LANCE FASHION UPDATE

Bwoy it don’t look to good for lance right about now, but I wish him the best. Everyone knows Ricardo “fashion cardo” is a damn snitch. He only has mouth, but when it’s time to make a step he punks out and run go hide under tackie gut.

15 thoughts on “LANCE FASHION UPDATE

1. Sorry but , this is the life they chose, this is what you people leave Jamaica to come do. Why? Heats wrong with being humble and having a 925

Off topic
    Me say the trip to Dominican Feb
    Public with Omar platinum and dougie platinum and 10 other gays a drive GQ Dwight maaaaadddd lmao me say him pon face book a cuss bout dougie fake clothes and luggage a pure liberty him buss,,, but dougie cannot answer because GQ have many files and cabinet pin dougie and Omar,,, that girl eek breed fi battiman Omar platinum what one bloodclawt kick, as yuh breed him leff yuh, because him did just want picnki to hide the fact he 1000 percent gay, him sick my stomach too feminine and name hide it, yuck

1. Excuse me Anonymous 8:26pm what does Omar and platinum has to do with this. Ppl go on pink wall and talk a whole lot of shit but when you see them their quiet smh

2. He’s getting dipped for sure!!! Why would Lance even get his self involve in these types of activities? Smh!

3. A ten days now dem have him and no bail caan mek? or is it if dem try immigration will show up there?

4. Dem don’t have that money you think that money has to be clean and show how it Mek and even after it pay him still not going nowhere simplicity look at the bottom pic you see the bail amount good for him dem too outer order with the dancehall hype and fight stab to impress a bet none a him friend dem don’t even look pan him foolish ass

5. 175,000 cash bail or bonds nuh easy example set So all the hyper miss and Mr America nah romp oooooo and yes ice still put hold on you for certain crimes. Mayor says not felon listen good
    Mr lance did it worth it

6. Da bait ya take up crime? If a man like him stab me, me buss mi owna throat n dead lol. Mi woulda feel more manly if a 6 year old girl stab me dan da bait deh kmt

7. Stfu y’all talking mad shit right about now and don’t even know what the real story is. So go suck your father dick

8. This is so sad my heart feel it for him cause this young man was walking going about his business and Cardo nuff up himself and Lance still walk you out. And see it da. Cardo you come look for trouble get what you did deserve cause you asked for them run and cry to police. As you show yourself back inna dance man them fi beat out you rhass you did get too hype. You shoulda humble yourself and stay wid you waste fren dem A Farmers…

9. Well don’t be foolish you think any one would be dumb to beat this man now Unu want go I. The million dollar bail for intimidating a witness I see people like Unu are lance bait switch why his life are f**k up now this morning today as we speak the correction officers are telling him what to do now in that small space If he want to call you he has to wait on their order he is stress as hell so is it worth it @409 am you are one of the stupid friend lance keep why him in their and him life mash up now. Straight Jamaica after him do him time. Unu think in America Unu tek up. The law in Unu hands nope and I don’t know the other one but I don’t condone any form of hurt period esp how dem did put up the story how it go over friend a friend old gal mate.
    And lance have no right to stab anyone. Him lucky America nah romp with no one anymore in these times these dumb dancehall wannabe really a war well guess what he did it to himself with his stupid friend dem help and I am sure after impressing he is the only one in jail