YUH KNOW SEH KANYE……….

Screen Shot 2015-02-20 at 7.56.00 AM
Screen Shot 2015-02-20 at 8.03.24 AM
VIDEO HERE
GONE GET IT..AND HIM SHOULD! AFTER HIM RUN GO BIG UP AMBER WHEN DEM LEF HIM GO PAN POWER 105 THIS MORNING A SHADE HER BOUT IF KIM DID DATE HIM WHEN HIM DID WAA DATE HER THERE WOULDNT BE NO AMBER ROSE AND HIM DID HAFFI TEK 30 SHOWERS..IM WAITING PAN AMBER FI WAKE UP DIS MORNING AND DASH OUT PART A DI BUSINESS……..
Kanye West returned to The Breakfast Club on Friday morning – the crew went in on all types of topics such as Kim Kardashian’s nude Paper magazine cover, his ex-girlfriend, Amber Rose, and Tyga’s controversial relationship with Kylie Jenner.
On Kim Kardashian’s recent Paper magazine cover for which she posed nude, Kanye calmly said that “she can get naked if she wants to” since it’s not “illegal.”
While speaking about ex-girlfriend Amber Rose, Kanye got Ye disrespectful.
“It’s very hard for a woman to wanna be with someone that’s with Amber Rose,” he said. “I had to take thirty showers before I got with Kim.”
In case you missed it, Amber dropped by The Breakfast Club last week and said that Tyga should “be ashamed for himself” for dating Kanye’s sister-in-law, Kylie Jenner (now 17 years old). Then, on Monday, Tyga made an emergency visit to The Breakfast Club to Charlamagne, DJ Envy and Angela Yee to defend himself.
When asked if he considered Tyga’s relationship with Kylie inappropriate, Kanye couldn’t help but root for Tyga.
“I think he got in early, I think he was smart. They are closer in age than a lot of relationships that I know. I knew Tyga was smart,” then quickly wrapped the topic up by saying that he “can’t speak on nobodies relationship.”

0 thoughts on “YUH KNOW SEH KANYE……….

1. The problem is that Kim had to tell him to shower. Why did he not think it was imperative to take a radioactive shower before he got with Kim. All that doo doo and sperm residue from those Arabs in Dubai didn’t appall him. Kanye thinks that he is shading Amber Rose, when all he is doing is showing me, more and more that Kanye is a gay man, who has the ability to get hard for a woman if he thinks that she can “help” him in his “artistic” endeavours.
    No gay man would put up with a man like Kanye 24-7. As would no man put up with a woman who had kanye’s disposition. Unfortunately, women put up with all kinds of effry, including sticking by men when they know deep in their hearts, the man is not pum pum inclinated. Kanye talks about women like a man who is trying look straight would. Nah, son, Kim demanded those showers because she cannot reconcile that her greed has landed her with a man who sees her and their child as objects for glorification and nothing feels as good for him as when him a get ram by Riccardo Tisci!
    I can’t tek a certain subset of black men who love women with a whorish disposition, but to them a white whore, isn’t a whore. Nobody can’t tell me that the white man doesn’t understand that this weakness is within too many black men, don’t care how the white woman stay.
    Donda West never raised that boy right. She did that “guilty single parent to a boychild” thing that I see nuff a wi do and raise them to subconciously hate women. Mi feel seh all Donda never feel good enough for Kanye. There is no rational reason why a so called intelligent woman would look three surgeries in one go, just for vanity. Not when her son has enough money to pay for chef and personal trainer. Donda never love herself and she grow one bwoy who don’t like women who have anyting fi Donda. Make of that last statement what you will.
    Oh, and I forgot my manners. Have a blessed day, everybody. And if you are feeling bad about your life…imagine, you could be Kim Kardashian, without the money. Trapped in a paradigm with a nutcase, all sake a indolence and greed.

1. Since Donda died him tun fool. Him can diss Amber now that she dun him wife and her whole slut family. Who u think is a bigger whore though Kim or Amber. Right now we can name a minimum of 8 men that we know whe cock up kim. . I only know for fact bout 2 for Amber…Whe u think

2. He better mind his mouth because he has a daughter that will be raised in a media whore family. I wonder if it would be a smart thing if a grown man “got” to his daughter “early” when she was a teen? How would is narcissistic ass feel?

