SASSCO WIFE BOOK REACH

185 thoughts on “SASSCO WIFE BOOK REACH

1. Her book is a revised version of the Secret, she cannot trick me a rass. The whole vision board thing as well. These ppl are a trip. She will not be getting my money, but congrats on the book though.

2. Congrats Nichole! I hope you sell enough books to pay off the two million you owe on your house!! Good luck your doing grate things!!

1. $2m in arrears or total Mortgage Loan as that Mortgage amount should be waaaay more than that.

2. For you to know this, you obviously work at the institution that holds that mortgage. You shouldn’t be leaking confidential information. I hope they find out who you are and fire you on the spot. You wish you own the house Nicole lives in. Bad mind is going to be your downfall.

1. See it deh, unnu confirm wi tea again. Go deh MIMI and keep being credible! Nicole nobody grudge you for that empty mcmansion you have. Nouveau riche bitches like you should be more humble, your house is much bigger than Rachel’s house but it EMPTY and lack any type of design or cuteness. The furniture dem mismatch and very few. I see no marble or expensive furnishing. Up to the bed in your bedroom basic Nicole, that why Sasco out a road a bruk down other women bed. A BAYYYY!

2. Circles bitch, circles. Boss bitches don’t get fired. Mind you catch something extra on that loan you over here a troll people.

1. Simone never hides when she come bout. You took time from having you dog suck you,so you come class a fellow uptowner? Hill rat whore.

3. @ MIMI If a just 2 million the woman own on that big lovely house then kudos to her. Some a unnu so f**king badmind unnu nuh realise when unnu a big up people. #brokejamaicans

1. share the same sentiments if a two million dollars she owe then she will pay that off in no time. FYI Rich people like to borrow money and save theirs to do them business she i son the right track. Two million dollars is like 4 of her students at AIM. Mi just nah buy the book because it is a remix of THe secret plain and straight remix, I say this because i was force to listen one of her webinars ….

2. Bitch! You didn’t see MIMI bank statement? That is one bitch on JMG you can’t call bruk! :hammer

MiMI! Can lend you friend that shit and don’t squint.

Btw, you should learn to S.P.E.L.L. since you want to class people #duncebitch. :malu2

1. Duncebitch. How you know it is the same MIMI? Why are you hating on Nicole/Rachel? You obviously hate their success, given that you are a loser yourself. Go and do something positive in your life that will get you to their level. Start by upgrading your education Ms. Loser!

1. Loser like yu mumma big tent of a c*#t.

My level of success surpass you and them WITHOUT man and family :maho

Go earn you own and gain an identity of you own. Bum ass groupie :nerd

1. You can know a loser by their choice of words when they are incapable of expressing herself and fantasize about success when no such success is evident.

As you were loser @Smfh….continue daydreaming? You will NEVER be able to walk in either Nicole or Rachel shoes. #Duncebitch

2. All that cliche shit you writing still don’t take away from the facts laid bare about you c*nts.

I don’t need to repeat myself since I bother you so much from last evening till now :ngakak

3. you sound like a literal angry momma bird. Why all that anger and name calling? Tell Nichole to stop sending in stories about herself and she wont be talked about on here. Nicole bruck like dawg she just no stop try keep up appearances. Every minute Yoli and her family gone pon vacation when can the rat sisters go? Greg don’t want to see leanbutnotclean rachel & sasco nah carry Nichole go no weh. Not even to a little dinner.

4. Elfi book a lead :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :nerd mi seh from yuh see har yuh see fake…an she look like har foot tink.

1. I’m convince that you are a mental case. Shouldn’t you be sleep right about now? The night shift should start sooon………

2. “Elfiee” :ngakak :ngakak oh goshh man. Haven’t been able to comment as I usually do but I couldn’t let “Elfiee” just go so….

5. Today nuh lean clean birthday!? Where is Greg? Unnu a worry bout Simone and who a hoodrat when the hoodrat dem have unu man up and down. I doubt Greg even look pon Rachel from morning. SHAME. SHAME. SHAME. SHAME. ME WOULDA SHAME!!!

6. Kin ova a grung at foot tink. Me nah hate but she annoying af man. She fi chill yolice is way richer and she humble u fck

7. Nichole send for her sister in Paris when she realized her mate the lawyer was also a speaker on the same panel! The lawyer a drive Nichole crazy!

8. Nichole struggle to live above her means! I’m not going to sit here and say I’m rich! What I will say god bless me with way more than what Nichole have! I just don’t live in the public eyes. The more I help is the more god bless mi! Nichole collet money at AIM mi pay fi nuff people kids guh school!

9. is one thing mi can say bout us Jamaican. we fight against each other hard. at lease she have a house and can make the payments. all is needed here is congrats.. just saying

1. Hmmm….that is JA$260 Million! Now I know why people like you despise this woman for no reason. Envious and bad mind!

1. You strupid or what? Envious of a OVER priced house?

Frigging commercial properties, geared towards generating income, is at that price and a smart buy.

Blood money dwellings nobody no green eye over.

10. lol its always nice when some as-kissing idiots come on good good pink wall disrespecting those who talk the truth about these loose mentally unstable hoes. Nicole is living way beyond her means, its a fact she ows ova $2milUSD pon di ugly house weh full a space & no furniture, is Olint blood money build it so she & dutty sasco can go chuck-off ina sea. Nicole hafi a sell her soul fi get into the real uptown crowd cause sasco career dun yrs ago. Nicole is fake & only keeping up appearances. There is nothing to badmind these bitches for, Nicole house was bought with ppls money weh Olint teif, rachel house is not hers, yoli husband is bisexual & no stop fkk off di little young boys dem, thats why him front a rotten dung unda quiet, sasco eva look stressed, greg eva fkk a new bitch pon boat, so tell us, wah deh fi hate or badmind dem ova????? dont mek their IG pages fool u, its all fake & pathetic

1. Hence, dem can’t sleep in peace. Dem spend more time a gym and a run errands than in a dem blood “soak” houses 😀 😀

11. ..is Olint blood money build it

I did not know she was an “officer” of Olint to be in a position to steal “investors” funds. Where you one of those stupid “investors” who invested in their hard earn funds in Olint through Nicole? Was Nicole a “pig”?

If it was Olint money that built the house, why is there a USD$2 million mortgage outstanding? You do realize that you making absolutely no sense whatsoever….right? Have you ever been inside Nicole’s house to know it is devoid of furniture? I think you are lending credence to what has been said about you in the past, that you were/is a helper at their house (I know, you are going to tell us about that fake finance degree you have claimed). You come across of as someone with limited intelligence (severely), daft, envious, badmind and with an unclean heart.

