LEBRON JAMES HOME SPRAYED WITH THE N*GGER WORD

TMZ has reported that,an L.A. home owned by LeBron James was the target of a hate crime — someone spray painted the n-word on the front gate and detectives are now investigating.
Here’s what we know … multiple LAPD units and a neighborhood patrol vehicle responded to the home early Wednesday morning. We’re told the word was scrawled on the outer gate.
We’re told investigators are looking for security footage from neighbors which may show the perpetrator.
Records show LeBron bought the house back in 2015 but it does not appear he lives there on any regular basis.
The graffiti has since been covered up.

3 thoughts on “LEBRON JAMES HOME SPRAYED WITH THE N*GGER WORD

1. Sad. They probably didn’t kno a Lebron house since him no live deh.. Dem see black ppl ova deh n want spill hate

2. Some people are always hating on LeBron for basketball reasons. .but to sink to this level of depravity. .sickening smh.i wouldn’t be surprised if a black person dweet enuh.

3. More time mi feel a dem same ppl deh do dese tings…. when dem done wid yuh dem tarnish yuh….. him get him rings wah him did want suh what now…