LAWD HAMMERCY; PARIS ESCORT INFINITY???

Ive known this girl through social media for years, i have mutual friends with her, met her in person once and she is skinny and twigsy in person. She was so basic back then. Cheap flimsy jewelry and tacky weaves.
As of lately shes been taking these lavish trips, no one just decides to go on a world tour one day without a sponsor because i heard shes not making any money in jamaica and she has a child left behind. She just strikes me as the “high class Escort type” now.
Sorry met I met Paris daughter is being box from yard to yard smh look how her baby sweet and her mother living life and what I heard from the friend is she don’t send the little girl nuh clothes just 50 us every 2 weeks hope isn’t the truth because 50 is nothing in ja especially when the mother a parade around town wid bare dare things very disgusting. Met me just a show the little girl to yuh don’t post this so sad but nice baby girl
Which drugsman,african flying her around?
Plus she photoshops the hell out of her pictures, you know something is wrong when your head is bigger than your waist, your arm is fat at the elbows, or the railing is curved in! Someone needs to tell her.lol. i notice sweetsscouture aka sweets and nikki from london aka poshnBlunt all commenting on her page, how do you know a girl is an escort? Simple, because escorts love other escorts! And these girls are known for that. No jobs but always dressing up,red bottoms showing off etc. Always trying to launch clothing stores but the sponser dont want to fund it.
But paris, ur photoshop is rediculus and way overboard! Please tell her! The fake chanel bags too, that was so planned, anyone can go in a chanel store and try on bags and have a retard filming Them, doesn’t mean you bought it. The top row in the picture is from china , in silver. the one you tried on in the store is gold! All lies. The celine bag too. All fake, and why those valentine shopping bags look empty, jimmy with no choo. Lol Girl bye!
2015-02-19 13.37.55
2015-02-19 13.39.46
2015-02-19 13.40.59
2015-02-19 13.44.54
2015-02-19 13.47.57

0 thoughts on “LAWD HAMMERCY; PARIS ESCORT INFINITY???

1. Sender FACTS!!!!!!! She been an escort from she was in jamaica HER OWN FRIEND SANCHIA tells everyone her business when they arent talking this is something i have heard from the Horse’s mouth .. Before Paris started her world tour she use to join Sugardaddy.com and those websites even tagged and she use to sleep with men she meet from there for money she is a prostitute she has always been tacky and she still IS! she use to idolize bossy dolly and run her down! pare lies dolly tell her how she rich and nothing dont guh suh poor she … now she sell cunt from NY TO LA TO EUROPE she done di small island dem.. all di one sanchia use to do it to! Paris dont own no work how she afford to live a caribbean estates oh plz ! dem pikny eva look bummy all the one sanchia not even comb she nuh comb d pikny hair pitney nose eva have cold dry up pan e dwl I just dont understand why them girl here a run down this life weh a run lef dem cuz dem cant catch up all now ! ME tell unu already bout the plastic surgery app and ah it dutty Javanna use to ! I am not saying Javanna dont have shape she does but she is bbrooooadddd har waist nuh that small! and her belly is not flat like that … Paris been a wear waist trainer and photoshop her waist at the same damn time ! dem too good man u pay fi surgery and still a photoshop??? no sa
    Never see smaddy i cannot stand like SWEETS COUTURE she pretends to be this “good girl” but she sell front to! gwan like she a go a school and she sit down at her yard nah do nothing shawna gone a jail now suh she nuh have nobody fi guh whore wid after all ah shawna did a give her the link dem.

2. & I cannot count the amount of fake red bottoms and chanel bags on their page none of it is real ! sometimes i wonder why they post these things and u can see the bad stitching and cheap leather why dem do it idk … paris always a post dis one fake rolex like girl u cant afford no 30,000USD watch !

