LOOK AT KC FENNEL SHE TUH

KACI

I am so tired of the discrimination and frankly I would like to settle this right now. I may hurt a lot of persons feelings after this but please have an open mind and realize we have different backgrounds and are accustomed to different things.

But whether you like it or not it has been an ongoing issue that does not seem like it will die down anytime soon. Whether you are dark, brown or white I am going to have a preference… and I’ll be honest I don’t like the whites, they rub me the wrong way and leave me so disappointed.

Darks are so damn bitter, I can hardly stand them either. always bitter for no good reason, yes you are in your natural form but who cares….you could be a little sweeter to us all.

The browns, I simply can’t get enough of you. so sweet, so pure, so kind to me… perfectly mixed. I will never put you away, I love you!

So I know you must be mad, disappointed or even fuming at your screen… thinking about how you are going to shun me. But I’m sorry I love chocolate but not all… call me chocolatist call me anything but I like what I like….. Cadbury fruit and nut anyone?

MADE YOU COCO-CRAZY DIDN’T I? MY APOLOGIES, BUT I REALLY WANNA KNOW IN THE COMMENT SECTION BELOW WHAT YOUR FAVORITE CHOCOLATE TYPE IS!

http://www.fenmade.com/post/justfortherecord
So there you have it; the welcomed and expected start to engage my followers in using our energies, intelligence and platforms for something more meaningful than selfies and memes. I’d first like to thank all the commenters who chastised me for my assumed racial discrimination. Also for those who did read my post to the end but still felt as though it was choc full with ‘undertones’ and I was trying to “cover it up in the end with her chocolate situation” (Words of a commenter). However misguided your stance is, like me most of you guys are coming from the right place. I can only hope that when you are faced with real situations of discrimination with an actual racist your response will be as quick and fierce.

My “Just for the Record” post was strategically orchestrated to ‘break the internet’ and the monopoly of the banal and shallow media available on the internet for us to receive.

This ultimately proved to me that our judgement of character may be wrong in so many cases and that our desire for ‘suss’ and controversy is still more than our desire for change and positivity. For example an article that you all first assumed was about something ‘juicy’ and controversial, then a few less who assumed it was about race – turned out to have zilch, nada, NOTHING to do with either.

Race and racial discrimination is a very real thing in all parts of the world and is an extremely sensitive topic. Many people are still not comfortable addressing that or publicly embracing their own races and cultures. I believe that that’s because of that large conversation about personal preference versus popular opinion. In today’s world so many things act as wool over our eyes and tape over our mouths. We are terribly afraid to speak up, stand up and be counted, out of fear of belonging to the ‘few’ who are brave enough to. I AM NOT AFRAID.

Not even if I was sipping on mad puss piss would I post anything racial or discriminatory and sign it as mine and my opinion. BUT, I do find myself guilty of allowing my personal angst to prejudge things and situations before properly assessing. And that honesty is what sparked the idea to do this and boy am I happy with the results.

Popular culture fuels the world’s economy and provides much needed entertainment at times. Nowadays it’s all about shock value and shock value is what earned my chocolatist post 11,000 more clicks and counting than my first post of raw honesty and encouragement. I see my large social media following and other facets of my new life as opportunity to make some real change in this world and I’m starting now!

She post that pan har blog…I can only tell Kaci good riddance to bad rubbish..cause yuh Kaci feva bird

34 thoughts on “LOOK AT KC FENNEL SHE TUH

1. Kaci mi neva like yuh bird looking self from morning and now a half past twelve mek it worse…Throwing a tantrum to build a following? If you had personality you wouldnt have to do that. Yuh empty and at the end of the day …light or dark…WE ARE B——L———–A——C-K hefer

2. but look pon dis cockroach discharge inna the late evening yah doah,really sour crotches kaci huh wonda sis p neva cum meet nd greet yuh wen yuh landed she know you down like dark skin ppl ..uptown germs at its best I tell yuh

3. Boy mama mi tinkna me alone seh shi nuh beautiful!!! Uptown people obsess wid lime light a wah du r tho kmt she a feel rself cuz shi light skin

4. Speaking of birds of a feather,it nuh clear that dodo head kaci(dodo the bird not necessarily dodo the shyt), a give Lisa n jinx zinc(or wateva she name)a run fi dem money??Whatever has possessed these women but dem need fi escape hell!!If her grandpupa Mike never buy di title from di licky licky judge,she wouldn’t be thrust upon the unsuspecting public!!

