LAY DUNG BWAAY….POLICE BANGLE BACK TESHA MILLER

Bert Samuels, the attorney representing Tesha Miller, alleged leader of the Clansman gang, is to file an application in court Wednesday seeking for his client to be charged or released.

Mr. Samuels said he was hired on Tuesday to represent Mr. Miller, who was previously represented by attorney Christopher Townsend.

Mr. Miller was held Monday afternoon by a team from the Counter-Terrorism and Organised Crime Investigation Branch (C-TOC) at Barbican Centre in St. Andrew.

Another man and a woman were was also detained.

Mr. Samuels said Tesha Miller is to be questioned by the police Thursday afternoon.

7 thoughts on “LAY DUNG BWAAY….POLICE BANGLE BACK TESHA MILLER

1. Can anyone tell me what legitimate means of income Uncle Tesha have to be able to constantly pay these Name Brand attorneys.

2. Can you imagine inna di proppa uptown Shopping Centre not knowing you rubbing shoulder with the likes of dem!!!! Mi ago start hold mi head straight lest I make eye contact with dem breed a evil dey in places you think you are safe.

God help us

1. BUT ALL THE HARDCORE CRIMINALS/DONS LIVE UPTOWN FROM THE LATE 70s / EARLY 80s.

When is the police going to assassinate this thug? Set Chucky Brown on him. Him and his cronies kill too many people to be alive.