SHERILEE SPEAKS ON HOW SHE WAS ASSAULTED BY A SELECTOR IN PUBLIC

19 thoughts on “SHERILEE SPEAKS ON HOW SHE WAS ASSAULTED BY A SELECTOR IN PUBLIC

1. Wow are u talkin about nash..why didn’t u call 911 at the time u have all the evidence on the dress which would state that he did do this to you Sherli, this is not a joke when you make these accusations on anyones name.the two men that was in this video know who u talking about and think it’s a joke smh they all know each other….

2. He is definatley gonna do time for this its serious. His bookings will slowly start fading. He asould Stop playing music deactivate all his social media accounts and get ready for what is coming for him because uts going to come

3. She literally directly,but indirectly said who it is though. “Loud & buss di crowd”. Only 1 Florida selector seh dat,who so happens to think he’s number 1,charges x-amount of money for bookings & lives in Orlando.

4. The two guys tek wey themselves….Yes girl you should’ve made a police report and he did this with thinking Sherillee crazy and people won’t believe her.

1. They know she is crazy but she dont lie. Him fi get a lock up fi dis cause u cannot violate someone like this and expect nothing to come of it

1. Dem fi get a lit firecracker push up dem assholes. I cannot stand deze negroes who laugh at every damn thing. Dats why mi prefer ride out a damn cucumber that deal wid some of these lame dick useless fckrs out here. But if some tuff back gay rapist did violate dem bumbo dem would want ppl fi sympathize wid dem.

5. MUSIC BY CHRIS DYMOND DIRECT FROM JAMAICA ..MR LOUD AND BUSS DI CROWD NASHEEN FIRE THE LEGEND SOUND

So much Women cant a tell lies !Suck yuh Mumma dawg!!21 Gun salutes between the eyes of All Rapists!#junglejustice

6. nasheen is my nigga till the day i die. you bird ass bitches mad because he doing well for himself and want 2 mins a “fame”. you have nothing else fi do. that man dont need to “rape” yall raggedy ass groupies. yall be wanting to claim rape after a a trailer load ah niggas smash you and dont call you back. stop making accusations on people life bc your feelings are hurt bc man nuh wan fi chat yuh easy ass afterwards or for the simple fact that the man works hard for his shit and he dont pay attention to your raggedy ass. there are real women out there that experience those horrific moments stop try to play on them things. thats not something he would do period and i know that for a fucking fact.

On top of that Sherri lee is nothing but a groupie thats looking for attention. i pity dumb bitches that are that patethic bc man dont pay attention to you. The bitch was more than happy to comment pon the man page even if him say him gone ah bathroom. ah groupie is a groupie at the end of the day. Low lives like her dont have anything to them name and would rather slander someone else for a little attention. your pathetic theres real women tht have been raped and are traumatized your act wont get you no where you bird ass bitch

7. She slow or what. You got all the DNA needed on that outfit n nuff ppl post that backing this thing up. You need to go to the sheriff office. Thank God I go by my vibes. I done stand by dude nuff times n can’t find the niceness in me to say hello. Thank God I let him direct my path. I cant stand a rapist.