5. You eva see deh ole gal ya widout makeup? She favor one ole mashup grip….hey gal guweh!!!! A who you; who rate you wid your ole tired self… :dp

#YOU FAVOR WOODPECKER#
    #FOR DE RECORD, MI NEVER LIKE YOU FROM LONG TIME AND MI WUSSSSSA NUH LIKE YOU NOW#

1. Thanks fi bring back di wud grip, haven’t seen that one in a long time.

Dats why mi glad mi a nuh bandwagonist by nature enuh. I always said her face had a cold beauty, Yendi and Lisa have a warm inviting beauty. Guess she told us..lol. I gawn look summen fi nyam yah, I doans got brain cells fi waste pon dem delusional ppl yah. Mental illness manifesting in all kinds of ways deze days, you gotta be on your toes fi those who nuh teck dem pills lately. Psychiatrist well siddung eena dem office and a we haffi a deal wid dem a road..aye sah.

Coulda eat piece a roast breshey and some old school curry chicken yah now..anybody delivering?

6. Kaci remind me of Yendi hope pastures and hope zoo .. I think they could be considered beautiful women but if I look at them too long one looks like a bird and the other looks like a Doberman end quote I wAnder who typed this ….

7. This bitch got some nerve!!! She couldn’t even answer a simple question a few months back but now ah talk bout preference and rub wrong way. You ah nah my preference either cause you look like an any and MI step pan ants an kill dem

8. It’s funny cause Kaci was a nobody, uptown ppl nuh know she. I believe she had help with writing this cause if u have a convo with her she comes off as so dunce and simple.

9. Look who tf is talking di same dutty bitch weh couldn’t answer a simple f**king question smh mi spirit neva tek dah gal ya from day 1 just by looking at this pretty dunce I can tell she’s a f**king idiot. Mi nuh know why she & har “Browns” dem nuh pack up & leave Jamaica kmt she fava sh*t pon stick

10. Mi neva even memba bout dis loser gyal..kmt Mi nuh knoe who she represent, but mi nuh rate har from long time. Guh tek several seats, preferably pon ah toilet seat cah yuh eva look constipated…..:travel

11. Kaci you are a non mother f**king factor bitch
    Maybe thats why the whites didn’t vote for you, you rubbed them the wrong way

12. I commented a while back that this lady is not an accurate representation of who Jamaicans are…and I was cursed out..lol..I said is there not any Naomi Campbells or Kelly Rowlands that can represent Jamaica…I was cursed out…I said she looks like everyone else in the pageant and that a darker skinned person would set us apart from the rest…you stupid ass ignorant cursors what do you say now????? lol Oh out of many one people of course????…Jamaicans have a colour complex hence bleaching with Javex, curry and Immediate White…the same Kaci she who unno rate nuh rate nun a unno…kmft

13. What is the matter with you people?
    Cant you see this article was used as an experiment and for its shock value. This is exactly what the article was written to do, which is increase her following audience.
    She h as too much to to loose to publish a racist article. Come on guys……

14. The article was SATIRE, guys! She proved a point that Jcans doe like read. The whole thing was about chocolate, not race.

1. “Whether you are dark, brown or white I am going to have a preference…” and u said it Satire: The use of irony, sarcasm, ridicule, or the like, in exposing, denouncing, or deriding vice, folly, etc. a literary composition, in verse or prose, in which human folly and vice are held up to scorn, derision, or ridicule…so YES she meant PEOPLE

15. From the comments I must have completely misunderstood the point of her post. Because from what I see the the comments are proving the point she was trying to make.