LOL, The only time I hear about Sean Paul is when I come on Pink Wall. We left him when Beyonce left him in 2004. Reply
Where LA hab fi eat anything, him nuh just did evicted outta di ppl dem place. Mussi him mout him gwine use fi try get free lodgings someweh else. Reply
LA SP career been tek awf before him mek the eat pum pum speech… But I feel u already eating it an just want to tell us on the sly. Reply
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak no sohhhhh I IS ARE DEADING…WHETTTTTT????????? Tears….nosoh.. Reply
Check the words intanational…carear….bigest….fram….reel..realli…..no soh… :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak him device nuh have autocorrect…mi blouse and skirt… Reply
mi seh mi kin rite oba ________________________________________:ngakak
Can he get left back in 2016 to please an thanks
LOL,
The only time I hear about Sean Paul is when I come on Pink Wall. We left him when Beyonce left him in 2004.
A weak!
Where LA hab fi eat anything, him nuh just did evicted outta di ppl dem place. Mussi him mout him gwine use fi try get free lodgings someweh else.
SEEEEEEEEVEN!
Him nuh have no Family? Dem need fi get him into treatment
LA SP career been tek awf before him mek the eat pum pum speech… But I feel u already eating it an just want to tell us on the sly.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak no sohhhhh I IS ARE DEADING…WHETTTTTT????????? Tears….nosoh..
Check the words intanational…carear….bigest….fram….reel..realli…..no soh… :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak him device nuh have autocorrect…mi blouse and skirt…