KRYSTAL WHY YUH NEVA FLY WHEY INA BEENIE CAPE?

25 thoughts on “KRYSTAL WHY YUH NEVA FLY WHEY INA BEENIE CAPE?

1. Foot mawga and dry like wha, headside peel out like jancro draw brakes in dere. Sorry if a neva money or fame she wouldnt dey wid him cuz him dont stay good. Killa look fresher and have more sex appeal….Hush Metty

2. So Krystal, like how you start mek it over yah often and is we new found family and everything!

1. How it feel fi kno seh Beenie still a look fi deh back wid Angel.
    2. How it work wid him a run to Carlene wen him need someone to talk to!?

3. Met I have a strong enough feeling that you’re a fair person. Can’t u crop out the innocent bigga yute next to beenie if u using this pic??In all fairness bigga nuh have nutten fi do with Krystal n Beenie fashion walk on the wild side of fckery!

4. Krystal, Krystal, Krystal. *sigh* Now I personally don’t have an opinion on you and Beenie – to each his/her own, the heart wants what the heart wants & all other cliches that apply.

But come on now girlie, if you think that pattern (the one he has on while sitting quite feminine-like, all weak wristed holding of the champagne glass) suits your man then…. well let’s just say you’re going to start having me question your motives like other people has been doing since this relationship started.

With this outfit & his mighty cape paired with his lovely patterned pants outfit all I can say is dress your man like a man sweetie.

Beenie, understand yourself. You are not a toy/doll. Carlene I could understand because you were much younger & she was first love, but man up Beenie, man up. Soon & very soon one of your artistic counterparts is going to call you out badly on this & you know you can’t stand a shaming Beenie. Man up & tell your woman to dress you like a man if at all.

5. To beeee honest i saw a pic of beenie on insta yday and for a sec i thought it was Krystal!! No beenie both of u rocking locks,glasses and similar updos + similar dressing is a noo! noo!

6. lol krystal busy trying to fit herself in with the “fake crew” of IG. She neva look god ina nothing yet no matter wah she put on, she still dry as fk. I notice everything good happen to beenie man; krystal claim is she dweet lol is Carlene & D’angel is beenieman 2 favorite women (including his children) so me dont know weh krystal a nuff up her old self ina tings. Beenieman a community cockyy so krystal better cool herself, she more into him than she is into him. She & beenieman have nothing in common.

1. The whole world can see that her and Beenie nuh match at all but she keeps forcing it. She is not an idiot she knows it won’t last. Or it isn’t supposed to last. But it’s all about the HYPE LIFE!

She a try hard fi fit in with Kamila dem but she is so awkward and out of place. It will never happen.

7. Lmaooo mi tell unu already seh every gyal beenie pick up try fi dress him worse dan di wan b4, an why a only dat hair style him wear? Wah lef a di locks cyaa braid nuh odda way? dat shit look like wan black puss sit pon top a him head loll

8. So what if he reason with Carlene, they’re coming from far and im sure he’s not attacked to her. Beenie please don’t take back D’Angel, that chick is nothing without you. Angel just want you back so her name can get call up in the media again.

1. But a nuh Angel deh back a him, a him deh back a she! Lol! Him and Carlene a come from far! But him hitch u sidda har a pour out him heart more than him supposed woman weh him so in love with!

And like how we here! Krystal how it feel fi be second best, cause di other girl a Digicel foundation weh him did a look and she run him cause she a real UPT and him come to u, how u feel wen u look har inna har face!?

9. A wonder if she pay for the mani and pedi like how she a brag bout she tek care a him? Beenie Man a my artist from long time. not sure if I would be in a serious relationship with him but he seems to be fun when you’re around him. I won’t forget our time in Deutschland summer 07.

10. Hey gal if yuh Nuh come untek care a him… A wah dat yuh Mek di man a wear. Oh a das why mi notice from last year him clothes Dem a looooou.

11. Krystal glsses nuh fit her at all. They are way too big and they cover her entire face. Maybe she is hiding behind them on purpose who knows.

12. Met any tea on Dylan Powe lovelife,his twitter account is @bigblackbarry and big in music. Any connection to Shelly Curran?