LOL ROBBAS YUH SOUN POULEY

20 thoughts on “LOL ROBBAS YUH SOUN POULEY

1. I remember when people used to say that Daffy was broke and that Robbas used to support him. Then someone else came on a topic one time and said that Daffy was making lots of money from his liquor consignment business and that he was the one supporting Robbas. Well I guess the latter is true. Plus ….. having a man in prison ain’t cheap. Between phone calls and commissary……a girl can go broke quick. Prayer works Robbas. Try it. I mean like real “on your knee and fasting” type prayer. Ask for a change in your life and a revelation of purpose. Ask God to reveal your true purpose. I mean the purose he has ordained for your life since birth. Because I’m sure he did not intend for you to live this way. There is good and bad in everyone.

2. Please ppl no come style me but mi have to make a comment ya so .Hot Nevada Las Vegas in those boots ‘ Robbas only working girls wore those in Vegas anything for the gram looking stupid! We all know you can cash out credit cards in Vegas i guess you haven’t learn your lesson yet . People already knew why your Vegas hun try no get hold over dey so !

3. Suh why di skirt waist den right under har breast? I’ve never seen a set of people that make name brand look cheap like these dancehall crew.

4. :sup2: :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Rob de a vegas a sell batty, set up skimmers or pick purses! :ngakak

De clothes, hair and ugly bag thoooo :ngakak

5. The clothes & boot is wearing her ….. She look so I’m
    Not hating either Issa no for me if uno seh she look good uno wicked

6. WHY THIS GIRL CAN’T LEARN TO STAY LOW KEY? SHE GOING THROUGH HER TRIALS AND SHIT AND SHE STILL A POSE FI DI GRAM. BAD TO BAD A LONG TIME MI NUH HEAR APPLE NAME CALL OVER HERE. GO SIT YO ASS DOWN MAN JEEEEZE

7. dutty robbas daffy tek care a all him kids when he was out , bitch u think miss dorren like u bitch god ago see har thru ,bitch memba south nuh deh too far from dem dutty bitch.

8. n she badmind to everything she see people in she haffi get it , she look dont good in the gucci sequin top a vegas looking like a man, girl go humble yourself scamming no worth it stop show off n living for gram

9. Bobette crowed like Christmas tree.. I dont care how much name brand or the price of the clothes it just look tacky pon are…givenchy and gucci tun yaad clothes. Mi see ppl a Jamaica a wear it as yard clothes all the handcart man a seh Gucci and givenchy..

10. The way how dem floss you would think they would be in Dubi or Rome. It’s funny I have not yet to see any of the Dancehall people going over to England. England is where the hype is too. They cant afford plane fare and hotel and the spending. I think they scare because the British will outdo them as usual.

11. Dem seh who cyaaah hear wee feel….. yuh giventry kina waah look like a early jail jump suit doe from yuh leg dung look like seh yuh tear up di ppl dem linoleum and a wear it. a wah dat?