1. As long as is a money man Kanye nah go feel no way. Member Brooke Shields momma did a pimp and drugs her out from she a pikney. Drew Barrymore is another example. She was taking drugs and partying at a young age and her parents never give a damn. So, don’t be surprised if thats North West in a few years. Nah call down nothing on the poor innocent child but when you have a media whore/ just plain old whore for a mother, you have a family of pure females who are no good example and a weak ass father who glorifies being “different”, your condition bleak. Pardon mi manners, morning Met and all!

3. Good morning Met, metters, peepers, and the crew! Simply nuh seh a word mumma! Kunta I love you baby.
    @Oh, well 8:38, change your name to WE’LL SAID! I am in COMPLETE agreement with your statement.
    Look here, that ish up top spark ah crockus bag ah NERVES inna me, and *Bella Blair voice* “due to how” @Oh, *Angela Striker voice* “SETTTTT IT!” all I’ll say is, we’ll see who laughs last, shan’t we?

4. I’m just wondering if he took 30 showers to get with Kim……how much will he take after he leaves her and get with someone better!!!! Kanye is a Damn fool and sounds so stupid.
    I like Amber I know alot of women that started in that industry and better themselves. But she has a point people like Kim that come from money resort to things that you would assume from someone who has less. Money doesnt equate having class.

5. And how much cocky kanye taste thru his whore Kim make me can’t stand him even more u know seh it hard for me to nuh like a person I don’t know but fi da lil faggot yah him rub me skin wrong way

6. With all the men Tha ran through kim, how many showers did he took ? But he wouldn’t mind Kim dirty puzzy anyway because he was head over heals for her. The day Kim left him, he’s going to be escorted to a psych house. Amber we need a Kanye tell all please and thanks.

7. I hate that 2 tongue Bitch name Kanye West yuh see man. Him just love run him mouth & degrade ppl in his eyes d worst (which is kim) is d best & d best is d worst. Once him glorify smaddy him feel like seh everyone else is beneath them. Everything a beyonce & kim fi him, a swear him grudge dem woman deh & wish he was them. I dont know what else fi seh. From the boy block Taylor Swift grammy a have a hatred fi him as mi see or hear nothing bout him mi blood start boil :marah

8. He’s a CERTIFIED BIPOLAR PATIENT WHO REFUSES TO TAKE MEDS..I truly believe that kanye is gay and kim is a certified WHORE WHO WILL DO ANYTHING TO STAY RELEVANT THEN HAVE DI NERVE FI ACT LIKE SHE BETTA DAN AMBER!! Cant stand dem 2 cocksukkers @KAYNE AND KIM(pun intended)..

9. Yow, dat Kanye! He’s definitely got as many haters as fans, if not MORE of the former! You can’t constantly act like an arrogant jerk – off, and think people are going to love you. He is narcissism at its finest. He is going to be his own downfall, watch and see!

10. I know when he ready he blank out on Kim. You can tell he talks down to her and the baby. When he is pictured holding North it’s obvious the lil girl afraid of him. Most lil girls I know cling on to their daddy. Did you guys see the pic with Kim struggling over a snow pile in NYC and this fag not even look pon her. She is soo desperate 4 a hubby that she will take the abuse. I actually like the whore, I hear she’s really nice. Sometimes I feel bad 4 her,she’s just lost (blame the mother). For some reason I feel like Kanye tells her to pose nude. I know he told her to get that LARGE ass which looks so dumb.
    Rich gay people problems

11. I mean both Amber and Kim are human dumps, but, for Kanye to mention taking thirty showers before going to another garbage disposal is ludicrous. Amber’s response won’t be anything much because she was paid off and gagged to keep his true sexuality , sexing him with dildos and his STD status confidential…..sorry, we won’t get anything much out of her!

1. well him mus break di contract by calling her name because thats how it did start before, him did start call her name and when she start talk him run go pay her off so mi a go see whats going down today

2. Well Sue, can you tell us what his STD status is???..please tell us what Amber won’t and can’t say, pretty please?!!?? :sorry

12. @ Met…. But I think she can’t spill di real tea. And more than likely it’s written to protect him from her as he is the one with more to loose!