You should clean up yourself, the negativity that seems to be consuming you and maybe, just maybe, you will reach somewhere in life. You come across as an evil bitch with an axe to grind.

1. Nicole you are slowly unraveling and it is amazing to see! YOUR TEARS ARE DELICIOUS! :cendol :thumbup :thumbup

2. We don’t have to go inside the house to know it stay bad, it’s all over social media. I have a bigger couch than the one that is in your TV room, no wonder sasco hate stay home, there is literally nothing to keep him there. Since you so rich NICOLE go buy a living room set! A lot of old mis matched furniture, also if your house so big and spacious why you kids sleep in the same room? Any smart person would know to separate them. #EDUCATEDDUNCE

1. Poor ting, you even know the layout of the people house and compare the size of couch. O.K, O.K, your couch is bigger and so is your “BLANK”. That my friend is where the comparison ends. Go and go some classes at Aim Edu Services, maybe SAT/ACT Prep and apply to some overseas Colleges. Then and only then, you would be 1/18th the way to be able to occupy the same space and breathe the same air as Nicole.

Simone, Your opinion doesn’t matter; You’re ornamental, not Functional……a statue!

1. No man, I hope you have been drinking, because if not, girl, you are going insane. Stop mek man mad you miss educated dunce. LOSER Nicole.

2. LMAO the delusion runs deep. So you are better than me because you attended college overseas? OK, OK, why you stupid so Nicole? I must say though, it’s a good thing that you are educated, because you don’t have any hair, looks or style. Sasco likes girls with long hair, you look like a boy. No wonder he isn’t turned on by you anymore. And don’t confuse me as one of your many mateys, soft co(k pretty boys are not my thing.

12. Bloodcleet*** me believe cause sasco nuh get nuff bookings…. Nicole fi stop it fi true and the fake accent sounds terrible.

13. Nicole over here calling people loser and poor. What an idiot. No wonder unu get so much bun and all a unnu matey dem no ramp fi talk up to the both of you. CLOWNS. For two “EDUCATED” women she and her sister DUNCE nuh BBC enuh. Nicole is feeling a double whammy because she UGLY and UNSEXY. None of the rat sisters got married for love, Rachel is a vessel for the kids and Nicole trick the man into thinking she had money or he could benefit from Greg money. See it deh now, big ring pon finger and all unnu getting is pure BUNNNNN. Like just looking at them make the husband’s stomach sick.

1. Rachel and Nicole are both married women with multiple children. Simone, claims she has been with a man for over 6-years and no ring, no marriage and no offspring (cannot breed – barren). So, who is the loser Hoodrat Simone? Why were you not one of the chosen ones….you know, being a no vessel for kids? :cd

1. LMAO keep trying to get information out of me, I know everything about you and you don’t know anything about me. Just know that my man cannot sleep out and tell me foolishness bout studio or show. What would I be doing with a dancehall artiste anyway? Nicole you married down and now you upset? Why you so wicked to yourself though?

The higher monkey climb the more him expose, you send in story just so you can come on here come argue with me! Like I am the one sexing your man, your come quick man as somebody over here said at one point. Now all your business being exposed as the broke pitiful pathetic bitch that you are. Nicole you face twist three different ways, your forehead lean to the east, your eyes to the west and your chin gone a south east. You face would get a compass confused. You over here arguing just shows nothing going on in your life right now, Jefferey must be blowing you off because I see no recent pics. OR MAYBE he hasn’t been sleeping at home for sometime now so this is your way of seeking information about his doings and his whereabouts. I don’t have any man problem like you hillrats, I have what it takes to hold a man, because we all know masters degree alone cannot hold a man, pickney CANNOT hold a man, it’s obvious you don’t have what it takes to hold the man. Maybe if Jeffery take the degree, wrap it round him h00d and sex it him would still get a better wine than what Nicole can give him.

2. Keep going Nicole. You soon get exposed. Remember you have a business that you say cater to the uplifting of people so keep showing you true colours my dear. Everyone soon find you out.

3. You can’t even pay your employees on time Nicole you are the real loser! You don’t have a degree in business that is why your business is failing! #missknowitall #knoweverythingexceptwherethemanis

1. Nicole has an undergraduate degree in Economics from Princeton University and Masters Degree in Globalization and Development from the University of London. You, on the other hand, did not even finish primary school.

Not even a patty shop you can run. You are good at running your mouth and your…………high mileage…….

1. DEGREES STILL CANNOT KEEP A MAN!!! It’s obvious you don’t have what it takes!

14. NICOLE DEM OVER YAH A READ, Lol FROM YOU SI SHE HARDLY A POST PON HER IG, WAH SHI POST EVERY SECOND U KN DEM DAH RITE YAH A READ. HAHAHA

15. Nicole that 2 mil is pocket change to money mike go beg him a ting. But you know what you will have to do for it.

16. Nichole it’s best you humble yourself because if I ever talk somethings you would kill yourself!! Stop pay personal trainer and pay the bills a yu yard. Aren’t you tired of driving up and down a watch Jeffery?? Aren’t you tired of Jeffery comparing you to is humble baby mother Teresa? Aren’t you tired of him telling you to calm down on IG? Overall Jeffery tired of you him wouldn’t mind if you walk away! Jeffery work hard still get bookings but a attention seek whore like you spending the money on different things! Nichole how much time your father tell you Jeffery is not the man for you? Don’t make mi finish yu annoying bloodclaat! Jeffery family hate yu f**king pretentious Bitch! Remember is Teresa leave Jeffery because you was just a f**k and you wouldn’t stop annoy the woman l know Jeffery sorry him leave a nice humble girl like Teresa for a SLUT like you!

1. Nichole it’s best you humble yourself because if I ever talk somethings you would kill yourself!!

Hehehehee. You don’t know shit!!! You are simply trying to project some level of credibility and continually posting hearsay. You have officially join the ranks of a hootrat, hillrat, Gullyrat, Sewer-rat, etc.

Nicole and Rachel keep winning, since your obsessed, jealous *rats are obsessed with everything they do. Nicole and Rachel doesn’t even give you losers a minute of their time, yet you *rats are pining over her success. IMHO, I think both sisters are sexy, educated, confident, go-getters and entrepreneurial. I cannot say the same about you *rats!

Hoodrat, loser @MIMI, I dare you to release any information that would cause Nicole to “kill herself”….hahahaaaaaaaaaaa….good try!!! :cd

1. Two days now you here playing madame barrister for another woman’s affairs *wink wink*.

We too poor for you folks, so why you here again?

Simone and MIMI are domestic helpers, so why you keep trying to counter their comments.

Your NOT Nicole or the siater, so how you so rabid pon the defense so?

