LEAVE DI PEOPLE DEM AND DEM FAKE TINGS……….RICH PEOPLE BUY FAKES TO BWAHAHAHA

theresa-Optimized
Earlier this month we told you about Theresa Roemer, a Houston area woman who went on television to proudly showed off her expensive 3,000 sq ft / 3-story closet full high end bags, shoes and expensive jewelry only to be robbed of it all shortly after. Well, there’s been a new twist in her case and it all sounds a bit fishy.
According to reports an anonymous person has come forward to admit that they are the culprit behind the robbery that was caught on surveillance cameras. They contacted a Houston Press reporter over the phone and using a voice changer device, admitted to stealing the items. They also say that they items they took from Theresa Roemer, including Rolexes, Cartier and more, were all FAKE! The anonymous culprit offered to give the items back to Theresa Roemer for a $500,000 reward but when she did not comply, they kept the goods.
It’s gets even crazier. To prove to the Houston Press reporter that they were not joking about being the bandits that hit Roemer’s closet, they mailed back one of the items they took — a locket with a lock of Theresa’s deceased son’s hair.
Theresa says the items stolen were valued at over $1mil. Why does this whole story sound sketchy to me? Has she filed her insurance claim yet?
http://www.balleralert.com/#ixzz3AliQAaQd

14 thoughts on “LEAVE DI PEOPLE DEM AND DEM FAKE TINGS……….RICH PEOPLE BUY FAKES TO BWAHAHAHA

1. :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer…Metty, same ting meed suggest the robbas dem duh tuh Bobbette..report her for making them teef her fake items, mi rass!! :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

2. But dah Thieft brite een? im want $500.000 fi fake goods wah she did seh did cost $1mill pan di up and up? Dah TheifT broite bad sah…if I lauff up in yah..dem people lub showoff dem sinting 2 much and not nuh hab propah security..she bettah contact Robert Witch Doc, fi mek dem carry it back widout a word…lol woiee sur ma stomuck

1. Mi see it Ma. Suh Met all dem deh Red Bottom a paint she paint it? lol look yah lady next time don’t show wah u got unless u want it to be stolen…a wandah if a hop and fell see it and got to it..u know dese Ja scammers and thefTs gots links all bout…in dah case dem going to hab no prob to sell it to all who want to live the rich and famous fake life lakkah dem…if a laff

1. not good fi she a dont wrong her..why pay di thousands when u can buy it for next to nothing.. a di teef dem a real losers because dem cannot sell back whey dem teef so dem a resort to blackmail :ngakak

3. Well mi a bet seh it r crApple an har fren dem dis woman buy her “Authentic” fake goods from. Dat is why di woman have reeseet fi fake goods….lolol.

4. :ngakak :malu :ngakak the robber dem vexxx no clatt yah now …hehehe lady u funny baddd is you robbers and apple tekk after ok :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. the only real clue to this being a set up is the fact they mailed back a locket with her son’s hair…..that’s one thing she wouldnt want taken even if by accident during the heist… so she got it back…that part is suspish………….