13. Im no kim kanye or amber rose fan but as a man if my ex diss my wife on a national platform and say she fake what am i gonna do say no comment and den go home and hear my wife talk shit say mi mek d bitch diss her and mi no say nothing **k no house haffi happy first. We all know kim a whore but he was put in a spot listen interview @17:20 20:20.

14. @ Yep…the STD thing a one in every five.. As for Ray J taking showers before Kim not even bleach caan help him, fi him nastiness tun upppp..

15. RayJ peed on Kim on that tape and they removed the clip to sell the video, suh is nuh ongle RayJ semen him had to deal with when him got with Kim.

16. KAYNE SAID IT SO I HAVE TO BELIEVE IT 30 TIMES….DAT RASS GOGO HAVE 2 MUCH HAND PAN HAR…LOL…
    AMBER DESERVES WIZ DI TWO A DEM LOOK CRAWNY AND NASTY I HOPE THEY GET BACK TOGETHER..
    KANYE DESERVES KIM*
    TEAM KIM/KANYE LOVE DEM NUH MATTER WHA PEOPLE SEY! :peluk :peluk :peluk

17. DIS BOILS DOWN TO MONEY POWER,RESPECT AND FAME AND WHEN I COMPARE THEM THE GOGO AND THE WEED HEAD ARE NOT IN MR AND MRS WEST CLASS…
    LEVELS TO THIS SHIT****
    KNOW YUH LEVELS AMBER..LOL..
    YALL DONT LIKE KANYE BUT GUESS WHAT DEEP DOWN FROM THE BOTTOM OF HIS HEART HE DOSENT GIVE A SHIT>>>>
    :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

18. A MONEY RUN DIS TING..7 FIGURES AND A DILDO DUNG INNA YUH MOUTH GAL..LOL…MR WEST A REAL PLAYER,AMBER IS THE TYPICAL AVERAGE BLACK GIRL,GET F**K AND GET PAID THEN HIT THE ROAD JACKIE CAUSE MR WEST NEEDS U NO MORE..

19. ITS A PITY THESE CELEBRITIES ARE NOT ACTIVE ON JAMAICA GROUPIE I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR HOW KANYE,KIM,OR AMBER WOULD RESPOND TO SOME OF THESE COMMENTS..
    MET STEP UP DI TING TO TMZ LEVEL….WORK PON IT MUMZ*

20. @okrotee since u hanging on Kim long dun out clit y don’t u finish licking out her ass on her IG becuz all the other blogs them tired a her n her bipolar patient me know dirty neega like u would a run n

21. So because i support Kanye and Kim i should lick out Kim ass..lol…@anonymus…u sound illiterate just like yuh dunce mumma a huh me mek u start tek cocky early and.never finish school,the first thing to come to yuh mouth is lick out ass and clit,lol.. Kanye Kim Wiz and Amber all have their fans and i am a fan of the Kim and Kanye simple..If yuh don’t like it PAINT THE PINK WALL BLACK..LOL..
    YUH TINK LAKA PRISON TOILET*

22. @ anonymous,clean the matta outta yuh eye and look up under yuh and yuh wi si wha bipolar,tink moley,frownzy and fava duty nigger..A must u suck dung r clit :ngakak :ngakak mek it so long or else yuh wouldn’t have nuh info…uve been there and done that so talk some more mi a wait* :ngakak :ngakak

23. NOT THIS ONE MISS MET,MI TALK DI PINK WALL WHA SHE A SELL PUSSY PON*
    I DONT EVEN SI DIS JONCROW,SUPPORT WHO U SUPPORT AND I WILL DO THE SAME ,BUT DONT COME STYLE THE TING BOUT LICK OUT KIM CAUSE MI ANSWER YUH NASTY RASS** SIMPLE..

24. Come on Riches,Not trying to diss MET IN NO WAY,as i am on JG much more than TMZ,All i was saying is it would be good if AMBER,KIM,KANYE,WIZ were actually interacting with this site and were personally involved in the online comments it would be funny and interesting…

25. @okrotee it come in like u on payroll fi Kim kanye PR a Dem pay u fi come fass pon da pinkwall like cockroach me nuh response guh suk u madda he/she/it who ever u be n Lowe me parasite

26. A YUH FI GO SUCK DUNG YUH MADDA TILL SHE STIFF DEAD PON YUH BATTAM LIP*
    YUH TINK LIKE HEHAW POOP*
    :travel :travel