QUADRUPLE MURDE IN CLAREMONT ST. ELIZABETH WAS OVER FOOD

murder

A quadruple murder that rocked the parish of St. James last night was reportedly over food. J.C Hutchinson, constituent leader for the town stated that Ezra Wright, one of the men who was killed , had a birthday party earlier that evening. Wright reportedly said to have said to young man in attendance , ”Look how yuh a eat me food and yuh never yet call to me”. The young man was said to have been offended at Wright’s statement and returned later.
Police say the intended target was Wright, who took a total of 15 shots out of the 37 fired and the other shots were between the three other men who were died. Witnesses told the police that members of The Stone Crusher Gang were responsible
hinds and campbell

0 thoughts on “QUADRUPLE MURDE IN CLAREMONT ST. ELIZABETH WAS OVER FOOD

1. What is dis? You see deze fckrs how dem stay and believe seh you fi cater to dem. Who di hell goes to the birthday party of someone they don’t know or interact with? Dem sense of entitlement is on a different level. If someone reproach you as a normal, logical person you would apologize or show some remorse, nopes, a death fi come. A deze haul up drankows wi stuck wid dat simple reproach from elders going to draw suh much ire that it deserves death to one and all.

I swear when di police ketch dem dem nuh fi show no mercy, as long as dem 100% sure seh a dem a di perps. Who the hell do they think they are?

2. So. The Stone Crusher Gang members (or what’s left of them) have relocated from Montego Bay to a country area like New Market, to hide from the Montego Bay Police? Look like the police know who these guys are and will hunt them down in no time. This is not the first time there was a killing in that area. I think last year, they killed a 17 year-old schoolboy at a shop in New Market.

3. Met bullshit the incident happen at st elizabeth in clearmount district. Dem bwoy whe kill ezra not apart of stone crusher gang. Dem ah some yute from di area whe ah hide ah bush and feeel say ezra ah inform pon dem n kill di mon whe almost reach 80

1. mi more believe the Stone Crusher Gang story. No bush bwoy have access to so many guns…guns nuh cheap a Jamaica. Go check yuh story again. These murderers are experience shootas.

1. Both stories are plausible, the wanted man dem can a live a bush wid dem shoes whe dem drugs fren dem ship in a barrel etc. ( don’t ask me how mi know, jus listen). Dem can be deportees etc., so don’t discount or dismiss whe eeew seh so quickly.

1. Mi a go seh it again..The police said it on the radio. Mi nuh business what the observer say mi a report what the police confirmed

4. Either way dem is a wiked set a daag shit and dem fi gas dem alive inna di street..No prison fi dem, dats waste of tax payer money..

5. Now I see the story and this is a shake your damn head type of moment. How dare come around to an event your not even invited and you don’t even give the man a hail but you come in a private party and sit there and eat up the man food of course he should approach you both and say something to you why not he doesn’t know you from adam and you feel you have he right to sit and eat the man food he work hard to pay for and go buy to enjoy his celebration with friends and family. That’s crazy I hope those men if they are the ones who did this crime they need to be punished something wicked death to them right away no talking just kill dem off they had no remorse when they came back and killed these men because they were offended, it’s because those men that they were bad man and they can do what they want and that’s because they holding a gun and they want to show how powerful they are but that life stlye doesnt last that damn long that’s what they need to remember that life doesn’t last that damn long idiots.