LIKE MOTHER AND FATHER, LIKE SON I GUESS…KARTEL SON NUH WAA BLACK

MI THINK IT FAIR FI SEH WI DID EXPECT DIS CAUSE DI MADDA BLEACH TILL NOW HER SKIN DAMAGE BAD..AND DI FATHER WILL GET TO THAT SO DI SON A ROW FI HIM BOAT A COME

10 thoughts on “LIKE MOTHER AND FATHER, LIKE SON I GUESS…KARTEL SON NUH WAA BLACK

1. I see so many ppl bleach and bleach out whatever good looks they had. My cousin was so pretty and she bleach until she is so yellow now and no longer pretty. While he was not traditionally handsome he was cute darker, now the little cuteness he had bleach out and gone. But you can’t tell them nutten when they are hell bent on bleaching, you just have to leave them up to the process.

1. They actually think they look better light skin. If you have “ugly” features, no matter your shade, yuh still ugly!

1. EXACTLY!! They think light skin and white people are more attractive. They are blind af cuz a nuff nuff light skin and white ugly people mi see daily. And at the same time a nuff nice beautiful dark skin people mi see daily. Im sorry unless I am close to any which I barely am, I automatically kinna scorn bleached people idk its just my natural reaction, I think they are very crawny.

2. His photos always give off a piece of negative energy to me. I don’t expect much better all things considering. Hopefully he puts to use the education that has been afforded to him and leave badness alone.

3. His photos always give off a piece of negative energy to me. I don’t expect much better all things considering. Hopefully he puts to use the education that has been afforded to him and leave badness alone.

4. Sad, the blind leading the blind. He looks terrible and I mean just that. How dem have money and dem nuh refine none at all.