LISA HYPE SEH……….. SPICE DUS DUH A TUMMY TUCK AND NADA

0 thoughts on “LISA HYPE SEH……….. SPICE DUS DUH A TUMMY TUCK AND NADA

1. @MET I’m starting to realize that Spice join forces with Bling/Slim and Lady Saw aligned with Lisa… All Bling affi do now is say boo and this ting tun ova pon it head…One by one other artists are commenting and taking sides..smh…btw Gage need fi come outta oman argument chu

1. slim better come out cause she can’t fight…lisa is a mad head spice nah go grungs har…how gageisha reach in a whey di!

2. I follow Lisa on IG. Never see a young gal that love throw word like Lisa all day she throw words

3. Gage: As me say sis me nuh see the next female artist fi ja yet you run this respect fi the way some claim them set but a your time fi shine shine till them blind…….mi say mi hate wen man run up inna oman ting…b4 him figure out id him gay straight bi trans him a run eeen. chu

1. gage a look a choat/ sepulcher maybe someone mouth shallow enough fi him in dat group :maho
      as u say whey u seh suh..mi a try mek a goodas list fi female artiste and u know i can’t find not one……….mi try go back to rita time and not even she mi wuda call goodas it sad out deh

4. I can’t remember reading an headline with spice scandaling Lisa thou. Unless it miss me. I am assuming she mean *butt*

5. Spice music isn’t big and neither is Lisa hyper. Spice travels only because certain songs from her time was nice. She fell off. She’s not a good friend either cuz as her and her friend mash up she start leggo do bizness. Smh . Lisa hyper makes song no one can understand its all over the place. No body really enjoys either one of their music In All honesty. So they both need to hang up the towel. Spice don’t dress’s nice either her style sucks as well.Ishawna as whorish as she is she a beat dem bad bad bad. Her mix up involves man!!! The publicity stunt needs to to done now !!! Macka you must be laughing !!! Donkey joke nah run again!! Word of advise spice; falla fashion get left!!

6. So being ” DARK or DARKER” is a sin now?
    But wah do dutty stinking LISA SWIPE ?
    She wasn’t worried bout what looks darker when Kartel buddy was deep down in her throat!
    I am tiotalky fed up of these Jamaican women, public ” figures” in dancehall putting each other down on this level.
    This comment she makes about Spice serveds NO glory because it shows her own self esteem issues with blackness. This bleach out tired one hit wonder.
    I know Spice is not perfect. I am no big fan of either, but when u get CAUGHT WITH A BIG BIG COCKY DOWN YOUR THROAT, you should save yuh comments bout dissing other people.
    LISA SWIPE, YUH TOO HYPE !!!
    Is big big black cocky bu$$ yuh SO called ” career.”