LETTER TO MR BREED NOT EASY AGENN…

9b89e81ce688dd1efe43feac5952a09d71779f140c8938c7a73c218dd7eec9ee-Optimized
Is one time she sleep wid di man, she know everybaddie him suck n F and she dont want him :travel
Nigga Breed Ez you told that ugly monkey face Nigerian whore to confront and threaten me about putting you on JMG. Teach that b**h how to speak English. That ugly ass hoe acting as if it’s my fault your d**ck is the size of a f***king sharpie. B***h talking about she gone f**k me up next time she see me. She had all the opportunity instead that ugly b**h was running her dirty a*s mouth while standing 20 feet away from me. All she was doing was running her mouth and saying she’s warning me. Punk ass hoe. You f**ked me for 8 minutes with your sharpie size d**k and I haven’t looked back. You’re the one that kept calling me even after I told you to leave me the f**k alone and posted to JMG. Tell that hoe you told me you are single. You don’t even claim that hoe. You had that ugly hoe confront me you ain’t nothing but a b**h a**s. That ugly a**s hoe looks like she straight from the animal planet. I’ve seen you many times and you ain’t say s**t to me, but you gone send the animal planet leader to my face. You should consider teeth whiting for your nasty dirty mud color teeth. I hope you told her how many times ugly dirty looking road kill smelling Ronelle Scott sat on your tongue after Fatta Carey left his cum in her. You drank Fatta Carey cum from her p**y and you enjoyed it. You mad at Fatta Carey because he’s f**king Ronelle Scott. Tell the real truth nigga. Breed Ez tell that ugly hoe how many times you sucked shit out of Stephanie a*s and drank her bl**d on her period. Tell that hoe how many times you sucked Munchie after her man left his cum in her pu***y and how much you love to drink left over cum. Tell that hoe you suck Amanda p**y in the club bathroom. Nigga you still suck your ex p**y whenever her man is not around. Terri still sits on your tongue after she leaves the gym smelling like musk. Tell that hoe how you are still sucking and f***ing Allison and that she lives at your house. You use b**hes to cover up the fact that you f**k men. You suck d**k for money to put gas in your car broke ass nigga always dressing like a f**ing fag. You suck and f**k your friend’s wife at hotels and your house many times. I should mention her name but I will wait. You take Viagra for your tongue and sharpie dick. Tell that ugly hoe you sucked pus** all day and night on your birthday and it wasn’t her pu**y you woke up with on your tongue Monday morning. Broke ass nigga Breed Ez tell that non English speaking hoe that her pu**y is not the only one you’re sucking. You just mad yo ass got put on blast by me telling the truth. You suck all them dirty ass hoes at cool Runnings. Tell that ugly ass Nigerian non English speaking hoe I will be waiting for her with my animal repellent. You and that hoe shouldn’t come for me unless I send for you both. Punk ass pu**y. I’ll see you both this weekend at the Presidential ball, I ain’t scared.

0 thoughts on “LETTER TO MR BREED NOT EASY AGENN…

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    yah heard!!!! she got dat animal repellent not the insect wan mi muma bloodclaat dah read yah sweet bad dwrcl

2. :ngakak :ngakak :malu :malu mi jus drap a grung har mout har mout har mout. Shi gwine mek dat man duh a Ray Rice on her ass. No sirrrr shi mad or nah??!!
    ‘animal repellent’ :ngakak .
    My girl did you know bout all the suckings b4 or afta the 8 minute round?? Heiniken, calling Heiniken!!!

1. it tuk sum 8months other 8 years to know she got all dat in 8mins wat har 8 seconds dem luk like den:ngakak :ngakak…..presidential ball here they cum wat a set a nastiness

3. Mek yuh affi come oba yah wid all ah dem suckings argument deh an ah call call up di ooman dem name??? Next time yuh fi channel yuh anger oba di 8-minute dissatisfaction into a royal beat dung pon di Nigerian. Ah dat yuh shoulda oba yah ah talk bout…..:travel

1. @Yawdy the african step to har an shi neva beat it, but a run threat inna di pple dem dance. Promoter nuh let dem een a yuh dance like @Judas sey.

