LOTION NOT INCLUDED IN THE PROFITS

0 thoughts on “LOTION NOT INCLUDED IN THE PROFITS

1. Everything this Girl do y’all post. Y’all really love her. Now How she need lotion?? It don’t show anything like that y’all will try anything little and petty to post cause y’all obsessed. This pic is filtered y’all don’t know bout filter ????? They living and y’all peering with y’all petty selves

2. Yup we grudge yuh criminal charges,yuh scandalous life and dont mention how we grudge you fi you degrees and progressive career…America a play with u and yuh crew 2 long…

3. a who send fi Bobette so she can come invade mi place…hey gyal yuh betta nuh come fling nuh obeah bout ya enuh! Cause a nuff pretty skin, pretty gyal wid ambitious an tings bou ya…don’t mek yuh head hurt yuh oooo

4. So she came out with nothing and has all this in front of her, gold digger!!

She Should be saying this is the INTEREST of my profits Im spending.
    It could be a $500 bottle off Moët or a glass of tap water, it still goes down the same way and exits the same way too.

Better these people start invest their money rather than keep throwing Ida down their throats every night