LETS STIR THE POT…SHANA DOLLEDUP

WHILE WE A POST AND A TALK SHANA COME BACK PAN INSTAGRAM AND REMOVE HER PAGE……NEATLY….I HAVE GOTTEN CONFIRMATION THAT SHANA IS INDEED A U.S CITIZEN AND ALTHOUGH SHE DID NOT POST ON HER PAGE AFTER JANUARY SHE ONLY TRAVELLED TO THE U.S A LITTLE OVER A MONTH AGO…..SO WHERE IS SHANA AND WHO IS SHE HIDING FROM AND WHY?

22 thoughts on “LETS STIR THE POT…SHANA DOLLEDUP

1. her page is still there and i dont know what to believe, she may have been guilty of the things yall pinned on her, but she seemed to have learn from her past

2. She is a US citizen that got caught many years ago stealing and was facing jail time. Instead of doing jail time she run to Jamaica . Many years later she came back thinking she was safe since she is a citizen. Upon coming thru immigration her name came up wanted for the old case and was demanded to be locked up. So she is locked up in the USA for a case she caught many years ago that had caused her to migrate to JA.

3. :kr Where in the world is shanaalldolledup :kr

She must have given a trustee her password and they went into the jail computer and take it down or she became a trustee from her lockup at the airport. Since she been planning her rebirth :hammer

4. Yes she is a citizen run whay cause owe jail time for shop lifting run to yard to cool out it could be her sister or mom posting because she is very close with them as big as she is mom still help her and did send things for her in Jamaica
    She was offer time and before sentencing she left the u S and say she nah go nuh jail cause a her first pickney and him young says Gregory her deported 2x baby daddy whay mek
    A gal rob
    Angela j s things

1. I always wondered why she got pregnant for that fellow. Shawna has been a buster and butter-asince I’ve known her. She did so much to change her outward image. The girl did her breast and left he US quick and in a hurry, now it’s been so many years I guess it was time to face the music. Blessings to her any where she stand up.

5. Why why why why????????

Why do soooooooooo many Jamaicans come to the US and pick up this duty shoplifting habit?

Listen I get it, this is a BIGGER environment you have to try 10 times harder to make it here than you would if you lived in Jamaica… this is no excuse to go out and thief… it is not ok.

There will always be someone out here who has more $$$, more assets, more clothes than you do. That should be a motivation, not an inspiration to THIEF.. it don’t look good……

Thank God for my parents and grand parents who taught me good morals …. i would NEVER think to go thief ppl things.. gross embarrassment,plus jail time…. face all over the news…shame would a kill me….

boy oh boy..

6. Stop wid the f**ery duty low life ppl…

Every body want look good clothes and shoes, bags and all these things…..dem dont aspire to own anything valuable……..

All people do these days is show out on these social media plat form. Then go home inna people duty basement go sleep..

Low lIfe

7. Why shoplift?
    Now you deh jail, looking like a big fool….. go work fi wah you want… or hustle with wah God give you..

Big disgrace..

Alot of other ppl reading and commenting under this post a BIG TIME thief.. only difference dem nuh get ketch…
    Shamalee and the other beginner thief need to tek note… this wont end well…

Every weh you go you find duty Jamaican dem a thief n scam!!! GO WORK!!!!!!!

1. Duty Jamaican Bitch stop change change up you name. Every time you come you come with the same ishhh! If you hate Jamaicans that much why you here?

If you whoring mother and pimp of a father taught you good morals the first one would be to respect your roots. People thief because that is their human flaw. What the f*ck being Jamaican have to do with it? Go sit you bitch ass down.

1. Jamaicans are involved in all type of frauds. You have to be in a position to understand that it is part of our DNA. They are involved in insurance fraud, mortgage mortgage, lottery scamming, credit card fraud, shoplifting, elderly exploitation, etc. We are talking about the average Jamaicans who have full time jobs and are professionals. I know, because they oftentimes request that I use “my resources” to help them commit those fraud.

During the periods from 1980 – 2007, a lot of Jamaicans brought houses where their income could not get a mortgage for the price of the property they brought. Many tens of thousands lost their home during the 2008 financial meltdown.

Bottom line: You don’t know shit!!!

1. But mi neva a follow her in the first place and I did see her page and took the above pic from it the last time she was posted

8. Anything that happened in the past should stay in the past especially when people mek a move fi turn dem life around. Sometimes our past come to haunt us and we just have to face it like a big woman/man. Shana I hope you’re doing ok. I hope your family is ok. Nah wish nuh bad or assume weh mi nuh know. Gwan hol it girl anyweh yuh deh.

9. I guess the people dem can go ask Sashain or Rajeev how Shana doing. Sashain deh back pon a hype now.
    Shana will pull through but does Gregory the baby father take of that child, what does Gregory do and who did rob Angella jetset.

10. I love Shana from long time, nobody is perfect. She’s a sweet soul regardless of what she did in the past.

Leave a Reply to Original smh Cancel reply