LIVITY COOKE WANTED IN SHOOTING OF 12 YEAR OLD

DSC_0654

WANTED: ‘Livity’ Coke, Seven Others Named In West Kingston Shootings

Published: Saturday April 5, 2014 | 7:39 pm0 Comments
The police have released the names of eight persons they say were involved in last night’s attack in West Kingston.

12-year-old Kawayne McAnuff and a man whose identity has not yet been ascertained were shot dead and 10 persons wounded after gunmen opened fire on a group of residents at the intersection of Charles Street and Chestnut Lane.

Police release names of persons involved in West Kingston shooting.

The Police are asking the following persons to turn themselves in:

Dillon Labbon, otherwise called ‘Kaka’;

Lanchester Coke, otherwise called ‘Bomber’;

Andrew Coke, otherwise called ‘Livity’;

Javaein Coke, otherwise called ‘Ticko’;

Andrew Coke Jr, otherwise called ‘Porchable’ or ‘Foxy Brown’;

Deborah Golding;

Devon Brown otherwise ‘Bego Brown’;

Michael Coke otherwise called ‘Titty man’.

0 thoughts on “LIVITY COOKE WANTED IN SHOOTING OF 12 YEAR OLD

1. umm no disrespect but almost all d coke family have a child so y would they decide to kill a youngster kmt ! talk with sense klz!

1. shut up !! when u see for u self den u talk did u see any of them shoot d little boy d news talk what they want uu to believe

1. ummm I am a family member and am hundred percent ii am not curse and if the rest are a d police put a curse on them because u guys just jump on d bang wagon anything d news say u feel a so it go ! if u don’t know d facts don’t say anything

1. Unu know seh anyting weh name coke all if a jacket, from dem have di name they should be extinct from this earth, what a set a dutty ole curse ppl dem why dem nuh tun di gun pon dem one aneda

1. shut up ! I am a member and nubdy cant get me extinct from this earth kmt !!!! we a idiot fi turn gun on we self ! and we never turn it on nuhbdy neither muchless to kill a innocent ppl ! u fool and illiterate like ! everything unu c pon news unu take up like a so it go ! if u nah chat facts u shut up ! cause u all that are talking clearly don’t know the facts

2. Its the same thing i keep saying when dem breed up anget de bloodsoaked little vampires dem always carry the baton on an on

3. Family affair it seem; seemingly, they think that they are impervious to the law. Usually, it is the killing of youth that usually forces the law to act–there is no getting away this time and with that many people implicated, someone is going to capitulate…

1. Sorry to be the pessimist Lalibela, but this is the route typically taken by the police when there is an upsurge in violence in Denham Town/TG, the persons are not wanted in the true sense but are required to turn themselves in for “questioning”. Sad to say that the police has their hands full and only a true cleansing can rid the scourge of violence that is plaguing both communities, an wen I say “cleansing” I mean it in every sense of d word cause d younger generation of the family blood wid d curse nah tek no chat and they refuse to acknowledge what has transpired with the older generation

1. no disrespect to u both but from the comment u are making it is clear that u are talking from what people say ! speak when u’ve known the persons ok ! don’t talk because of what u have heard ! and once again neither of u guys saw any coke family with that gun killing the little youngster so don’t accuse and jump on d bang wagon as d news want u too

4. Blessed Sunday Met and metters, for those who think it is liv-up it’s actually his son who is wanted for questioning. Bwoy, I don’t know what is happening, I have to link you on the inbox! The poor police can’t manage this epidemic because all of Denham town is in peace now so it’s them against TG and d man dem wid d power up a Denham town vouch fi kill off some a d coke dem suh this stem from Eddie blacks killing in the week,,,,,,,,,,,,, long story short the war is on between both communities and no peace is in sight for the near future such a pity these rass fools wont learn

1. Met, flour more than water, a whole lot of things going on in West Kingston that hasn’t been exposed by the police for fear of a true representation of crime/ violence in the area. The police have failed miserably since Dudus’ incarceration. It is almost inextricable for them though even with two Police Stations, one in TG and the other on Spanish Town road (not blaming then, but we all know about cause and effect and the co-existence of good and evil). They really have their hands full and dem wuk cut out fi dem, ppl saw the shooter as he went to an open shop called and opened fired, this in reprisal for the killing of the above mentioned person allegedly by men from Denham Town. The little boy was an innocent casualty like so many others in previous month of this distasteful saga. God knows it hurt mi soul, every week there’s a funeral from either sides and both sides cant seem to come to terms that dem jus a kill off one another for no reason, I guess dem belly too full kmt

1. Just a continued cycle of destruction–with seemingly no end. It is sad but, I am not optimistic about Jamaica’s future–nothing would provide me with more satisfaction than if I were to be proven wrong…

5. I’ve never seen a bigger set of jackasses than the youths from the garrisons. From the beginning of time they’ve been slaughtering each other. They use to kill over political affiliation for the corrupt politicians. Now lanes are killing off other lanes, communities against communities and them they expect society to care, to sympathize with their plight.
    What purpose dem serve in existence?
    Periodic repeat of the Dudus saga is the only thing that will suffice.

