LA ADMIT SEH A FI HIM FACE INA DI TING

Dancehall entertainer LA Lewis is seeking to get more Jamaican males to man-up and be proud about going down.

The entertainer had tongues wagging yesterday after a video and photograph of him in a compromising s*xual position made the rounds on social media.

“Yeah man, a me. I deliberately leggo the picture not as a publicity stunt, but to let Jamaican man dem know that a modern time now and dem have to leggo off a the foolishness and stop hide,” LA Lewis said as he faced up to the matter.

But he backed away when asked about another photo in which he appeared to be masturbating. That image, he said, was digitally created.

On the matter of his decision to perform oral s*x, LA Lewis refused to say how long ago he began engaging in the act. He told The STAR that the practice of oral s*x isn’t taboo anymore and the nation’s men should feel or be liberated as it relates to their s*x lives.

The oral s*x photo shows LA Lewis, with his shades on his head on one of his dreadlocks down the centre of his forehead, going down on a woman who appeared to have taken off her panties but opted not to get totally naked. A video of the encounter shows the entertainer joyfully rocking his head from side to side as he pleasures his partner.

“The lady in the picture is my girlfriend and her body is clean. I was recently in St Marteen, and after being in countries outside of Jamaica, I realise that we are way behind time. Other than Vybz Kartel, Ninja Man and a couple others, I am one of the most influential person in Jamaica, so when the man dem see LA Lewis a dweet, dem a go just come out a dem shell,” he said.

POSITIVE FEEDBACK

He stated that although he may be bashed by some of society’s males for being open about the practice, he isn’t bothered by their opinions.

“Me support the lifestyle, and as me say, a whole heap a top man a dweet. It is all about pleasing you partner. A nuff time me get it and me partner used to ask me back fa and me na dweet, but me decide to dweet now,” he said.

LA Lewis said he has been getting positive feedback and thumbs up from both men and women since the picture was released.

“A whole heap a man ring me phone and big me up because me naw bun it out, and the woman dem say dem love it. A nuff top man who me never know say even dweet call off me phone and a say ‘welcome to the club’ ” he said.

However, social media blogger Dr Love recalled that he was recently chastised by Lewis for condoning the practice of oral s*x.

“A him office that, man, so him couldn’t deny it. Me know di office because a deso him make him live videos from. Remember, LA bun me out just recently and say a me alone fi do dem tings deh. All when me do the Ishawna song say me wa do it to her, him bun me out. But welcome to the club, mi bredda,” Dr Love said.

11 thoughts on “LA ADMIT SEH A FI HIM FACE INA DI TING

1. Exactly. One minute them want equal rights and justice. Next minute Dem a Diss up Di man dem wid it. Thats why ja man love wife up non Jamaican woman!

2. LA Lewis is saying yes that is him because he has been caught red handed and he couldn’t deny it at all with that being said he had to start one bag promoting it because before he wasn’t with it like Dr Love says so now since you caught you want to say it’s a part of sexual endeavors… Ok I applaud you LA mi nah lie…Since you seh the men them follow you let us see what becomes of your outing… LA love lots of young girl dem so he must of offered it to this girl for sex and he did it.. I don’t put nothing pass him at all… Him own associate said he love young girl them and love to promise them things and more time he can’t come through with his promises… More men lick out on equals right what they have to say now, just like Ishawna said you want it then me want it too, you don’t want to do it then you won’t get it, so let’s carrying on no four play to the ting…

3. “L.A. Lewis we love you dj” lol dem ketch u. Yes mi bwoy own u shit and nuh cower weh inna shame, u a big man (mi statement ironic dont?) Anyways mi so pass this whole bowazz talk bcuz in my experience the man dem weh bun it the loudest, slurp the hardest. As long as you check b4 u bow and know u nuh nyam every body u good. If you dont sooner or later u mouth corner ago bun up like a green mango u nyam. If dem woman ya fi eva leggo dem tongue nuff man sublime weh like dry ice. If a man waah dweet fi him biz. If a man nuh waah dweet same thing.

4. “One of the most influential person in Jamaica”? Dog tongue, tampon tongue, toilet mouth LA Loo-wis u tongue been under every gyal in Jamaica is what u really mean. Use u tongue like a pantyliner. Clown bowaz!!!

5. A LONG TIME JAMAICAN MAN A DO DAT AND THREATEN WOMAN WITH GUN FI NU TALK PLE. NO A DAYS AS U HOLD A CONVO WITH A MAN FROM J.A. HIM A TELL U HIM SUCK AND F–K ASS AN PUSSY.