A WHO TEACH JULIET HOLNESS ENGLISH?

27 thoughts on “A WHO TEACH JULIET HOLNESS ENGLISH?

1. she a use comma fi end a sentence- the wording is good but the punctuation marks off like di corn beef dem sending a jamdung – maybe she did get some? dwl

1. 5,6,7,8 Juliet caan punctuate. Except from misspelling the lady’s name,the grammar’s good,but punctuation is off.Maybr YLT can spot weh mi miss.

2. C’mon guys cut out the phuckry now. How can anyone who go any type a school look at her post and say its grammatically correct? Whostoever believe dat please to go find an big bway english class real quick- and mek sure she siddung beside yuh to!!
    The errors are numerous and they’re not even typos or like when predictive text pan the phone or computer lead to a mistake. Not wanting to make a big deal out of it or play grammar police but seriously now…

3. First off She has commas where there should be full stops. Secondly you don’t begin a word with a capital letter after a comma, so her ‘Operated’ should have been ‘operated’. There should be no comma between Ackee and saltfish. Seem like she just went haywire on commas. Lol

4. Something really wrong with some of you bloggers, only the woman’s name had a typo, and oonoo a gwaarn so…
    Geez lighten up its not a policy document from parliament

5. Its a long run-on sentence fi true which should be better coming from a highly educated person. Maybe its the smart phone…However if a did the prior administration(Sista P) She would be ripped to shreds in secs.

6. It has some error but damn it ain’t that serious for it be posted on here. I wonder how educated is the sender. Please to find something to do

7. Same person who teach ar how fi dress ….she missing two commas and two periods… ackee comma need to go some where else

8. Awe sah, so uno nuh see the whole heaps of mistakes that she made, first of all when you are referring to Jamaican people, we are called Jamaicans, not Jamaica, when you are writing a sentence with a comma, it should not begin with a capital letter, her English grammar and language usage for the Priminister of Jamaica wife is very damaging to the intellectual fokes who are reading all over the world, that sees Mrs. Juliette Holness wife of the Jamaica Priminister calling her own borned and bred Jamaicans as Jamaica, she need an English tutorer asap.

9. Do u know if the company is called Jamaica Patty company? Could be the reason why she never wrote Jamaican Patty Company… As she did say Jamaican-born…

Leave her alone… Sketelbam…
    As for you “heap” is already plural therefore heaps is not correct grammar for your sentence…doh !!!

10. SHE WILL SURVIVE SHE BEEN SURVIVING ON A THRIVING BIZ, NOT ON SCAMMING POOR PPL NEGLECTING CONSTITIENTS WHO CANT TALK, USING SCANDAL BAG TOILETS SAME AS THE GIRL FROM WOODHALL WAT EENA POLITICS 40 YRS WITH HER PHD, DAMAGE HEAD WOMAN LEFF JULIET ALONE WHOLE HEAP A WI DRUGS MAN CANT EVEN READ AND WRITE BUT MINE SOME OF US, OR DEH A PRISON G FIND THE TRAFFIGURA MUMMA NO ONE SAW HER PAPERS FAVORITISM MEK LOT OF US PASS WHEN TEACHER LIKE US WE DUNCE LIKE BAT, AGREE TO DISAGREE BRING BACK JAMAL LOLOL, LOVE U METTIE

11. Like seriously ? I swear some of you take this constant bashing of people to another level! This sentence is long and she could have used other words so it would be shorter, she misspelt the lady’s name and put a comma where a fullstop shud have been which obviously Are typo errors, but grammatically speaking it is in fact a proper sentence.. I’m not a JLP supporter but jeeeeesh, give people a break sometimes

12. Anonymous 5:51 when you want to address me, don’t come for me under disguise, we already under assumed fake names, so if you can’t at least exercise your blogging rights barefaced to correct mi, mi aguh beg u fi respectfully, leave mi Sketel name out a u double hide behind the computer mouth, please an tenk u mam/pa

13. SKETTIE MI DEAR NAIN A TALK NO ONE SPECIFIC, Y U THINK IM TALKIN U, BUT NOTICE PORTIA NO WRITE NUTTEN, OR SMADDY WRITE FI SHE, U SHOULD BE HER TEACHER AN NO MARK HER PAPERS ACCORDINGLY AND SEE SHE VINDICTIVE LIKE TRUMP SHE WENT AFTER ALL WHO OPPOSE HER SOME RUNWEY COME A FARRIN, ANY LEF MICHAEL HOLNESS WIFE ALONE, IF U NO GONE A DANCE GO TO U BED NIGHTY NIGHT