LESBO RANGLINGS

Dirty waste people in America rat face pretty Dior get a buss now offa trelli Smith. Word on di street say pretty dior a call up sheena fluffy star name cause she feel say she won a trophy. My girl take away fluffy star man gal trelli lol but my thing is trelli who is who going to take care of you now you don’t have nor own nothing in America. Trelli no man you fi do betta than that you left sheena for that ugly gal she can’t even step inna Sheena shoe waist gal that dance hall hoe that.

YUCK

YUCK2

0 thoughts on “LESBO RANGLINGS

1. Nasty Dutty lips u done out now u old ass bitch need to Go sit the f**k down somewhere… Who in a den rite mind would let u kiss them not even a battywash u couldn’t give me… U need fi go digg a hole a burry u bam self

2. So Fluffy used to deh with Trelli but now Dior tek weh Trelli from Fluffy. Can you please us know who is who because at first I thought Trelli was a man. Now is see I was dead wrong. By the way….Fluffy used to mind Trelli???? Smh Cause sender asking who gonna mind him/her NOW. Oonu really a mind man/woman in these times????

3. LMAO. The girl with the green hair suck pu$$y till her jawline is muscular. This shit it funny. So the girl with the green hair got a better strap game? Ctfu. Fatty look like she even have to suck green hair rubber ducky. If I laugh one more time this morning. I could see if y’all were some attractive lipstick lesbians, but y’all b!tches look like road kill.

4. Wow fluffy is not in none of the pics Dior is the one in the second picture with trelli no man trelli f**king up big time left your woman fluffy for germs dior.

1. It kinda hard fi look wrerse dan dem sumting dere :mewek Dem have di three negatives ah follow back ah dem….tuff, crusty, and extremely unattractive…:travel

5. If I was a lesbian I don’t think I could deal with one of these ‘butch’/’stud’ or whatever dem call demself, what a set a ppl to mess wid you head. Mi nuh like mind tricks suh I canna cross it oooo

1. So, you have dealt with Butch/Stud to know that they play mind games/mess with your head/mind tricks? How did you acquire this knowledge?

1. You reading too deep into things enuh. I meant their appearance play minds games with you because they morphing genders. I guess I should have been more detailed.

6. Let’s start off by saying this and get this correct once and for ALLLLLLL.Dior is not germs dior don’t even deal with mon, no one can say she’s a waste she’s a hard worker have her own shut do her own thing , yes she was with Lipps but they are no longer together because she is not the right for her ,now of course I would go into further detail like you guys would want for me to do knowing the situation . Trelli & Dior are NOT together , now apparently you guys are upset it’s hurting you that it was a priority for you to put it up for public intimidation, all you guys do on here is take a picture with little to no facts assume and post. Dior is one of the most clean people I know good heart, good soul and she take the shirt off her back for people. SO sender please send this trash back stuff it where your you deep throat all these niggas and f**k off,yooooo crazy thing is the fact that this is up here you care , When someone do you wrong you move on dance hall all about image ,take care of your home worry about your finances live your fuxking life ,I’m not here to dissolve anyone because believe me I’m better than that but guess what? Dior life goes on u hating bitches…trelli her life goes on too

7. Anon 2:30, I guarantee u i look 9000% better than you and those hot garbage. And it’s a fact. Fat, out of shape, no neck having, plastic surgery needing asses