LIQUID BURN VICTIM

34 thoughts on “LIQUID BURN VICTIM

1. OMG why are they doing this to themselves, and they STILL DON”T LOOK GOOD.
    SAD. LOW SELF ESTEEM. NEVER LIKE THEMSELVES
    Goodmorning Met.

1. Is same ting mi did a wonder, nuh weekend bag DAT? Security fi start ban doze big bags as dem is a hazard fi other patrons and anything can a hide deep inna dem.

2. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Don’t tell mi seh a Mappy bag she carry in fi him suh him get a chance fi collect even more bottles and feathers from off one nd few dresses in deh enuh…..weh dat damn bag going?!?!?

3. It was Tiffany NO ETIQUETTE AKA CY party. This UGLY MAN LOOKING FALSE TEET WEARING ONE ROOM LIVING IN BUM BITCH LOVE MEK TROUBLE WID PEOPLE ESI. CY YOU STILL A GET BEATING FROM THE LITTLE YOUNG BOY DUGU? She swears seh she pretty and intelligent esi. See DAT pon Flatbush an YOU WILL RUN. BITCH STAY REAL BAD LIKE SHE STILL DEH AH TIVOLI GARDEN. Dutty foot CY me did tink seh you inna church. Is wha? Dem excommunicated your ugly obeah working flat ass? You mash up – from you dolly parton wigs to yuh foot bottom dem weh crack up an stay real bad. Bitch love talk bout ar brand dem wen she nah live no good life. One bag a low life sisters she have eno.

Rope in CY cause you love attention an me deh yah fe gi yuh what you want ole scawl dog looking mongrel. Mixup CY come done de Pink Wall.

1. Gweyyyyy,she a try use henna fi cova up the bleacha bun up knuckles n raw looking hand. So come trace as much as yu want, mi naaw ansa u tideh.

4. All Bleachers…OR anyone with Skin Problems, Eczema, Scars etc… THIS STUFF IS AMAZING!!! Worth EVERY penny.

https://www.doctorrogers.com/products/restore-healing-balm

There is no wrong way to use RESTORE but here are a few ideas to get you started.

Dry Skin Relief

Dry, chapped lips
    Dry nails, cuticles
    Dry eyelids
    Dry scalp
    Deep hair, scalp conditioner
    Dry skin all over your body (face, hands, feet, heels, elbows, kneesā€¦)

Post-Procedures

Stitches
    Skin biopsy or surgery
    Laser procedures
    Waxing
    Sugaring
    Electrolysis
    Tattoos
    Injuries

Cuts
    Scrapes
    Burns: sun, wind, oven, curling iron…..

RESTORE is made in the United States, at an FDA approved manufacturing center. It completed the required FDA testing to become the first petroleum-free and hypo-allergenic over-the-counter drug for skin protection. RESTORE’s outstanding results with this testing makes us confident in recommending it for even the most damaged and fragile skin as well as an everyday treat for lips, skin and nails.

1. No Wrappy lol I’m being helpful. I mean those bleachers skin look like it hurt. I got a rash from using a body wash that was too strong and that Restore helped in 2 days. I’m using it on a scar and its looking better. If the ointment is too much, maybe they can mix up their own like with the bleach. Glycerin and castor oil is the main ingredients. Cause its winter time here in NY and that cold air is brutal….

1. Dem will haffi stay inside yuh hear!…they will have to stay in or slather themselves in that there ointment Bc their skin is going to tear this winter. Nuff ah dem nuh work no way so dem good fi di winter darling

5. Every time see her and a few others I shake head. She look away and put on all this extra things just add attention to the ugliness…not everybody born pretty suh u have to know how to put yourself together. Bleach out skin, big hair, frig-up bodies and then walk naked so everyone can see. We r big women, by now u should know what fit u…less is more especially when you ugly…go easy Mama u will look so much better

6. Leave the lady alone she free to live her life on earth the way she chooses to, she seems very nice and supports all dem dancehall parties,no one knows what battle she’s fighting so worry about yallself

7. Met hear my two cent on har ‘ me se she in a middle day a nearly pass out omg no joke Met she ugly ugly ugly and hard with some tough man looking hands and caves then are teeth look mongrel dog no man you is the ugliest Tiffany I ever saw in my and then you love to f… with ppl . Anyone really envy you must be a corpse.

8. THEM CRUCIFIED JESUS AND STRIPPED OF HIS CLOTHING AND OFFERED WINE MIXED WITH GALL TO DRINK A THEM CUT JESUS SLIPPERS SMH TIFFANY STAY THE NICE PERSON YOU’RE DON’T LET THESE HATER SICK LIES SADDEN YOU

1. Haters WHERE? Wha Cy have fe anybody inna dem right mjnd envy ar? She love gwan like she cute an class people an she far from it. Me neva meet a ugly person weh love skin up dem face an scorn people like she Tiffany smh Cy fe glad seh dem mek shades an bleaching creme cause widout de two aaaah sah. Tell yuh fren don’t wear belly skin. Belly coulda flat like willie penny de more skin she show the more she look horrible.

9. Must b next ugly blind cross eye gal she par wit frm time to time inna dance dont memba har name she all dem stay bad like roll over Brooklyn bridge

1. Me did haffe drop ar company cause dats all she do a daytime smh dat was over 10yrs ago an she still a do dem tings deh? A leopard never changes its spots I tell ya. Cy mixup an love tawk bout a Tivoli she come from like people suppose to cater. A one laughing stock dat eno lol me used to feel embarrassed walking wid dat girl an is not true she ugly a just because she loud an love bring attention to her ugly ass smh

10. Wonder what happen to her and Peaches. They use to be in all the dance dem together, now they pass each other without glancing. I caught Peaches laughing at her Tuesday night in lowkey

11. GOOD BODY CY LONG TIME I DON’T SEE YOU AMD YOU A LOOK GOOD GIRL FROM YOU YOUNG YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE YOUR GOOD UP GOOD MOTHER AND FATHER TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU NO GAL OR BOY CAN’T STYLE YOU AND YOUR FAMILIES THE THIRST IS REAL LONG TIME I DON’T SEE YOU MI LINK/ CY WE SCORN THEM A IT A KILL THEM