6. STUPID ASS DUNCE EDIOTS UNO BE… POLICE AGO QUICK FI CALL DEM NAME YA CUZ IS THE ONLY NAME DEM KNW FI CALL…. UNO DNT COME FR WEST KNG UNO DNT KNW WATS GOIN ON SHUT UNO RASS MOUTH N LOWE THE COKE FAMILY….

1. Did you even listen to yourself? Does any of that makes sense to you? Daddy was a serial killer, son a serial killer and we should believe that somehow the rest are angels? Hahahahaha, nice one!

2. cum offa Met site wid yuh hignarant self(yes mi spell it suh) cause you way past ignorant! the younger generation dem still want control and this is the underlying cause of everything, Andy Fowl tried it and it never work and the youth dem up the road nah tek talk nor government from nun a d cokes suh cum offa yaso wid yuh foolishness. Dem curse and need a cleansing, Liv-up is trying this rehabilitation ting and a focus pan business and him music and d younga one dm jus inna d badniss dats y police call em name fuss cause dem know she a dem control d res a minions dem

1. @ riches me no know wha u a talk bout rehabilitaton.the only thing can rehab dat f**ker is a head shot,from a high velocity round…..you know the funny thing,when the army did run heen and have the whole a de so call bad man dem pon the run,this same gingeration a viper start bawl bout how too much cerfew a meck dem caah get fe party….liv-dung should a never get fe lef prison alive.

1. 13 wen I she rehabilitation I mean him nuh too inna d badniss again man him a try but the next set a gingeration nuh tek nuh talk but I guess nah nah tap till police wipe dem out

3. How it bun u so.a wha u a one a de jezebel who a carry the curse seed. The whole bloodclath set a unoo fe dead.”like dem parents.dem a evil from dem born to”.

1. u chat too much ! when we dead den u open u mouth !!! it suppose to bun me caz a bay bull crap most a unu a chat !!! and me sure me ago live longer than u so stop chat

1. dat a weh u nah live fi c ! member me tell yuh dat ! u nah go live fi c dat whether u like it r not ! and don’t be surprised if u die first b4 us

7. A bet yuh a nasty Janet s Reds ( she is aneda Angella Striker) a defend the Coke nastiness dem.Just as how the powder whe name Coke is destructive a same suh the john crow dem whey name Coke destructive.

8. OK
    THIS IS HOW I SEE THING
    3 DAY AFTER KARTEL SENTENCE ,
    KARTEL EMPIRE DONE.
    THE KILLING START NOW
    THE COKES NAME A CALL , SO THEM A GO DO WHATEVER NOW.
    WHEN THEM DO WHAT THEY WANT WITH THE COKES , ANOTHER NAME A GO CALL.
    PEOPLE FACE IT. IT IS JUST A CYCLE THAT WILL CONTINUE,
    THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON,BEFORE I WAS BORN
    JAMAICANS ARE TOO DAM WICKED AMONG THEM SELVES.
    THEY WILL NEVER CHANGE, EITHER YARD OR ABROAD

9. im still wondering why di f**k ppl a bawl bout family curse and all dis shit……..but di mafia do di same ting dont it?….unnu same one watch di godfather and be like…yeah…dats a bad maddafukka……when the godfather is simply the passing of the torch from father to son……

10. look yah no bredda,no badda mix up mafia wid dem batty bwoy yah.inna mafia mix up at no point ooman and pickney no get hurt.

1. shut up !!!!! a battyboy is a male that has sex with another male u saw any one of them doing that ??? so pick ur choice of words correctly ! u did see anny of the coke family with d gun killing d youngster??? no so shut up ! and stop jump on d bang wagon with d police !!!!! and I can swear none of them killed that lil boy !

11. LIVITY AKA LIVE UP AKA LEIGHTON COKE IS ONE WUTLESS BEGGY BEGGY BWOY. HIM FREN DI FOREIGN GAL DEM AND START BEG DEM MONEY AND TINGS FI BRING DOWN HIM WUTLESS BAD. BIG OLD SOUR BWOY

12. shut up! me hundred percent him never beg u ! yuh nuh know hard working when u start know hard working den u chat !!!! and him son nuh bad breed neither when u know him personally u open u mouth cause it seems like u jus did feel fi chat when u wrote this…

13. seriously now?? yall don’t even know how half a the story guh unnu a chat off unnu stinking mouth, some a unnu too nuff, unnu agu live fi see the COKE dem cause a GOD dem seh day in an day out

14. Its funny how a bay chattings me see pon dis thing ya an me ago chat patois so unnu can understand me better been that im educated more than all of yall imma just put simple fact unnu chat too much an jamaica will never change . We never work obeah r kill woman an kids but we curse yall talking remeber you have kids coming up the bad you all wish for me an my family coke family is worst than anything i have ever did so tell me now a who a di wicked di man that rejoice over a next man death or down fall r the man that kill the man kill i never wish death r rejoice over no one death but yall people up here on this pink wall pray for people to die an rejoice when they dead ten to twenty years from now what they gonna say about yall kids ill be around so ill know lol. Know the knowings lol at that one mafia comment young man love god an live cause u will neva know the half a di story thing bigger than all a unnu evil people calling my family evil lol im out

15. yo me nuh business if a killer dem or not… ma go link d producer one cuz me want a buss inna d muzic career.. unuh lucky!!! afta anuh fi unuh family dead.. unuh too nufff

Leave a Reply to Riches Cancel reply