MISS HARRIS AND MR CLARKE COME OUT THE MAN PLACE

Paulette Harris and Dave Clarke owe my cousin over one million in rent and don’t want to move got notice twice still there

Now my cousin is in Jamaica and they call police on him because he want them out wicked Johncrow them

This home was rented with amenities such as fully air conditioned, auto gate extended chefs kitchen with hot water etc. owner lives abroad and would visist jamaica once a year for five day periods. Tenants would hide and resurface after he leave jamaica. He gave them notice twice and they abuse the legal system and refuse to move. He even gave a friend power of attorney to handle the affairs of the property but with no success he got frustrated and decided to go to jamaica and stay as long as it will take to get back his home from these terrible tenants.

10 thoughts on “MISS HARRIS AND MR CLARKE COME OUT THE MAN PLACE

1. dutty ppl dem, dem need fi come out and go rent a one room inna denham town. Look how the ppl dem place nice and them in deh sprawl off like some big cayliss gal. I would go to their work place and embarrass them

2. Paper works in order or him rent to them out of the goodness of his heart?

Your cousin must be in step with the Rent Assessment Board when he rented, give notice to quit after 30 days of rent not received. Him upper hand is to know if dem conducted any kind of business out of his house.

3. While I emphatize with the owner, it makes no sense to break the law and give up YUH rights. They call police on him because disturbing the peace is a criminal offense. More importantly what about the innocent neighbors suffering through such an annoying voice noise?

Met give the owner my info cuz I would know what to do to get them to leave ASAP.

4. :

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak : OK WELL IF DAT NO MEK DEM MOVE, MR LANDLORD MI SORRY FI YOU……BUT THATS SOME FUNNY SHHHHT.. A DI FUSS MI LAUGH SO HARD ENNA WILD…..GO SEE HOW DI NEIGHBORS THINK A FI DEM HOUSE NOW….I DONT KNOW HOW PPL DO DAT….IF MI OWE ONE MONTH RENT MI SHAME, AN CANT LOOK AT MY LANDLORD MUCH LESS……NO STOP SHAME DEM SIR….. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Clearly u don’t know what is happening in the world. A sistren a mind just sold s house where the tenants refused to pay for 3 years.ssme scenario..owners lived overseas. They had to be embarrassed out if the house. When they finally moved it was in the dead of night…. it’s very common to owe 2 3 years rent

5. Just send a man there with him head wrap up and some pencils in it. Get 2 big bull frog and tape each a them name pon each a di frog mek dem feel you a obeah dem dwlll. Don’t figet the bokkle a cream soda fi sprinkle a di gate by the next morning the dutty f**ka them move. At present i am a tenant. How dare you live in ppl place for years and dont pay nuh rent dutty ppl them. Is them own all the vehicles park up deh? I can understand the landlord frustration.

6. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaah piss up Condition applies lmao… Yow yuh affi fraid fi stawt business a yawd…. issa betta yuh live all next door, cause once di ppl dem know a farrin yuh deh issa done deal.