1. Hey Phantom, you should be coming to Nicole’s defense. She, like you, is a staunched Labourite. How yuh mek a Comrade have to defend the Labourite? Yuh slipping Labourite Phantom Phoenix.

2. @nichole the only Hoodrat is you! Walk and clean up the whole UPT! Nichole a trick you trick Jeffery remember say you f** LISA HANNA husband you dirty slime bag. Remember you use to stalk the little boy from the supermarket? Yu f**k money MIKE and fren him wife! Tell the people them bout the pickney Jeffery have outside this a nuh hear sey! Three daughters the man have,everyday you a talk bout your #oneson Bitch go pay your bills and stop write post dated checks! The man tired of yu Nichole I won’t say no more because it’s pillow talk Hun! When you learn to wash,cook and clean then we can have a conversation! If Jeffery tell you him gone a studio you drive Down the whole place a watch the man! All the RATS you calling me that’s you classifying yourself!

1. Your are so silly. Look how I bait you up to dash out people’s business. I’m not even Nicole or Rachel or Yolicess (all beautiful women btw) and don’t even know these individuals. I just like to trouble you hoodrats for fun.

The more information you divulge the more likely Nicole/Rachel/Yolicess will be able to identify who you are. I suspect you are fairly close to these individuals, probably laughing up in their faces, while kissing their asses as you see fit.

As you were loser @MIMImouse!!!!!!!!!

1. Why is this juvenile over here calling people loser? It can’t be Nicole for real, she is supposed to be intelligent, i am sure she has more words in her vocabulary than the primary school insult, “LOSER”.

2. You only baiting up yourself! All your uptown friends over here reading you fu(king idiot. Keep on disgracing yourself. LOSER NICOLE. You are literally the loser you are over here calling people. You owe the bank MILLIONS for the house and the cars, (loser), your marriage is a mess because your man cheats CONSTANTLY, it was never you and him alone at anytime in your entire relationship (LOSER), you are operating a failing business, because if you can’t afford to pay your employees on a regular basis that isn’t a successful business (LOSER), not to mention you already lost the face and hair looks. Your hair is dry as hell nothing can help it (LOSER), you have never won an argument over here yet you insist on coming back for more. If you aren’t a loser I don’t know what is.

3. You only bait up yourself, because everything we talk about over here you run go put it up on your IG then have the nerve to come and act like it wasn’t you over here arguing. Sasco gone so you a mad out. Sorry honey. We talk bout your ring, you run go post it. We say a long time we don’t see you and sasco, you run go find him at the gym interrupting the man. The look on his face said it all. You are pitiful and pathetic and I actually feel sorry for you.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BU2kp8KAHR9/?taken-by=nicolemclarencampbell

https://www.instagram.com/p/BU0VZuWAVGx/?taken-by=nicolemclarencampbell

3. What success? Nicole may have a Masters but her business is just a upgraded Maths Unlimited! Do something with that degree Nicole! Get a real job you rat faced witch.

2. So Nicole is a HOMEWRECKER????? Uptown hillrat HOMEWRECKER! Wid her shotgun wedding Nicole you are nobody!!!

17. @ Mimi you sound so angry why are you mad at nichole? No, this is not Nichole. Just wondering why the hostility? She is Sasco’s wife. He went down the isle and made kids with her. If he is so unhappy, the same way he found the Church to marry her he can find the court room to divorce her. Why can’t we uplift another female and wish them the best in their marriage. This is a family. MIMI, have you ever stop to think about her children and how much broken marriages affect them? This is about the children forget the stupid man. We all have been man clown at some point in time. Everybody plays the fool sometimes.

1. @yolicess I’m not even going to entertain you! When you’re friend @nichole meet Jeffery wasn’t he in a relationship?! Not because Jeffery wasn’t married to Teresa they have a child together. Nichole wasn’t thinking about AC she was just thinking about herself! Thanks be to god Teresa was woman enough to walk away from the toxic relationship. Hahahaha too bad Nichole can’t do the same and the same way she get him is the same way she’s going to lose him,she brake up a happy home! FYI don’t be surprised if the lawyer is with him in New Jersey!

1. Yolande could never over here talking with her tough leather face. All this fake fitness dem promoting when you can clearly see that she lipo her waist. All of you are scammers and cheats. Wid you rotten crotches man.

2. …. she brake up a happy home Brake…yuh mean break up or broke up?! Bwoy, MIMI mouse, yuh really foo-fool. :bingung

1. I tell you already, the time you worrying about people spelling go learn to spell the alphabet on your mans (ock so he can stop straying! Oh wait, Shanty Gemz will be doing that tonight. Sorry hillrat, AS YOU WERE!

:kr

2. MIMI and those of her ilk are not about family. That is why they are attacking Nicole/Rachel. They want these people to be in the gutter like themselves.

I’m willing to wager that MIMI, Simone, menuhbusinesswithdemenuh and others have no man in their lives and have multiple kids with multiple men. They are, in all likelihood, unable to identify their baby daddies with any level of certainty. That is why they raffle-off the kids to different men. Misery do in fact loves company.

These women knows nothing about “uplift another female and wish them the best in their marriage”. Do you really think ANY man would be attracted to the the likes of @MIMI, @Simone, @menuhbusinesswithdemenuh and the other emotional scarred women? They are simply acting out the void in their lives…deep down the hate men (and successful women who are married and seem to have it all), period!

1. Go boom flick pon a sharp butcher knife. Yuh facety like.

Anything you think we are, you are as well. you here reading and commenting dont?

1. Uh-oh!! Marie, did I hit a nerve ….. which one? Let me guess, the one about the multiple Baby Daddies or the raffling of the different bellies?

BTW, what does “Go boom flick” mean? Wouldn’t mind boom flick in your hole…. that if it is any good. Is it a good hole Marie? :tabrakan: :kiss

1. explain the ponzi scheme dirty girl..

why unnu rob jamaicans of their money ole teef and scammers

if yuh coulda borrow my hole yuh man wouldnt gi yuh bun. all the fix u a fix up body unnu still tuff and shape bad…worry bout yuh tuff face and yuh tuff body instead of my great hole.

anyman fkkkk unnu is a battyman bc nutten nuh soft or supple pon none a unnu

2. I hope Shanty boom flick pon yuh man tonight. Plus I see a tongue ring in her mouth…lawd jezas.

18. HHHmmmm aye sah, all mi affi say is watch the bbc hype esp ppl weh have Dovecot, inna closet. Naah say you cant defend you shit but watch d hype bcuz is only a matter of time before certain things reach pon ya. Im talking to you Nicole. Luw them, if u unbothered then nuh respond and dont even come wid the “anno you” shit. Even if a Kamila a write u a dictate. Your writing style and vocabulary gave you away. Rem them nuh av shit to loose, you do. U and I know Upt just want a scandal touch front page n your alienated.

