LADY IN WHITE AT NIGHT

17 thoughts on “LADY IN WHITE AT NIGHT

1. January in Jamaica and Di foreigner dem ah come out in their dress maker pieces, looking like dey walk straight out of a circus. The bolder the better an u cannttt tell dem it no look good. Dis look was influenced by Di duck dat wanted to be a Swan. Still… it’s not the worst that I have seen this year.

2. Bad to bad dis lady still look better than har stay bad daughter Tyanne prada in Bristol. Yes Di curtain an feathers ah bit nuff but so dem Long time dancehall big ooman stay. Nuff big woman can learn from she. Cover breast and long frock . Yes plummy u have likkle dignity so Issa 6/10 from me.

3. met off topic.. yuh nuh see yanique go put up her front too…so shensea post a story on IG seh she naav no time a compete wid no gyal….but everybody a seh yannique front shape like cocky to rasss…if i laugh i puup

4. Yes tyannnn… The time u take make post and ask who get beat up, u should ah worry about how u muma deh pon pink wall as worst dressed. woiiii… worry about u own business

5. That shit on her head look like the wigs they wear in parliament.. over all she looks like an old sheep.. bah! Bah!

6. Frock Horror learn fi carry message, we ova PInkwall neva sey di woman a di worse dress. Only sey har hair mek di outfit look busy. Yu neva si di comment wey sey shi tidy harself like a big woman cause all a har lady bits covered. Low di woman alone bout pink wall sey. Pink Wall neva sey no such ting.

7. The dress is nice. She’s dressed age appropriate. But, I don’t like her hair. It’s too much. Jamaicans need to know that when you’re wearing a loud outfit like that, your hair has to be toned down. A nice blond Chinese bang wig or simple long straight blond wig would do. If you have a plain less loud outfit then the hair should be loud. If you have a loud outfit, the hair should be plain and simple.

8. @anonymous. U nah make no sense at all.

How ironic that you would choose to point out the obvious, when the obvious clearly evades you! No, pink wall did not state that she was the worst dress. And neither did I say that pink wall had said that. Read di comment good. Mi sey she is on pink wall as worst dressed. She certainly ain’t here in the funny picture section because she looks good! Dumbass!!!!!

And is met post Di picture in d funny pic segment, so yes, we on pink wall is laughing dear!

Did you happen to notice that the comment that said she was covered up also referred to her being better dressed than her daughter? So in your quest to justify this outfit, you could only find one comment that compliments her. I think it is YOU dat need fi learn fi carry message and Get di message straight. It no look good. Simple.