3. Yes sender Paris did a stay wid horse face Goldie from la and sign up fi websites pon Craigslist,sugardaddy4me and sey she’s a mixed black girl smh mixed which paat. For a so called high class escort she really nuh stay good. Her weave them always shiny and look plastic , her skin oily and she plaster the makup on it and the ugly blue sometimes green contacts she wear everyday even sleep inna the contacts them to how she frightened . But is a white nan a fly her around this trip because the other old African sugar daddy still deh a la the African can’t fly suh much him have a business fi run . Paris you only fooling those clowns on ig most of yuh bags and boot them fake just like yuh . You can’t even send yuh pickney some good clothes . Me can understand when unno sell front fi mind unno pickney but unno only do it for likes and vanity fi put pon ig and show off pon people when most a dem nuh give a flying f**ck bout unno

4. Hmmmm all I know is that I was waiting on this email to reach Met, sooner or later because Sanchia and paris inna travelling competition considering how Sanchia just reaching Big foreign. Paris mi a wait invade now pon the hottest boutique wey yuh sey ago mash up Jamaica hmmmm (lol). Paris where is your daughter all over the place fi true but hey unnu affi keep up wid the gram so

1. mi hear seh sanchia nuh live a caribbean estates again cuz she cant afford di rent lmfao :malu HOW SO? this girl wears $4000-6000 USD BAGS AND 2K SHOES ACCUMULATING TO BE ABOUT 12,000000-15,000000JMD ! & thats bi weekly considerign she gets a new red bottom every week lmfao !!! if i laugh i really dead ina yah cuz it nah add upppppppppp :tkp

1. She need fi go pay har light bill up by the shop cah every minute JPS be disconnecting it ohhhh. I tell you IG is gonna be the death of these so called living it up Queens!!!!!!!!
        The one bobbeisha always a run up inna di gyal too unu fi stop it man.

5. Its a shame how paris escorts like that. The red light is on her now! Wonder how much she mek fi dis trip. Fukin and sukin in and outa different hotels. The man dem on the website say theyre looking for a girl to travel with so she jump pan di opportunity! U just travel with them in return for small money, meals and be their cum bucket anytime of day. Yet, her mother on facebook cheering her on like she just graduate nyu lmao. Shes a traveling cum bucket! Clap to dat

1. Mi know smaddy weh LOVE ooman like dat..weh eva him travel guh, him sen fe dem , feed dem ah den fuhck out dem claat, den dump dem, tell dem fe lose him numba *naah call nuh name* :siul ..if I laugh any louda eenya i.e. si :hammer :hammer

6. So what if she escorts. I cant knock her hustle. Escorts provide a service and its her right. She haffi eat a food.

7. Paris you just a nasty girl!!! Periad,pint ,blank!!!
    these men overseas love when girls swallow and take it in the azz look weyhu haffi tommoch fi boast and flex pon ig. But everyday post bout God and jesus and blessings. I beg you pardon but God dont like whores, de ungle blessings u get is When the man tell u go on ur knees and him cum in ur face and dung u choat ! Daas y the hair cake up n look dead so. Too much cum residue! Eww

8. Paaris a whore Dolli an sweets run in pon pon di gal Dwl fi corset an har escort life ..si Dali Commet seh them need to link up .but Dali cya trabel an wite man nuh wa fat big gut sweets …gal ugli u fuk (Paris) lawd help har … Har pussi needs several holiday .. Met one piece a mixup under Shawna pic pon IG …ppl them a class u the ceo’s. Sweets dem..

9. Okay here is facts. The only thing do on Paris is her breast. The reason y her waist so tiny is because she corset train. She literally lives in those corsets. This girl wears sooo much make up. Why? Because she’s ugly has sin without. So y not wear it and cover up. She does escort. She goes on these sugar daddy sugar baby sites and sign up. Then she travel with these rich men and they give her money and gifts and sex her whichever way they please. 3 sums, anal sex etc. Because they want their money worth. And since she wants the lifestyle plus she loves sex it’s a win win. Every min she have up say man engage her then they leave her. I don’t know y. Either they come to realize she have an std r they c her without make up r the glamity not all there. Idk but they always leave. She fly all over and fling her daughter from yard to yard. She don’t care who she leave her daughter with r how safe it is for her. Smh. I will not knock another woman profession but damn girl hurry up and snag a rich one permanently before ur cunt runs out