4. with immediate effect dem ppl yah banned from Presidential ball and all other public gathering untill further notice because of their threat to public safety. tan a uno raas yard wid uno bad behavia

5. Hi hello everyone if this chick anno di accountant fi breed easy tongue mi eat mi shoes yowwwww every swipe credit n debit she document it no sahhhhhhhhhhhh smh

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak 100 time @Chuet shi mad sey him neva put har inna the swiping budget :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. :nerd, but a wah di!!!!! This yah sendah yah know wifey and all a di matey and den some…she all know every lick,slice and dice ah all a di odah women..lady u need more than animal repellant..if mi know seh mi mek a man lakkah wah u describe up above deh sex mi up..chile wouldah check miself in wid Dr Drew or one a dem odah rehab caz chile is not me and mi can’t even begin to imagine and or cross it..no sah wat a mess..

7. Lawd mi dear. Brrrreeeed eassy ah who ah mash yu up so. Is this julie??? woiiiiiiiiiiiii breed easaahhh it bitter pon you. And the man wife dat you f***king is this man in Canada sender???? The african dem down there nuff up demself go true..

8. Lawd mi dear. Breeeeeed easssssy. It bittttter pon you tidayyyy. But ah who is this.. is this jullie??? Just asking? ?? But mek mi ask ah neddah question sendah does this husband who bread easy f**king di wife. Is this husband happens to be in Canada and this woman is related to big head bonni??. Just asking. Wooooooiiiiiiiiii. Breeeeeed eezzi batti-man. Sendah yu dash it out pon him tiday without with out warning. Lolllllllllawwwwwd.. sweeeeeeet

1. @ Heiniken welcome mums welcome!! I wuz waitingz fi yuh come SHELLLLL (inna mi Angela Striker voice). Suh Heiniken Julie move to HTown? Mi nuh tink suh causen sey mi an har have a mutual friend from brooklyn and mi just call har and shi sey Julie nuh move and shi nah move lef her daughter causen sey shi inna college. Senda seh is one time and 8minutes shi and Breed Easy fuxk fah and Julie deh a Htown nuff suh shi muss get more dan 8minutes a fuxk nuh suh? Suh mi nuh tink senda a she. Unless yuh a ask if a Julie confront senda? An senda sey the confronterz is Nigerian and Julie is Jamaican. Senda come clafiry some tings. When and where was the confrontation? What is the confronter name and nationality? Senda come clarify fi mi.

9. BUT YU KNOW JULIE LOVE TRACE LIKE FOWL. BUT SHE IS BIG COWARD. YES SHE DONT MOVE DOWN HERE FI TRUE HAR DAUGHTER IN COLLEGE. WHY MI ASKK ??///IF AH SHE JULLIE, SHE LOVE CALL MAN BATTEY MAN AND SHE DID HAVE ONE WEH SHE WID FOE YEARS. MI TINK HIM LEFT HAR FI MAN…. DONT LUKK AH SO MI HEARRRRR CHO….. BUT SHE AND EASY WAS AH ITEM. WHEN THEM DUNN I DONT KNOW. BUT DEM DUNNNNN HOW MUCH SLAPP HIM GET THAT I DONT KNOW NIETHER. SHE DID RUN INN TINK HIM DID HAVE FOOD BUT BREEEEEED EASY BRUKKK YAH MAH… BRUK BAD BUT ANYTHING SHE KNOW BOUT HIM SHE WI TRACE HIM TELL HIM.
    BUT SENDER MI WHUNUH MUND SOME MORE DETAILS

10. After me come fi cook, me seh Mek me peep ova di wall. Look here I do not know Breed Eezy, nor do I want to, but Lawd man. The sexual activities of consenting adults should not be used in this manner. Call me old school, but this nassyness whey she put out there. No called for. Me no kyah who a suck, f**k and fasten. Deal wid the man when you see him. As for the Nigerian, you Mek opportunity pass already. Promoter no let dem come mash up you dance wid dem almshouse.

11. Senda wha yuh say you was a good girl and choo yuh neva have no cum lef inna yuh hole mr easy was no longer interested so yuh get 8 mins.
    what a story disturbing really and chooly. no sah!!!!! the thought… mi affi go rinse out a my head wid likkle meditations.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply