KWESI HOW YUH OWE TICKET AND A SHOW OFF PLATE PAN IG?

27 thoughts on “KWESI HOW YUH OWE TICKET AND A SHOW OFF PLATE PAN IG?

1. Lol sender nuff no rass! Wha possess you fi search di plate numba fi unpaid tickets? You want a box cross you face

1. Thank Gwad for Met website, You all Ghetto hood rich N*ggas, bragging on social media and cannot pay your tickets, Big up yourself Sender! you sound stupid bout box, go box you Mumma.

2. Look at the ghetto background they live in sender then u will know y they don’t have money like that to pay off Tix it’s all for the gram

3. Bwoi Met yuh bloggers dem wickeda dan Matlock to rass foot lol

Kwesiann use yuh good good shape an pouting lips fe pay off de tickets yah

4. Folks nuh know seh dem license plate can bring up whole heap a personal info, dem so bloody hype dem figet fi protect dem privacy. Dem lucky is ongle ticket dem search fah. Once you voluntarily put your info in di public domain don’t be surprised what come out.

5. 8:33 .. goh box u momma wah gi u to d rong fada ppl like u fi goggle everday go pay u ticket or goh meck one a u gal or batty boy dem pay it

6. If u bad post u house meck dat get goggle to uno too showaff pon nothing u nedd fi goh look a job an rest u battyhole an u mout uno dont have no shame

7. Dem swear fat likkle old C class benz a something! Kmt kwesi u should be ashamed as a man even driving that. U nah seh nothing until u inna E class or S class AMG!! Ya to hype n bruck!!

8. All wey ah gwaan mi just waa know WHY dem speeding…Especially in a SCHOOL zone. That speaks volumes about them.

Also, what FOOL would put dem plate number up? Dem peeple yah too frighten! I wonder what someone like this teach thier kids. SMDH

1. Well….the Speed limit is 25….you are allowed 10 miles over; 35 miles….so if your doing 36 miles an hour, youre going to get a ticket.

Speed Camera Violations
      Speed cameras are installed at fixed locations to photograph speeding vehicles in school zones. Photographs will be used to document speeding violations. If a speeding violation has been committed and is documented by a camera, the vehicle owner will receive a Notice of Liability in the mail about 14 days after the violation is committed. The owner will have 30 days from the date of the Notice to pay or dispute the violation. If you receive a Notice of Liability in the mail for a speed camera violation, the fine is $50.

Speed cameras can be operated from an hour before the school day to an hour after it, as well as from 30 minutes before a night or weekend activity to 30 minutes after it. This includes vacation times, when classes and activities may still be going on inside the facility.

9. Who the hell takes the time to screen shot someone license plate, run a background then post it for the world to see. Sometimes people take shit to blouse & shirt far. Joke a side this is such a violation of someone privacy, even if its their own carelessness by not blocking it out in the video. Sender your life is boring.

10. DI CHEAPEST BENZ LOL AT C CLASS A BETTER U GET A HONDA FI DAT… BIG WASTE MAN KWESI GET YUH LIFE PLEASE.. BIG WASTE MAN

Leave a Reply to Real Deal Cancel reply