KRYSTAL SEH DI RING IS FROM HAR STYLIST

SO DI WHOLE A WE INCLUDING TVJ…….A RUN WIDDY AND IS A POPCAAN RING…KRYSTAL A BETTER YUH DID PLAY IT OUT SED WAY CAUSE CHUH :travel

5 thoughts on “KRYSTAL SEH DI RING IS FROM HAR STYLIST

1. She knew exactly what she’s doing, just another one who loves attention and seeking validation from the public, kmt.

2. Krystal a tun unuh in a fool. Well, she’s a smart lady so I expect nothing short of a shepherd leading its flock…Gwan chu goodie. Some a dem gyal yah baby fada don’t even like them, the man can’t stand to hear them name. Yet still, is those same grazmite telling you how to live your life.

Congrats to you on ur bundle of joy, and a very safe delivery!

3. Somewhere along the way I said Krystal was a smart girl. Guess I am wrong. Why is so thirsty for attention? Wasn’t she loved as a child? Isnt Beenie Man giving her enough? Or she is one that loves the limelight…One word for all this attention seeking…YENDI (Don’t be a Yendi).

4. Krystal mi Tina/an di whole a we loyal nuh bumbo… mi a ride wid yuh eno :nerd Suh dus hurry up an get di ring yah mon… Yea you.