LEANCLEAN YOUR MATE EYE IS TOO DRY

31 thoughts on “LEANCLEAN YOUR MATE EYE IS TOO DRY

1. Some throw shade, she just fling di whole tree!

Bwoy Lean, you know if you did just easy it wouldn’t reach yasuh though. And you realise seh dem nah stop f**k wid you fi now! Kindly to consult Kasi on how to take public shame!

2. Leanclean listen to me. Dont make a move this little girl is going to dig her own grave. Let her hype for now. she same one might call you to tell you that the man block her. Speaking from experience.

3. Pon the original post wid Krystal and Beenie is Nicole the people dem was talking about,but the undersexed and angry Rachel jumped in. So yes Rachel keep it, put up a next throw wud post now mi love.

“Di hoodrat dem pussy get Greg crazy yah now”. (Popcaan voice)

4. i dont pity leancleanteif one bit, dem too hype & nuff, nicole tun sasco ina bitch, his music is trash & nothing nah gwan fi him career since him married nicole, this is what happens when u married man fi money & big life; greg a walk up & dung pon leancleanteif, she tek gym for it & posting a bag of food pics & lame quotes wont change a ting. So it go leancleanteif, pickup your morals & cry in the cash/silence money. kmt yall put up with the worst.

5. Sakina need to try and get something for herself out of Greg. If is even a house a Portmore. He bought her a little car the other day when she left him, but that was his present to try and get her back, the car small nuh hell him could have bought her a better one. Sakina after u get old the hype life not gonna work for you again and you will always be replaced with 20 year olds. Do better my girl.

6. Lean clean you have the ring your name on documents as wife, buy him viagra and send him a road make the young gal them sex him to death then you go and collect every red cent. Don’t fight with anyone on social media for a man like that. Don’t even encourage him to excercise, loose weight or drink less. As a matter of fact just make sure the house is never out of alcohol,junk food or viagra pills.

7. Sakina is embarrassing and wutless bad. Sakina i know you on met page commenting because you are a social media groupie. Remember when saki and avah and charm battymon son useto run mydpace with tonysuss page

8. I know this lady is so happy dude have these chicks doing the job she hates to do the most. You can tell he makes her want to puke.
    Girl stay fit and collect your inheritance, so your kids can get the best in life. I really think this woman have a side piece.
    I bet any money she can sex him better than any of his side chicks. Her and her sister look like some old freaks.

9. It should be every woman’s dream to get a rich husband she doesn’t have to sleep with every night. Sex is so overrated.

10. No sah a dis keep mi company on my break. I look forward to my daily dose of topics and comments. I feel sorry for Ms leanclean. I mean is it her to blame it the dutty moon face man whe she married to..leanclean who laugh last laugh best. Yuh nu.b see he is a prime candidate fi heart attack..him big,black,goodly have HTN (hypertension),or Diabetes. If not soon. Ms leanclean duh you. Get a young boy fi plow yuh lawn. Doh worry bout a thing. GREG IS A F**KING TICKING TIME BOMB…

11. anybody weh say sex overrated has never gotten a good dicking. mi wudda lend unuh fi me but mi nuh want unuh fi get attached to the sweetness.

12. I say lean clean should keep the husband but Mek him use condom on him dick and tongue because aids is still real and to how me hear say him f**ky f**ky she got to be cautious to collect her inheritance in due time would be nice but if him give her aids it nah go worth it … Mek him wrap up every thing wifey and be smart about ur situation

13. bwoy everybody get bun, leanclean all u haffi do is give back di man bun….or bakery yawwwwwwwww Rachel, if u boyfriend a give u bun give him back! Simple #bunfibun

14. thats why i dont have no problem to struggle until me mek it inna life enuh..me couldnt tek all these level of disrespect just to get some inheritance, suppose the man dont dead fi now? N that person above saying she cant do anything it, is she a f**king tree, planted down? People fi stop cuss the man, she can leave and choose to stay. She goodly a step over him n the girl when a f**k, all in the name of money..prolly the man found out she was only after him money cause clearly she not there because of love, and decide fi bun out har rass.

15. Unnuh understand how ppl wid money do dem ting? Dem nuh hav ntn inna fi dem name! Adam Stewart nuh own ntn, everything deh inna Sandals name! Greg nuh own ntn it deh inna Carimed name! That’s why dem can marry all 6 time and nuh bruk! So all a unnuh weh a talk bout inheritance need fi understand how money run when you family ting up deh!

Di most lean will get is a house/aprtment, vehicle, di pickney dem things payed for and a likkle personal hush money a month time of she and Greg fi mash up!

16. All who sorry fi Leanclean can stay deh, Rachel is a SNOB who act like she better than people! If that woman saw you on fire she wouldn’t piss on you to put it out! To how dem love talk bout inheritance it would seem like no prenup never sign and no will no in place. But as Spoon say that nuh matter because the money is in a company name. Rachel it look like u have to go do better than wait for Greg to die. You would probably get more money for child support if you divorce Greg. Again, where is the elder Mr Christian? Sir watch your money! This constant talk of inheritance don’t sound good.

17. All who sorry fi Leanclean can stay deh, Rachel is a SNOB who act like she better than people! If that woman saw you on fire she wouldn’t piss on you to put it out! To how dem love talk bout inheritance it would seem like no prenup never sign and no will no in place. But as Spoon say that nuh matter because the money is in a company name. Rachel it look like u have to go do better than wait for Greg to die. You would probably get more money for child support if you divorce Greg. Again, where is the elder Mr Christian? Sir watch your money! This constant talk of inheritance don’t sound good.