LA RUN COME CONFIRM!

bready

good day met,i keep emailing you but it’s not going through,ANYWAY MI HEAR SEY POLICE PICK UP BREADY AGAIN,BUT IS NOT IN CALI DEM PICK HIM UP,LA PEOPLE NEED TO COME CONFIRM

0 thoughts on “LA RUN COME CONFIRM!

1. Me see Bready in january 2 time in brooklyn , looking fraid wasnt looking happy like on his pics , if it wasnt for MET i wouldnt know these ppl… i neva see him again afta the last time i see him.

1. @anony you are asking a question,are i guess you are in shock!! but for you to say it’s a lie; you are in the dark boo boo!

2. met a lot of people don’t know what’s going on because they didn’t hold him LA this time,it was out of town,bready make a phone call to his baby mother,and that’s how one and too people know,bready is friends with my man,they all hang out,i hear my man & his other friends talking about it,i just didn’t ask any question but i will find out more and let met know!

1. quena same way suh! location unknown for now,but i will ask my hubby a few question when him reach home later! it’s a hush hush think that a lot of LA people don’t know about,is just him close friends & family know what’s going on!

1. yes he got lock up him n a friend both in canada… the friend is getting deprted 2 jamaica n his canadian visa revoked and bready will be sent bk 2 cali caz him is a KEY witness lol

1. Oh! Even I know what that “possibly” means. Canada aint only good for Maple Syrup and weed.

3. Why was he grabbed if he was just supposedly meeting someone, what since does that make and if he was wanted some where why go to the place they looking for you. what is the motive of them getting a hold of the man, he was catch with something, not likely my opinion

4. why would bready go meet Steve? yes Steve is in Canada,everything kind of adding up,but bready soon come out,all bready have to do is place a call TO THE FEDS ARE LADP because him deh pon dem payroll,i will find out what’s going with Steve!

5. Steve being lock up from last week! i’m not asking no question,a tell mi a tell uno dis! Steve did deh a jamaica fi a few months,he was trying to come back when they hold him at the border!

6. Ohhhhhh Nooooo….not Bready. Coulda never Bready from LA. Isn’t Bready gainfully employed in Silicon Valley, in a big job with INTEL? Don’t Bready buy the 6 with his tax returns? No sah! Not big nose Bready weh wear him $25K watch and keep his party with legitimate earnings. A one nex Bready dis?

1. yes willie same informa bready! mi nuh know a how Steve suh careless,fi mek bready know him business! informa bready weh keep the party and call de FEDS dem man him fren dem,but lef out him brother inlaw.

1. let me correct you on that,talking to a person don’t mean that’s a friend! a friend is some one who know where you live,everybody know to stay far from bready! Steve just stupid to mek bready come meet him up state NY,bready just hot,if my man nuh guh round a DILLY him nuh si bready,is not like bready have a number fi mi man! Steve is a good person i wish him well! bready a gwaan too bad,the higher the monkey climb a the more him expose!!

7. GE Met & Metters
    @ little Willie ur comment have me rolling, (drying laughter tears from mi eyes)

8. Crazy business, I guess when your in a pickle you need to get out some way some how and if it is rat a couple of people you don’t rate then that’s must be what this man has done, smdh.

9. @CALI FACTS. Stop saying stuff you’ll have no idea about! Very one is quick to say bready is an informat Which is not so, judge not! ……….now ere is the real deal= Bready was in his bed asleep and Steve woke him asking him to pick him up ! Bready got dressed and ask his girl to ride with him! Upon reaching the location,the got Steve and was on there way back……. Keep in mind this location is a border and all is subjected to and immigration search ! They we’re pulled over and the driver was asked for his license and registration ,, upon checking the license it seem foony……..the officers took the driver and asked if anyone of the passengers is qualify to take over the vehicle and the young lady volunteered. The officers left with bredy ! The girl drove to the station (Steve knows very well he has no business at the station) her and Steve and he was there just asking all these questions ect ect (you’ll know him,just won’t shut tha fu*k up) and that’s when the officers got irritated and run his ass come to find out he’s an illegal immigrant! ……………P.S the only one running around like a chicken without a head is di gyal in LA weh him treat like shit! >collet <

10. cali facts & the other one you all don’t know shit stop listening to unno man conversation a come broadcass it pon JMG because thats not how it guh. all if me a di unno man me just bax unno cross unno bloodclaat mouth and lef unno because unn
    oo mouth a guh put unno in a problem. Dumb ass

11. Everybody knows that motha f@cker works for the feds!!!You must be dunce as hell to still be dealing/taking ig pics with him. Guess you want to go to jail too!!First thing first, if your an illegal citizen i.e. no papers, not a citizen, if the police pick you up, your going straight to immigration. And america is going to deport your rass!! And thats just the facts!!! How the hell does this theifing ass batty boy continue to get out of jail without being deported???? Answer= he worked a deal w/the feds! They are the only ones who will do that for exchange of information. Why else would an illegal immagrat continue to be released. Come on people….wake di f@ck up!!

1. thank god some one understand what’s going on! let’s see if they are gonna let him out,this time.bready a work with the feds fr him live a NYC! Steve just feel bad knowing that,he was the one who ask bready to come pick him up,so he did the right thing i go to the station to see what’s going on,if i was guessing about bready being a “INFORMER” I STOP GUESS FROM THE FEDS WALK IN HIS DANCE AND PICK UP IS FRIENDS,SO TO UGLY BLOOOOODCLAAAT SUCK PUSSY MELLISA NOT SO GOOD,YU NEED TO GO REST YOUR SELF,NOW THAT ROME FINNALLY BREED YU,GO SIT YOUR UGLY RASS DOWN AND STOP CHAT SHIT,IF BREADY YU BROTHER DEH PON BAIL,JUST MEK ROME GIVE YU THE MONEY TO BAIL HIM! BECAUSE YOU AND ROME OWE BREADY THAT MUCH,CAH ROME IS THE ONLY PERSON BREADY NUH INFORM PON CAH A HIM SISTA MAN! STEVE HEART CLEAN,& HIM A NUH SELL OUT,HIM JUST ASK THE WRONG PERSON FI COME GET HIM,STEVE HAVE HIM LITTLE YOUNGING WHA HIM SEND FA A JAMAICA BOUTH TOO YEARS NOW,SHE WILL DO EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING FOR HIM! MELLISA GUH SUCK PAUL SPICE PUSSSSSSY,CAH ANYTHHING COME OUT A PAUL OLE CURSE,YOU MELLISA SUCK PUSSY,KADIAN SUCK PUSSSSY, & BREADY F**K BATTY & HIM A INFORMER!

12. The truth is i was with breddy in batavia detention im a tranny and he was my cell mate. He got released on a relief called hardship becuz of his HIV status he wouldnt be able to get the proper med care in jamaica thx on top of that he is a cooperating witness for the feds….

Leave a Reply to CALI FACTS Cancel reply