LEXUS SEH HIM HAVE A HIT EVERY YEAR -_-

https://www.instagram.com/p/BRorNHKlTTn/

No yute @grunggaadzilla dat cyah possibly be my case. I’ve had an hit single every year since me break be it local or international. What u should explain is because u couldn’t manage the impact of my break and the fact that u had nothing to do with it made u shook. Remember it was you who influence a lot of DJs back then to stop play my songs? Remember it was you who wasn’t doing shows if I’m on the bill?(which led to me being excluded from a lot of major events) Remember it was you wouldn’t record on tracks that I’m on?(which led to me not being on a lot of riddim). Why did u do all that? I never did anything to you. Suh how f**king dare you make a comment like dat???? I’m way more talented than u’ll ever dream to be. Remember 2006 my single Anything Goes fueled the red star album to Grammy nomination? (U were on it, ur song never hit) 2008 nominated for a VMAs (bare in mind a 1999 mi buss) I had the number one song in Colombia last summer just for mention sake. When was the last time you HIT? 1st thing exclude mi off dat list and 2nd if u gonna call my name in an interview again make sure it’s good things an there is not gonna be a conversation about this. Bless.

7 thoughts on “LEXUS SEH HIM HAVE A HIT EVERY YEAR -_-

1. Ms Met a hit toung him swipe off the whole a St Ann back his early days. He’s one the best swiper in the entertainment business Lexus you days over go Sid down & keep licking.

2. Oh no bounty don’t swipe me hear say him can f**k sweeeet . A don’t believe the killer swipe but me hear that him can really fck good in your hole as ignorant as him is them say a sweet hood angry and miserable when him .

3. JEEZAS CHRIST A WA DIS WHY THE NO VISA ARTIST DEM A WAR EACH OTHER, COME ON MAN, JAMAICA HOT NOW MORE PEOPLE A COME HOME FROM ENGLAND U NO SEE THE BREXIT BILL A PASS. AMD DEM A ROB THE DEPORTEES DEM

4. Lexxus which hit song? Internationally? Mi never hear you pan the radio over farrin country yet, not even your 1999 two hit song play overseas.. A must dream u a dream say dem two hit song deh a play overseas? Bounty killa you of all individual should not trouble nobody bounty you don’t like pay your taxes you are very very dunce.. You woman weh dem say u engaged to favor you in a wig. You weh love lick out pan battyman so and a f**k smaddy weh definitely look like one should never even thought of badmouthing anyone.. Doe do it again killa. Bounty every feminine women you get you man handle dem.. It haffie tek a strong looking man/woman fi deal with you.. Cause feminine female caah deal with you. You don’t him career now leave the man mek him gwaan tek the like show dem if him a get any..