Mi come pon ya inna one a the post dem before and say this. If you a work pon u marriage, screw everybody and work it out. Go easy wid the SM thing bcuz u too much. You may think it shows passion but it screams attention seeking and/or fakeness. I really like your spirit and your drive even though u “borrow” some concepts and really hope you continue find success but u see the hype and putting down of ppl, yes I have seen you do it first hand, STOP IT.

Unnu ladies carry on unnu thing just waah mi linky know fi easy bcuz it deh road say dem a set fi ar ass not bcuz of “badmind” but bcuz she a diss ppl fi nutten.

1. Your writing style and vocabulary gave you away.

You are 100% wrong!! Do you think Nicole has a monopoly on a specific writing style and vocabulary? Shows how very little you know.

The admin of this site has access to the IP address of each blogger. She can easily dismiss/refute your erroneous assumptions. I’m not hiding my IP address or hiding behind some proxy. Ask her foo-fool Lightweight_D.

19. Due to how mi ghettofied. I DO NOT and I REPEAT……DO NOT..like uptown people. Dem hungry and whoring just like ghetto people di only ting dem have is a fake accent that is so annoying mi wish mi cudda hold the accent with mi hand and stomp it out den burn it :nohope

1. I’ll take your word for it, that you are ghettofied, but I WILL take exception to you classifying ghetto-people as hungry and whoring. That is not a nice thing to say about your fellow ghettofiles. I think you should retract that latter statement Ms. Met…with all due respect O. Are you prepare to do that Met?

2. ALL A DEM…from black, yellow to washout do that rounded “nOw brOwn cOw”. Annnnoying no frig!

You give de gal a likkle shout out and she kotch up ova yah like we an dem a company.

20. This whole Olint story is coming from version 1 of Pinkwall so it nah get mi giddy enough fi seh…FACTS FACTS yuh coming with facts. Same tired old news people using fi seh “I have the tea so I’m so credible” when nuff a unno a draw fi old news. KMT.

http://jamaicangroupiemet.com/blog/2012/07/18/transcript-of-a-very-intesting-email-from-assassins-wife-nicole/

SIDE NOTE *pinkwall – u a real MVP enuh? Met I wonder if you know?

Now, that 2 million owing on that house is very far-fetched. I was starting to believe it but den di smaddy seh 2 million USD. Yuh tek yardman fi fool? That breed a money (weh yuh seh STILL owing, imagine the opening balance) nuh inna Kingston NONE TALL!!! Not for that house she has especially since they bought it before re-estate really started to boom and appeal to foreign investors.

I must say that I am still on Nicole’s side, just a bit. I don’t think she deserves this beating but hey. Other things that have been mentioned by some of you guys have opened my eyes though. I do see certain attitudes you highlight. Fair enough. I’m leaning more to Rachel because she is more humble and down to earth than Nicole. talk d trute.

21. MIMI talk d tings dem nuh? Weh yuh a hold back fa? All wah gwaan the 2-3 of unno talking bout the same old tired story :cd:

Olint, lawyer mate, greg stepping out, blah blah blah blah, pretentiousness blaah blah.

I’m all up for a good sip enuh – whether I love the subjects or not and I do like these sisters. Everybody weh post on pinkwall is fair game.

Send a brand new post for metty mek she hot up the weekend

22. SHANTY GEMZ JUST FLY IN A NEWARK NJ AIRPORT!! AND SASCO A PERFORM A NEWARK TONIGHT! COINCEDENT? BLOODSEED! WHAT A RASS IF SHE TEK DI NEXT FLIGHT IN TONIGHT WOIIIIE NICOLE TUFF LIKE OLD FOUL ME NUH BUSINESS LOL SHE TOO HYPE SHE FI HUMBLE LIKE YOLICE

23. If you don’t know what boomflick means go ask yuh 1/4 of a man sometime husband. Unnu look like the missionary type….dats why him a fukkk pon yuh. step it up…yuh sex boring like yuh food nuh chue

mimiiiiiiiiiiii rinse the rest a di file

1. :shakehand2 :shakehand2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

MARIE! AND DEN DEM WONDER WHY DEM MAN A STRAY!!!!!!!! NICOLE YUH NEVER BOOMFLICK PON SASCO YET?!!!!!!! WOOIIIIIIII A WEAK IN YAH TODAY!!!!!

I WOULD SUGGEST TO YOU NICOLE THAT YOU FIND OUT VERY FAST HOW TO BOOM FLICK AND APPLY IT TO YOUR MAN, OKAY? HE MIGHT STAY HOME MORE.

2. It is all those Boomflick mek you ketch all those bellies and raffle them off to the highest bidder? May I suggest some form of DNA markers to go with those Boomflick, then there will be no need for raffling and high-stake-poky-tournaments @Marie.

1. Marie, a de one who married convict a do some a the replies.

You remember the poppy show event :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Btw, man mascots, I am a petite 5 ft “Midget” and PROUD.

My height irrelevant to the fact that you bitches still no more than me.

By January you’ll be here again 😀

1. Labourite Phantom Phoenix, how yuh so fo-fool? I’m Nicole, Rachel and now Kamila? Bwoy you 5-foot (when in 6-inch heels and 6-inch high weave) midgets confounds me.

Labourite Phantom Phoenix, why is it that Simone and yourself cannot breed? It it be cause by all those “bellies” you guys dash-weh when you were in your teens? Your past sure catch up with you PP. Now you can’t have any kids. Simone and PP are the face of the (old) adage, walking cemetery.

2. oh really pp..mi not even memba nutten bout she…yuh probably right bc the next one did busy a dial ova new jersey last night…..whoiiiiii

24. If Jeffery career nah gwaan wid nothing, why we so concern about who Jeffery f**king. He don’t have shit to offer nobody so miss lawyer can have and keep him. It’s cheaper for nichole that way. That shows he is not a real man if the women he is with have to sell their souls to take care of him. Sasco music can stay right where it is on the shelf. Every time someone make a comment stop saying it’s nichole answering. I am only defending the kids. Respect begets respect. All the women that are here doging this woman and her family is wrong. That is between her and her husband. I don’t think much of him. For other woman to do his wife like this, he is discussing her with people. P.s Nichole if you are reading, if Sasco is unhappy let him go in peace, do not big up a man more than he big you up. Please get your family life off social media and run your school. Remember nichole, private life and public business. You can keep L.C. page she is cute.

25. Laugh after them Nicky. Who gives a f**k what a hater gotta say? Imagine. You have your man, career, intelligent kids, businesses a good social circle and notoriety. Free publicity. Books flying off the shelves. I love it.

1. It’s the school kids buying the books not the general public. Very few of her friends even supported your book, not even Rachel has it on her page. Sucks to be that LOSER Nicole.

1. @simone we all know that’s Rachel talking like to call people loser when the biggest loser is she and her f**k out sister! The two of them a man mascot! FYI @uptownrat Nichole and Rachel I have four kids all my kids share the same last name none out of the two of you delusional Bitches marriage will last as long as mine! 22 years and counting! UPT woman give the most jackets because uno husband don’t have time fi uno. Suh uno
        F**k the gardener and pool boys.

1. Rachel better keep quiet because is just one thing I have to say to all she: BAD JUJU!!!! BAD JUJU!!! Get some sage and burn it whenever the husband ( but other people man) come around.

2. You were already crowned super clown! Married to a frigging RAPIST! Your marriage D.U.N!

You soon have 2 fi tea because one with a WASHED UP entertainer and the other in a CATCH BELLY marriage.

Books flying off the shelves where? Montego bay? Not even Kingston where u bitches claim as home base :hammer

26. lol…..mi 20 pickney dem hair nuh fava di aftermath of a forest fire

boom flicking gimme nuff pickney and the lack of it in a yuh marital bed give yuh nuff maties…..

btw a toronto mi dey not jersey so yuh a tek on di wrong boomflicker champion:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

27. For an educated woman Nicole can only resort to name calling and talking about the size of vaginas. #DUNCE Seeing as to how the man is always straying Nicole maybe you have a pit toilet under you. Big and stink.

28. Sasco put down him phone in the studio. The man them say Nichole send bout 100 massage in ten minutes asking where is he,” Jeffery please answer I love you if you leave I don’t know what I would do with out you Jeffery please” Jeffery a tell the man them a studio this is what him go through everyday with this gal. The worst part him chat her with everybody. The biggest problem the man have the gal nah feed the kids them,because she can’t cook she feed the kids dem the nasty food she eats! Man dem a laugh off a sasco

1. :malu :malu :malu :malu :malu @Met mek we help out the needy and speed up the recipe section…Since they live over here..they will benefit from it most. Mind you the fruits and veggies they prepare looks fab to show I aint being mean. Good job ladies on that BUT hello which Jamaican man you know can survive on rabbit food seasoned with salt and pepper. These people don’t even know how fi cook rice and peas and likkle brown stew fish. Help is on the way ladies…Met if dem can publish book JMG can publish cooking book too.

1. Marie mi nuh know y when dem come dem even badda wid uno and uno peppa dem everytime. All mi can do a smh

29. Mi nuh know why when di post dem wid Nichole put up dem come ina di post dem come comment and dem KNOWWWWWWWW di people dem do dem worse and worse..I kaint :nohope

30. Sasco still making a little money! When him give him wife money to pay the bills she do what she wants with it. That’s one of the reasons they’re behind on their mortgage payment 2 million and more in arrears couple months well no mortgage don’t pay! Her business not making any money because she over charge the students. Whenever she makes an appearance on TV she pays for it. Nichole and Sasco living a lie! What I know is Sasco is disgusted with her,Everything about her is fake! Even her employees talking about her! She need to close down AMI and put her Princeton degree to work by finding a real job! Nichole my advice to you,you need to reinvent yourself!!!

31. Me tell unnu say Nicole slightly retarded, because if you so bright and can spell and read so well why you can’t make some food for your kids? Even breakfast food, Rachel and Nicole cannot cook, bere snacks the kids eat or food weh the helper cook. I think that is a main reason why they are not respected by their men. Yes it may sound ridiculous to some but nothing a man loves like a home cooked meal at times. Even better if you are feeding his kids. Makes it even better when it is coming from your hands. The fact that Nicole has so much of a problem with spelling shows me has very little else to offer in life except her education. Having gone to school for so long many of my lecturers with Masters Degrees and PHDs often made spelling mistakes and that in no way take from their achievements in life. Many she sending a message to Rachel who cannot spell to save her life, why don’t you correct your sister, Nicole?

Another thing, men love to chase. Nicole you already married but you need to play a little hard to get. The man knows everything about you, you are so mechanical and predictable there is no fun in anything you do. Make the man chase you. Malice him for a couple days. and for the life of God, mi a beg you, wear a sexy form fitting dress sometimes. How the man must get a cockstand when you beside him looking like his mother? Old hillrat, loser Nicole, hope you take my advice, learn to cook. No one is saying you should become a chef but learn something wutliss gal.

1. You notice how she cook the rabbit food once a week and share it out in plastic containers a week in advance??? First, I swear Im the only Jamaican who eats leftovers in my circle, no one else does. Jamaicans like fresh food cooked daily. Even if the husband (sasco) not the fat belly one, (cause him gone long time) enjoyed rabbit food, whats so difficult about throwing salt and pepper on chicken breast served with sliced red onion and cauliflower rice (as she does it)that she have to make it and store it.

2. At least Nicole and Rachel can produce kids that requires feeding. What have you produce during your tenure on earth and a lifetime on your back/knees? Bad Ju-Ju?

You have gone from the people them living room to their bedroom and now their kitchen. What’s with the obsession with Rachel and Nicole? You need some kids to keep you occupy on out of the affairs of complete strangers. As a charity case, I would have donated some sperms if your case wasn’t beyond repair (no eggs available). :bingung

32. What hell is wrong with you people? Anyone that comes here and says anything you don’t agree with suddenly it’s Nicole and Rachel talking? Wtf. Simone you have the most comments up in this bitch. You want to talk to them so bad and they pay you dust. Use your real Instagram page and dutty dem up if you are a real woman. Bloodclat. You look pathetic as f**k. Everybody here said their one piece or even 2 piece and done with it but you are here writing epistles for three motherf**king days. Shit man. know Jeff f**k and duck you but your are not next in line wake up chick.

1. @simone free to comment as much as she want! @olivia I only hope is not you over here defending Nichole if a you…. Olivia you a one of the biggest f**king hypocrite the way how you hate Nichole an chat her! “Jeff” did a f**k yu friend why you don’t tell Nichole that! Leave bloodclaat SIMONE alone JMG/PINKWALL a our place as long as met nuh have nuh problem with our comments we good! Olivia guh suck yu dead muma big dutty hypocrite gal! Nichole ask Olivia bout her New niece! Oh I’m sorry Nichole I forgot you know about it and a it make yu hair a fall out,clothes and clothes a fall off!

33. @Met afta yuh publish the cookbook, publish a next book called Uptown Wives Downtown Husbands: A JMG Pinkwall Handbook On How Fi Hold Yuh Man. Memba mi when it mash up the best sellers list.

34. …… but you need to play a little hard to get.

WOW….you of all people should never offer such advice. From my limited understanding of your background, I heard that as the man them seh keh, yuh seh weh (legs wide open; well, permanently open ready, to gooooooo)?

1. God may have me up for many things BUT abortion and pussy sucking isn’t on the list…unlike you concubine of a mother and you daddy whey mussy did a stuff him hood in a all parts a you.

You uptown bitches are like that ’cause daddy f**k you little girls and boys more than him f**k you over medicated gold digging, whore of a mother.

Every month you come for me like me period 😀 😀 no worry bout me womb at least a no convict, bum entertainer or a man who wish me would disappear a phuck me 😉

After Sunday the free promotion over so gwan eat up the little post.

1. @PhantomPhoenix: Your period stopped abruptly five years ago (menopause). You need a better metaphor.

On another thread, on this very same site, you proudly proclaimed that you use to rob AND setup other drug dealers for robbery. Why are you taking the high road now? Isn’t it a little bit too late for that? I would highly suggest that you go back and edit your post to reflect reality. Yes?! :shutup:

35. Nichole suffers from MEGALOMANIAC full of herself and very self absorbed! Sasco is to be blamed for his own downfall he knows Nichole father didn’t approved of him dating his daughter. Sasco got caught up in this family because Nichole got pregnant he didn’t even want to marry her! Her parents forced her to get married! Nichole stop go to your parents and cry about sasco you’re only making them hate him more! Sasco keep telling her to calm down on IG but she not stopping!

36. Dem really ova fi chue…I see the kids had Dominoes Pizza… :alay
    :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Can only imagine how the pizza was made with gluten free whole wheat flour, low fat cheese and full of greens. Children unless they are obese should not be placed on any type of low fat diet.

37. Nicole over instagram posting so many pics of her and jeffery, but its like the man doesn’t have his phone or something because all now he hasnt answered her. The love looks very one sided. Nicole had to breed to get married, imagine that.

38. Some people just evil no matter what. Look pon me and Marie, we are not in the same place when it comes to KASI, but mutual respect and understanding is there. Some a unnu need fi chuck off.

39. Dwl, no sah this is funny. Anyways, Nicole u r very vain for real, not even sasco sister Olivia n nicole is close. Olivia can’t tek a bone in a nicole. BTW sasco not getting a lot of bookings so when the company dat sasco sister works have event she always a book him, but the people dem tired a sasco. When sasco is booked for shows n nicole is there, she alays want control his interviews, she Damm clingy fi real, is like she know she a go loose him n she a try every thing to keep the fake happy family look. Every thing nicole does she have to get her husband approval, if she a change her hairstyle him have to approve it n it is wearing down sasco, sometimes nicole can make her own decision rather Dan nagging the man. Mi nuh want say too much but all I know sasco is far from happy and wen I tell u Karma is really a bitch it is. Nicole has made a lot of enemies because of her attitude n u can’t be a so call motivational speaker n ur attitude rotten, Das not good. Anyways, u nuffi break up people relationship because wen ur time come, I see nicole going into a mental institution wen sasco get pulled out of her evil doings. Why uno go obeyah man and tie men?? Why Nicole.

1. @Tina Campbell

Do you know the difference between loose and lose? Let me give you some examples:

A. Tina Campbell pusxy is very loose.

B. Given A, you are very likely to lose your way inside Tina Campbell very loose pusxy. :Peace:

@Tina Campbell, you have made this mistake multiple times throughout this thread, which suggest you are not able to differentiate between these two simple words.

1. Have a seat. Nicole and Theresa are cool. If Nicole so evil to her y would Theresa have Ali go over to Nicole house so often. You dead lef bitches making shit up just not thinking at all. That mek no sense?

2. The hillrat that cannot keep any man doing the most right now. SHUT THE FU(K UP you are making no sense.

2. @tina Campbell :shakehand2 Nichole and her family a wicked sasco very unhappy and sad! A karma a reach both Jeffery and Nichole after everything Teresa did for him! Him turn round and disrespect the girl for this psychopathic Bitch. Teresa is the epitome of a real woman,mother and a friend! Nichole must remember how she make Teresa life miserable!

1. MIMI, aka, me-nuh-business-with-dem-enuh, you lost all those USD through investment in Olint, using Nicole’s account. It is time to move on. You were stupid to invest in a Ponzi Scheme, thinking you can earn 10% return per month. Nicole knows it was a Ponzi (at least, she should have known) and took advantage of idiots like yourself. The money is gone when the Ponzi collapsed in 2007/2008, so spreading lies will never compensate for the loss. 10-years is a long time to be carrying a grudge.

It is full time you move on and stop stalking the girl and her family, spreading fake news and hearsay in an attempt to tarnish their good name. MIMImouth, you are losing the fight, so don’t let Nicole destroy your sanity in the process.

Finally, I find it hard to believe that any one as negative and toxic as you could be married for 22-years, much less being in a stable relationship with a man….IMPOSSIBLE MIMImouth!! It would be unfortunate if it is indeed true that you were able to produce/raise 4 children.

1. “It is full time you move on and stop stalking the girl and her family, spreading fake news and hearsay in an attempt to tarnish their good name.”

WHERE IS THE FAKE NEWS?

Nicole had to breed to hold Jeffery

Nicole owes the bank millions

Nicole used to sex Money Mike

Nicole”s husband strays CONSTANTLY

SHALL I GO ON?

2. Wow!! Basically Nichole scam her friend out of couple thousand USD?? Nichole you are nothing but a educated fool! A suh much people hate you?? You are nothing but a f**king thief. All when a ten years ago you need to pay back the money! A nuff white collar crime you involved with. A prison you soon reach you f**king scammer!

40. 2:44am in the morning on JMG is regular for you. You rather ride Nicole’s clit than the phantom boyfriend in your bed. Me could have my man in my bed at those hours writin epsistle on a next bitch. Dead. Pathetic. You are a big joke. Kasi is not on Nicole’s level so go one side with that. Sasco doesn’t want you. Hello dead lef get that through your skull. Him get the pussy and doh call back.

41. Raise your hands if you have all on the list below:

-Supportive friends and immediate family
    -over 100k admirers on the internet and in real life
    -self made business woman
    -Ivy League degree
    -Married
    -Brilliant children
    -Connections in government
    -heavy influencers in your social circles
    -massive house with a mini farm
    – in good shape and healthy
    – published a book with descent sales
    -featured on a huge international TV network at the tender age of 14
    -can retire tomorrow if you wanted to
    -more people that like you versus hate you
    -generational wealth
    -spend your time on the internet wisely/making money on it
    -rub shoulders with the who is who
    – can honestly pray to God this morning knowing that venomous hate wasn’t in your heart since the month started. Hell let’s say last night

None of you bitches can say you have any of the above and that’s why you are f**king mad. Nicole stays winning because she meets everything ya Dusty musty clit riding gully trash . worry about the zinc fence and poverty in your communities. The time and energy you have for Nic and company could solve some of those problems

1. And wid all of that you still cannot hold the man. You still cannot get the man to stop sleeping out. You STILL fail to understand that all of what you stated above still cannot get the man cock hard. You still look like a an elf/dog cross breed. You still cannot be sexy in any way. You still have to stalk the man and beg him to sex you. Talking about comment on Nicole IG, why you want Elfie to cry? You don’t want her blasted on IG, Okay? Because I would put up ALL these comments and TAG ALL HER ASSOCIATES! TRY ME. TRYYYYYY MEEEEE!

SOCIAL CLIMBER HOMEWRECKER UGLY SHAPE BAD TUFF LIKE IRON Nicole, its a good thing you educated. Imagine being that ugly and awkward and DUNCE. Oh yeah you still dunce to real life miss bougie bitch. If you were all that and SECURE you wouldn’t have to be listing all the above, you insecure homewrecker.

2. Nicole is NOBODY at Princeton. Just another graduate. No strings to pull to get anyone accepted. She is a fake and a fraud! Keep going Nicole I am sure the parents of your students would love to get the link to this site in their emails. You are basically running an upgraded Maths Unlimited yet you think so highly of your little school. You were not the first to offer SAT classes in Jamaica and you wont be the last. Stop stealing speeches and concepts, be VERY CAREFUL you don’t get a cease and desist from the people you are stealing from. Maybe someone needs to send them your little book.

42. How nicole fi retire when even the bank that disburse the loan the insurance dat dem use sasco could not manage to pay it, it lapse, how dem fi retire wen them a pay mortgage, nikky got it nuh mek mi talk the things dem please uno a temp me but if I talk uno may know who I am.thread 152 u lame ediot whomever u be. Nicole a drugs man money send u go college abroad, drugs man money, do u want me to continue. How much loans uno have with the bank? How much life insurance uno have? How much kids that attend aim get full scholarship to any ivy league university?? Put the stats out there. Nicole u n Jah cure wife a closet lesbian, u n kamilah are best friends all of a sudden. At least kamilah a try, she nah leave Jah cure fi u, at least Jah cure a tour, wat sasco doing. Hello I member wen sasco n him sister use to go river go wash, Nicole sasco use to hard life fi more than half of his life, so nuh gwann like u can change the man, u r a looser, all dat u claim u have, the checklist u made nikky, but the most important thing not on it, CHARACTER. u n u lesbian friends are lame. Who u had the 3 some with, tell u man dat.

1. Yawn. We heard this already a few months ago from minuhbusiness.What else do you got?

43. @niky’s got it. She’s got it.

1. Let me tell you this having 100k admirers means nothing. Do u know people have millions of fans and at the end of the day they r lonely n depress. And we have seen that played out a lot of times, so this point is very pathetic.

2.self made business woman when nicole literally calling organizations begging to do seminars, funny thing she called my sister office last December soliciting business. No man is an island and we all need people so be HUMBLE.

3.Anyone can get married, so what is ur point. Invalid point again.

4.Brilliant children, if they were they would have been in high schools, again you have 8/9 year old in high school. Brilliant is very relative. BTW u have persons who have not only brilliant kids, but super brilliant. Again this point is relevant.

5.Connections in government, why isn’t she holding a high position in government since she is connected. Knowing people is not a guaranteed when the time comes they will pull strings for u. Again we have seen this played out, how promises are broken. How comes I have not seen nicole doing lots of presentation within the government sector since she is connected. Again empty barrels makes the most noise. Invalid point.

6.Heavy influences in heavy circle, if she was she would not be begging persons to send their kids to her so call classroom, if she was heavy why is she not on the international scenes, why is jamaica she a duh most of her scrappings. Why the company her sister in law works send for lisa Nichols all the way in Chicago rather than using Nicole? Why???

7.the rest of ur points are irrelevant as those points are what most jamaicans do n have. She may not only rub shoulders but rub CRATCHES with high rollers lesbian to get work favors too, that u need to go read the bible nicole or her Dundas looking sister that looks like dem bad color country miso cow.

Summary: when people say thugs n if it not true or some is not with ur do call education, ignore is the word, however since u spend so much time defending urself it only shows how pathetic u are. U need to go dye u ugly Dundas sister, uno bring uno life to social media n wen people a expose uno for being fake n living a lie uno upset. Nicole u look like a man and u can pass fi a man. Only u sister whey married the ugly man cess hardware looking refine. Nicole I feel sorry for you.

1. @tina read the Bitch her rights! Nichole over here calling people ghetto talking about ghetto and zinc fence.. Nichole where your husband from? Do you consider Oakland Cresent off Waltham park Ave up town? Not to mention where is mother lived before she past away! Jeffery grow up in a poverty,when him a go camperdown nuff time not even lunch him can find! A dun Kirk him use to hang out every day with red square man them,thank god fi man like spragga benz and him nephew brigge benz! Old idiot gal a weh yu know Jeffery from? Bout uno a cuss ghetto people when a ghetto man f**k out yu big done out ole and give yu two kids.

44. No man mi just a read n laff but Nicole whey fava whey donkey a chew cane mi see say u no know how to relax u jawbone dem when u a teck picho or video but seriously u are making really believe that them a chip away at your fantasy life DONE now Nicole DONE Sasco must glad him no deh bout this weekend can u imagine the nagging smh
    Nicole no run go exercise GO COOK sumting but DONE NOW Hun ur mask is slowly slipping off

45. The point is she has all on the list. No matter how she got it or how you want to demean it, she meets everything and YOU don’t. Do you???????? Generational wealth honey. They inherit what their parents have. If Nicole fell flat on her face tomorrow she will be fine. She has 2 successful sisters with money and her parents have noney. Gully creeper, can you say the same?
    Stop coming with stupid empty threat. “Don’t make me tell everything. I’m afraid they will know who I am if I say too much. ” yawwnnn. How many of you will say the same tired line. You don’t have or know shit.

1. FIRST OF ALL, RACHEL DON’T HAVE SHIT BUT HER PAYCHECK. RACHEL GETS HER MONTHLY ALLOWANCE AND THAT’S IT! ANYTHING ELSE SHE WANT GREG HAS TO APPROVE! WHY YOU THINK SHE DRIVING THAT UGLY LAND ROVER? WHERE IS HER OTHER CAR/ CARS SINCE SHE SO RICH?

The other sister is a young doctor. She nuh rich yet. Unless it’s her man money you talking about.

Her parents have “NONEY” for real. Dem barely have dry shit. Stop lying.

Nicole you are struggling ans that’s a fact. Your school cannot pay it’s employees! That’s failure! (LOSER NICOLE)

Your marriage is in shambles (LOSER)

You hole big by default, same with Rachel because I don’t know HOW UNNU CANNOT KEEP UNU MAN CLOSE BY. AT ALL.

46. #NicoleIsBald Grow some hair Nicole. You look and sound like a little boy. Any man that sex you is suspect. Asafa ever hit on you yet? He likes them very boyish you see.

47. Why do people keep calling Kamila’s name everytime they speak of Nicole? The only accurate info that I’ve seen here about Kamala is that Cure use to beat her and that she has a master degree. Y’all really have no idea about this woman

1. Yeah, but we know her daughter is going to hate and resent Kamila when she finds out her mother choose a rapist for her father.

48. Mi stuck right pon da story ya fi daaaays now, lawks man Nichole and Company call it a day now, the Metters dem know u business more than you. Dem a dunnnn onoo, correcting people’s grammar and spelling dont score no points to help you win any round in dis ya suss.
    Done wid it now, its tarnishing ur “brand”. I am so turned off, I wouldnt buy ur book, attend ur seminar, listen to nuttin u have to say or worse send my child to your classes. Nooooo waaaay….none tallllllll
    Ughhhhh

49. Tina that’s not her sister. I think that’s her friend that she is trying so hard to be like. But yolice comes from money and her husband has money as well…###keepingupwithjones… but u nuh see di lady from Sutgerland Solutions nuh look like she par with them no more.me nah lie I would ride sasco lips dem

50. Brilliant kids, LMAO. Watch Steve Harvey’s show Little Big Shot then try again. Those kids are brilliant.

51. Dwl, dwl. Sometimes u have to tek bad things mek joke. U Eva hear blessed is the child that has his/her own. Nicole rich LOL but all of a sudden she have inheritance just in case. Dwl dwl. Nicole u very pathetic. Just answer me this question, how much insurance does ur boyfriend that place a ring on ur finger but his heart belongs to another woman has? Why are u scrapping so much if u rich? Why wen u have a seminar u a force sasco fi go wid u. I was at ur boyfriend album listening party and not even Olivia who is sasco sister man like u Nicole, yes das right, the brown Yute dat sasco sister dey wid Jacko. I won’t say his full name, but up to him can’t stomach u gal. Ur ring man because u nuh wife, u a upgraded groupie him a real ghetto boy, him a ghetto real ghetto. Him use to go school hungry n a nuff nights him go bed hungry. Gal nicole u don’t know u man ok. U go obeyah man go tie sasco, yes bullfrog looking gal nicole, u favor man royal. U here a talk bout ghetto n zinc wen u did a tek sasco cocky it never occur to u say a tenament yard wid zinc him grow fi most of his life. U in a wonder land Nicole, but gwan wid u nasty closet lesbian self, u a hype but it pays to be humble. U man sasco have a baby in Florida bitch, did u know dat, gwan go hype pon the baby whey sasco have a Florida, u damm dummy. Gal ring only prove pon paper say uno married, nothing more. Damm fool. Gwan go look a next drugs man fi bail u out Nicole because u gonna need the bail out, dwl. Girl gwan a the bank tomorrow go get ur broke ass some financial advise. Oh btw one girl whey have ties to solid agency a phuck u man too. Dwl damm fool

1. Morning Tina! You know when I talk about Jeffery having a baby outside of his marriage people think I’m joking are a something me a make up! Nichole knows nothing about Jeffery point blank period! None of Jeffery family likes Nichole. The last baby Jeffery get outside is a pretty little girl she reminds me of AC. Nichole and company its best you leave this post if you keep following it up you going to wine up in a mental institution. I only hope when Jeffery moves on with him new woman and baby you send your kids to visit just like Teresa send ALLY! Jeffery post pictures pictures yesterday of his three kids why no pictures with you Nichole??

52. NICOLE SHAME EVERY MINUTE SHE POST PON IG ACTING LIKE SHE NOT BOTHERED… AND STOP WITH THAT F**KED UP ACCENT IT DOAN SOUND GOOD A RASS ITS ANNOYING AF… LAY OFF IG FOR A WHILE MAN JESUS YOURE TOO MUCH AND HUNGER FOR FAME… SASCO IS THE CELEB NOT U.. AND PEOPLE SASCO IS A GREAT ARTIST UNUH NUH TEK THAT FROM HIM PLEASE, HE IS JUST UNDER RATED… LOVE HIM BAD… BUT HE ALWAYS LOOK SO SAD WHEN HE TAKES PICS WITH HER. ITS OBVIOUS HE IS THERE FOR THE KIDS AND BECAUSE HE IS DEEP IN AND TOO INVESTED… NICOLE GO EASY

53. @mimi nicole n her friends dem fi keep cool. Nicole is stressing sasco by the seconds, sasco don’t like when she put up all dem pics on IG n put there private life out there, but nicole is a Damm manipulator. She does those things to pressure sasco image to act n behave like the perfect gentleman n family man. If sasco could afford it, he would leave everything n walk but the boy struggle from nothing to a little something suh him nah leave it. However nicole a go continue get bun till she weak, mimi of course sasco has an outside child, we in the music business knows dat. Mi sorry fi sasco, him in a trapped relationship Das worse than torment. Poor sasco can’t even sing certain songs that he would like because she rub it in his head that he has daughters n he is a family man. Nicole calculate sasco career, she have him where she wants him, she don’t mind wen he is not on tour because she can watch him, but wait till sasco decide to go duh some gal tunes n start get bookings, she a go mad. Damm calculated manipulator.

1. @Tina Jeffery Campbell AKA Assassin couldn’t even keep the name he started out with because of this Bitch! What the f**k is Agent Sasco?? Nichole get that name Agent Sasco from a cartoon name Agent Oso!! Dutty Nichole you think if Miss Nelly was here you could tie her son?? Miss Nelly never have a problem with the name Assassin no other bitch should! This bitch have no idea how this youth struggle to reach where he is. Big up youths like Damion and briggie Benz! A weh Nichole Deh when Jeffery down a ARROWS RECORDING STUDIO everyday a look a buss,Sprgga benz see the potential in Jeffery and mold him into what they called him ASSASSIN! Nichole it’s best you easy yourself!

54. Nicole is nuff and needs to chill but it grieve mi deeply say Sasco a walk and a tell everyone how annoying Nicole is and a spread them business a road. lef har if u cant take it nuh more but stop walk and call up the woman name, it nuh look good!