to be away the 2 most special times family spend together to keep dance. My girl we and you know seyyyyy yuh cannot go to Jamaica but why yuh Mek yuh Matie winning ? how it look to me you is “neither Jadson dream wife nor him dream girl”
    Causen sey Christmas and New Year is normally SPENT with “Wives” and “dream girls” so if I were youuuuu… I would SHUT THE F*UK UP!!! COZ YUH GOTS PPL LAUGHING AT YOU IN THESE STREETS!!! Fool fool gal.

6. Apple cannot model bags and boot in jamaica.
    Does anyone know if apple mate accompanied get husband on the flight to paradise.

7. Hmmmm…. Lady i would love to ask you this,what do you have to offer? You said you are married but everyday you expose your body for the world to see. You are not a “bad bitch” woth a body you paid for and dressing up in brands. What will you do if your man get up and leave you? You need to grab a degree or trade,untill you can take care of yourself and kids without a man. You are not a “bad bitch”. And not every man want you sweetie, not all of em like what you have going on.

8. Unnu JEALOUS A APPLE. .HOW ONE GAL CAN HOT SO MUCH PEOPLE HEAD? SO WHAT IF SHE WANT TO F**K UP HAR BODY. .ONE PUXXXY KILL COCKY …THAT HOE WILL ALWAYS BE A SIDE BITCH AND NOT EVEN A PIC THE MAN NAH POST WITH HAR…APPLE U BLODCLATH WININNG FI THE NEW YEAR…WIFE AH WIFE …MATE AH MATE…OLD BACK SEAT F**ERS

9. No fool both u and apple . Needs to hold a nap at the back she cannot travel international no amount of bag and boot can help her to travel #facts :ngakak :ngakak : :ngakak abayyyyyyyyyy she don’t have a green card abayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy .. now put that in your pipe and smoke it

10. Who on here jealous of apple? Forst of all apple has nothing that none of us wants on here. Nobody want that damn man of hers weh face favor raw pork. What exactly does she have to be jealous over? And any body can buy brand!

11. I’m here for alllllllll the comments :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

12. Apple sweetie from a woman to woman I really hope that pea brain of your does work honey you really no cute you ugly no rass without the face paint home girl real talk you have a rass head and forehead wid out that wig are whatever the f**k it is, plus you lips them black like chalk cold, your not aging well in a face you ain’t no natural beauty home girl which man really in a them right mind want a jail bird cause the speed you going any day now you maybe picked up I really hope you build a foundation back home Anybody can thief and scam my girl but we wid sense choose to work hard fi it sweetie we may not be rolling in it mi sure my neck no tired cause mi no have fi a look over my shoulder no day FYI that nigga will get tired a you one day same how the follower can say one pussy kill cocky same way him ago left the tired pussy. You have a GED? Why them fool fool gal think people a hate pon them when the end story is jail house are deportation.

13. Apple shut up my friend brown cute fat and sexy.she have a natural shape and your man you dirty man a run her down she nuh want him not even fi a day.not every gal want ur man and not every man want you or find you attractive.Jadon every where he go him a look woman why apple why question ??????

14. See how are knee cap look like a bare fluid inna it did
    Someone say look Indian mix , u not seeing real good nothing

Nothing Near Indian mix just stop it

15. DO YOU NOTICE THAT SHE NEVER SMILE?THE REASON IS BECAUSE SHE GOT SOME F**KED UP ASS TEETH. I SAW HER INPERSON AND I COULDNT BELIEVE THAT HER MOUTH LOOK LIKE THAT. GOOD GOD

16. Man listen all of these women are lost. No real man letting his real wife walk outside in thong and breast out for the world to fckn see all the fckn time. My husband not having that shit. All these bitches relationships a fi bloodclat social media and rankings. Most a dem gyal wan deflate summa di caulk outta fi dem batty to rass. Have some respect fi oonu self… sus crise. At least once you reach a certain age. Oonu a look hype bet you her husband matey fully clothed and have natural body and him love har off. Get some fckn class my girl… she pretty in the face though I’ll give her that much compared to the rest of the false body monsters who kids prob fraid a dem. Smh… I don’t kno what us black woman have become Jamaican women as well as American black woman the whole world lost in the source.

Leave a Reply to Brownest brownie Cancel reply