lmaooooooooooo CHUMPX GI ANGELA MERKEL A BILL FI 300B LMAOOOOO HISTRIE

When President Donald Trump met with German Chancellor Angela Merkel last weekend he had a present for her in the form on an invoice demanding hundreds of billions in money he feels is owed to NATO by Germany.

According to the Sunday Times, German officials admitted that chancellor received the invoice handed to her by Trump and called it “outrageous.”

“The concept behind putting out such demands is to intimidate the other side, but the chancellor took it calmly and will not respond to such provocations,” a German minister stated.

Following Trump’s tense meeting with Merkel — where the president refused to shake hands with her — Trump complained on Twitter that Germany was not paying it’s fair share of NATO expenses, leaving the U.S. to make up the difference.

“Despite what you have heard from the FAKE NEWS, I had a GREAT meeting with German Chancellor Angela Merkel. Nevertheless, Germany owes vast sums of money to NATO & the United States must be paid more for the powerful, and very expensive, defense it provides to Germany!” the president wrote over two tweets.

According to the Times, the President submitted the invoice requesting over $300 billion in reparations based on the Trump administration’s demand that Germany contribute 2 percent of their GDP dating back to 2012 — plus interest.

A source close to Merkel said the German chancellor “ignored” the invoice, and dismissed Trump, saying, “The president has a very unorthodox view on NATO defense spending. The alliance is not a club with a membership fee. The commitments relate to countries’ investment in their defense budgets.”

15 thoughts on “lmaooooooooooo CHUMPX GI ANGELA MERKEL A BILL FI 300B LMAOOOOO HISTRIE

1. You could see the confusion on her face during her visit. I can just imagine the chaos. I think her and other world leaders are laughing at how far America have fallen. Netanyahu was basically laughing at Trump in front of his face during his visit. Trump is a joke.

2. The former USA governments (before Trump) have been spending your tax dollars on military equipment for other countries such as Germany…Most of that money should be spent within the USA to help with social issues… So before you chat rubbish, look into what Trump is saying and check how much of YOUR TAX MONEY have been shifted into NATO spending project which have cost you Billions… When Trump saw the NATO bill obviously something is not right, he is defending your money to be spent where it matters and not on some waste of time military budget.. If Germany wants military equipment they must pay for it and not you USA tax payers..

1. @Anon 12:16pm so if you feel that way, ask the orange man to pay back Germany the $86 billion the US owes them for buying treasury bonds.

1. But chumpx dont know how NATO works so that person can continue acting the fool. What I really want to know is why is the GOP allowing him to disgrace america

1. Met I have to be wondering if they’re leaving him to hang him self so Pence (who they really want) become president. That’s the only thing I can think of now, cause mi nuh get it.

1. I really dont think they are. Most of the republicans are wrapped up with Russia. I really feel that they dont know what to do they r just riding it out

3. Anonymous aka “Dat Mi Seh” you’re hiding :ngakak
    I’d rather have my tax dollars defending DEMOCRACY anywhere in the world anyday than my tax dollars bailing out corporate hogs and providing corporate welfare and protection to them :2thumbup like that fat bigoted and racist one that have been splurging every week at his own golf courses at our expense and billing us for it :2thumbup I’d rather pay for NATO than pay for him, his mail order russian mole, and his autistic son anyday.

4. @ramjam Wow u can really ram and jam mi wide u little cutie self and speech… A Dat Mi Seh aka Trump defender Lol)))))

5. Well now that ramjam is the first to say it, di two a wi a guh to hell…I’ve been thinking the same thing since I saw the son falling asleep while standing on stage with Trump. Di son special and it look like di wife and Trump shame fi tell people. Him stop jam di wife anna sex off di daughter. Mi wonder how di daughter a manij wid di double duty.

Leave a Reply to Politics Cancel reply